Old 01-17-2020, 10:23 AM   #561
dtsmarin
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 21
Default

Hello to all JS experts!

Is it possible to add fx parameters in realtime in JS?

I need to instantiate a parameter inside a JSFX plugin for every track in Reaper. That should cover existing tracks and new tracks added as well as the removal of tracks so that I don't have to resave scripts or do any sort of refreshing manually.


Also is it possible to set the values of the fx parameters from another script?
dtsmarin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2020, 12:48 PM   #562
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

By another ReaScript-script or JSFX-script?
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2020, 02:29 PM   #563
pixpop
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 12
Default Alternate path for jsfx plugins?

Is it possible to specify a custom path where Reaper would search for my custom jsfx plugins, or do I have to put them in the existing directories (REAPER/effects/delay, REAPER/effects/midi. etc.) ? I would want it to search the standard path as well as the custom one. I'd like to keep my plugins separate from the standard ones for ease of development.

I don't see a setting for this in the paths preference panel.

Last edited by pixpop; 01-17-2020 at 02:31 PM. Reason: Typo
pixpop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2020, 02:39 PM   #564
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,937
Default

JSFX can also be per-project in an Effects folder next to the RPP.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2020, 09:33 PM   #565
LarrySeyer
Human being with feelings
 
LarrySeyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bastrop, Tx
Posts: 169
Default Split Take Between Vocal Phrases

I've been looking but cannot find a scrip that will automatically split a vocal phrase in the blank spaces between the phrases.
Does it exist?

If not, any idea how I can create a 'split' at a point in a media item (or take) automatically when the audio level is below 'x' db for 'x' number of milliseconds?
LarrySeyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2020, 12:02 AM   #566
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,686
Default

You should create a new thread with a decent caption to gain attention to your question.
-Michael
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2020, 12:05 AM   #567
LarrySeyer
Human being with feelings
 
LarrySeyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bastrop, Tx
Posts: 169
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
You should create a new thread with a decent caption to gain attention to your question.
-Michael
Done.

Thank you!
LarrySeyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 09:05 AM   #568
cjweaver
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: London
Posts: 1
Default Save Project in a specified location

I'm working on a script to populate a project with a number of tracks all with a given track name and number of input channels. Once this is done, I'd like to save the project with a given name on the users computer. Looking through the API function documentation I couldn't find any reference to saving the project under a different name (there is a function for "Save" which would require user input).

I'm guessing that this might be a case of being available under a different name1
cjweaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2020, 07:46 AM   #569
jeck
Human being with feelings
 
jeck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 79
Default Convert Midi Number to Note Name

I'm trying to find a way to convert MIDI number to a Note Name as a string. As an example:

Convert MIDI Number (60) to Note Name (C4)

I'm trying to add note names to spectrum analyzer so that one can see the note that corresponds to a frequency. Any guidance is highly appreciated. Thanks in advance!

Last edited by jeck; 03-20-2020 at 10:32 AM.
jeck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 03:25 PM   #570
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 197
Default Access clips just recorded while playback is running

Hi,

I have a script that unarms a track as soon as possible after the playback cursor hits a new measure. Then I want to access the clip I just recorded, while the playback is still running. Is there a way to achieve this or does this hit a limitation in how reaper works?

Thanks
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 05:55 PM   #571
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjweaver View Post
I'm working on a script to populate a project with a number of tracks all with a given track name and number of input channels. Once this is done, I'd like to save the project with a given name on the users computer. Looking through the API function documentation I couldn't find any reference to saving the project under a different name (there is a function for "Save" which would require user input).

I'm guessing that this might be a case of being available under a different name1
Not possible, has been requested numerous times over the years but not included yet.
I managed to code such a function in Lua, but it was really messy to do it and a hacky function, so it's not in the wild.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 06:01 PM   #572
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeck View Post
I'm trying to find a way to convert MIDI number to a Note Name as a string. As an example:

Convert MIDI Number (60) to Note Name (C4)

I'm trying to add note names to spectrum analyzer so that one can see the note that corresponds to a frequency. Any guidance is highly appreciated. Thanks in advance!
Maybe this readme could help. It is a documentation for our Ultraschall-Soundboard-plugin and shows, which note holds which soundboard-slot.
It also includes in this list MIDI Note Number and Note Name, so this could help you writing such a function.

https://github.com/Ultraschall/ultra...p/docs/MIDI.md
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 06:07 PM   #573
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy View Post
Hi,

I have a script that unarms a track as soon as possible after the playback cursor hits a new measure. Then I want to access the clip I just recorded, while the playback is still running. Is there a way to achieve this or does this hit a limitation in how reaper works?

Thanks
Haven't tested it, but you could try the following:

Before unarming:
- Use CountMediaItems to count the items before recording as variable count_1:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ountMediaItems

Unarm:
- unarm the tracks
- Use CountMediaItems to count the items AFTER recording as variable count_2:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ountMediaItems

The Items with the indexnumbers between count_1 and count_2 are the ones who just got recorded.

To get the recorded items, just loop through them, using the counts, stored in count_1 and count_2:

Code:
counter=0 -- a counter
MediaItems_justrecorded={} -- this table will hold all recorded MediaItems

for i=count_1, count_2, do
 counter=counter+1
 MediaItems_justrecorded[counter]=reaper.GetMediaItem(0, i)
end
In this code, the table MediaItems_justrecorded holds the recorded MediaItems and counter the number of recorded MediaItems.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 06:26 PM   #574
tack
Human being with feelings
 
tack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,618
Default

Consider this sequence of events:
  1. Transport start
  2. JSFX on track sends note-on (but not note-off)
  3. Transport stop - no note-off yet
  4. Transport start again
Reaper seems to have some anti-note-hanging logic such that at step 4, Reaper simulates the note-off having been emitted from the FX that issued the note-on in step 2.

In my testing, the JSFX doesn't appear to have any visibility into this forged note-off, so I've no apparent means of intercepting and preventing it.

Is there a way to configure the JSFX to have Reaper suppress the forged note-off events to begin with?
tack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 07:36 PM   #575
jeck
Human being with feelings
 
jeck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 79
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mespotine View Post
Maybe this readme could help. It is a documentation for our Ultraschall-Soundboard-plugin and shows, which note holds which soundboard-slot.
It also includes in this list MIDI Note Number and Note Name, so this could help you writing such a function.

https://github.com/Ultraschall/ultra...p/docs/MIDI.md
Thanks!! Will check it out. I appreciate you getting back with me!
jeck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 01:56 AM   #576
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 197
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mespotine View Post
Haven't tested it, but you could try the following:

Before unarming:
- Use CountMediaItems to count the items before recording as variable count_1:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ountMediaItems

Unarm:
- unarm the tracks
- Use CountMediaItems to count the items AFTER recording as variable count_2:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ountMediaItems

The Items with the indexnumbers between count_1 and count_2 are the ones who just got recorded.
Thanks, mespotine! This is the technique I've been trying to use in lua, but it seems CountMediaItems doesn't update until after playback stops. Just confirmed now that it doesn't update in eel either.

Is there something I need to do in preferences, maybe?
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 05:23 AM   #577
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

You can defer it, after unarming, as deferred scripts update between defer-cycles.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 05:46 AM   #578
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 197
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mespotine View Post
You can defer it, after unarming, as deferred scripts update between defer-cycles.
Yes, but that doesn't really work, since I want to loop the recorded clip while playback is running. I could use defer to make it loop after playback is stopped, but that doesn't help me, I'm afraid.
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 01:24 PM   #579
Xasman
Human being with feelings
 
Xasman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 673
Default MIDI to Audio Frequency Calculator+Tuning Fork

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeck View Post
I'm trying to find a way to convert MIDI number to a Note Name as a string. As an example:

Convert MIDI Number (60) to Note Name (C4)

I'm trying to add note names to spectrum analyzer so that one can see the note that corresponds to a frequency. Any guidance is highly appreciated. Thanks in advance!
Hi jeck,

I'm not sure whether this would be of any help to you or not but I've just ported my online MIDI to Audio Frequency Calculator+Tuning Fork utility to a JSFX plugin. You can find it (along with a download link to the plugin) here.
Xasman is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2020, 07:19 PM   #580
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy View Post
Yes, but that doesn't really work, since I want to loop the recorded clip while playback is running. I could use defer to make it loop after playback is stopped, but that doesn't help me, I'm afraid.
With deferring I actually meant, only deferring once, not continously.
Means, after unarming the tracks, defer once(!) and then get the new count of items, etc.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2020, 05:59 AM   #581
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 197
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mespotine View Post
With deferring I actually meant, only deferring once, not continously.
Means, after unarming the tracks, defer once(!) and then get the new count of items, etc.
Yes, thanks, but either way the item count is not updated until playback has stopped. It seems items aren't created until then.
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2020, 07:26 AM   #582
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy View Post
Yes, thanks, but either way the item count is not updated until playback has stopped. It seems items aren't created until then.
Yes, I made some tests during the last few days and confirm that.
One last but very hacky idea, would be to quickly change the playstate to paused-play and then back to rec. I think this could work but dunno, how useful it could be in your usecase.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2020, 03:14 AM   #583
Linspace
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 33
Default

Newbie question,
Do you have to do anything special if you edit a JSFX script in the effects folder for it to take affect? i.e. Do you have to update name, do you have to restart reaper, etc?
Linspace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2020, 08:19 AM   #584
daniellumertz
Human being with feelings
 
daniellumertz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,992
Default

Any way to select an envelope under mouse/ select an envelope that is under x/y cordinate( in this case use GetMouseposition to define the x y) ?
daniellumertz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2020, 03:50 PM   #585
jeck
Human being with feelings
 
jeck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 79
Default HALP!

I'm having a hard time finding the documentation that covers initialization of sliders in EEL2.

As an example, if I have:

slider1:Floor_Value=0<0,2,1{-90dB,-140dB,-200dB}>-Floor

My most educated guess is that each of those values represent the following:

sliderefaultValue<MinValue?, MaxValue? Increment?{AvailableValues...}>-MenuName?

I have no idea if these are correct. Can somebody please decipher the cryptic slider initialization for me? Pleeeeeeeeeeease

Thanks in advance!
jeck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2020, 04:00 PM   #586
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by daniellumertz View Post
Any way to select an envelope under mouse/ select an envelope that is under x/y cordinate( in this case use GetMouseposition to define the x y) ?
If you use SWS, you can do the following:

First, call this function:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...eCursorContext

Then call this function, which returns the envelope underneath the mouse:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ntext_Envelope

The order of these two functions is important here. Otherwise, you'll get anything, but not the envelope currently under the mouse, only either nothing or some old one.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2020, 04:02 PM   #587
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeck View Post
I'm having a hard time finding the documentation that covers initialization of sliders in EEL2.

As an example, if I have:

slider1:Floor_Value=0<0,2,1{-90dB,-140dB,-200dB}>-Floor

My most educated guess is that each of those values represent the following:

sliderefaultValue<MinValue?, MaxValue? Increment?{AvailableValues...}>-MenuName?

I have no idea if these are correct. Can somebody please decipher the cryptic slider initialization for me? Pleeeeeeeeeeease

Thanks in advance!

Have a look at the official JSFX-documentation:

http://reaper.fm/sdk/js/js.php#js_file
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2020, 04:41 PM   #588
daniellumertz
Human being with feelings
 
daniellumertz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,992
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mespotine View Post
If you use SWS, you can do the following:

First, call this function:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...eCursorContext

Then call this function, which returns the envelope underneath the mouse:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ntext_Envelope

The order of these two functions is important here. Otherwise, you'll get anything, but not the envelope currently under the mouse, only either nothing or some old one.
Thx mespotine i'm a noob at scripts, trying to making sense of it hahaha. till now only have use max/msp and csound. thx! I will try it later on !
daniellumertz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2020, 01:28 AM   #589
direct-veterinarian
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 7
Default

1. (Lua) Is there a way of importing and activating FXB preset on a Track FX?
2. (Lua) How to set Note Off velocity (event Off Value) when using MIDI_InsertNote?
Thanks!
direct-veterinarian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2020, 05:05 AM   #590
Boog
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 5
Default Can JS plugins write automation (envelope) data?

Hi there!

I intend to (try to) write a JS plugin that writes automation data to a track, Master Track Playrate to be specific, preferably ahead of the play cursor - is that possible at all? If so, how?

I have been searching the forum and the documentation until I've gone cross eyed, but so far I've been out of luck.

Thank you,
BjornE
Boog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2020, 02:30 PM   #591
Held
Human being with feelings
 
Held's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 539
Default How can I make my script a single undo action?

I have a Lua script and create a bunch of midi items, copy notes from my source items into them and then delete the source item.

I would like for undo to delete the new items and restore the source item in one step, but it creates a bunch of seemingly random undo steps

I've put my main function inside an undo block, but it doesn't work. I also couldn't find any documentation on what the second parameter on Undo_EndBlock does. Some put -1, some 0, and I also found a 4.

Here's the section with the undo block from my script
Code:
reaper.Undo_BeginBlock()
distribute_notes_to_items(g_src_take)
reaper.DeleteTrackMediaItem(g_src_track, g_src_item)
reaper.Undo_EndBlock("Explode Midi Item Based on Note Channel",-1)
Is it possible to do this in a single undo step, and if so, how? Any help will be greatly appreciated
Held is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2020, 03:51 PM   #592
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 12,096
Default

^^ I think I saw posts here where using Undo_OnStateChange2 resulted in more desired undo behaviour with scripts dealing with item states than Undo_Begin/EndBlock, maybe try that? (just a shot in the dark though...)

Regarding Undo_EndBlock second parameter:
https://forum.cockos.com/showpost.ph...3&postcount=27
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 01:40 PM   #593
Renoized
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 32
Default Regions and MIDI pool

Is there any way to keep MIDI items in the pool when copying a region with ctrl + drag?
Renoized is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 03:22 PM   #594
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 12,096
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Renoized View Post
Is there any way to keep MIDI items in the pool when copying a region with ctrl + drag?
action list:
Options: Toggle pooled (ghost) MIDI source data when copying media items

or

Preferences (> Editing behaviour) > MIDI: Pool MIDI source data when pasting or duplicating media items
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 04:17 PM   #595
Renoized
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 32
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
action list:
Options: Toggle pooled (ghost) MIDI source data when copying media items

or

Preferences (> Editing behaviour) > MIDI: Pool MIDI source data when pasting or duplicating media items
Thank you thank you thank you! The second one worked, is this off by default in Reaper or is it saved between restarts?

The first solution works on media items, but not on regions, I think it's because that's a mouse modifier. I've checked the region mouse modifiers (image attached) but the relevant option isn't there. https://forum.cockos.com/attachment....7&d=1588623555
Renoized is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 08:58 PM   #596
wch090
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 31
Default

Complete newbie here, can Reascript be used to change the Project settings? In particular the "Path to save media files", or the Audio Files path.
wch090 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2020, 12:34 AM   #597
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wch090 View Post
Complete newbie here, can Reascript be used to change the Project settings? In particular the "Path to save media files", or the Audio Files path.
The following function can change some:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...ectInfo_String

Quote:
RECORD_PATH: recording directory -- may be blank or a relative path, to get the effective path see GetProjectPathEx
could be the path for audio files.

You can set also other things with this other function:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...SetProjectInfo
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2020, 09:49 AM   #598
Held
Human being with feelings
 
Held's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 539
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
^^ I think I saw posts here where using Undo_OnStateChange2 resulted in more desired undo behaviour with scripts dealing with item states than Undo_Begin/EndBlock, maybe try that? (just a shot in the dark though...)

Regarding Undo_EndBlock second parameter:
https://forum.cockos.com/showpost.ph...3&postcount=27
I added the Undo_OnStateChange to the bottom of my undo block and it works as desired. Thank you so much!

Thank you also for the link that details the flags for Undo_EndBlock. I appreciate your help a lot
Held is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2020, 10:23 AM   #599
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,621
Default

@held

You can also use my Reaper-docs, where I try to add such missing bits and pieces as well, so the functions are more understandable:
https://mespotin.uber.space/Ultrasch...mentation.html

Also means: If you know something that I haven't documented yet, please give me a sign and I'll add that.
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

On vacation for the time being...
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2020, 12:09 PM   #600
Held
Human being with feelings
 
Held's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 539
Default

@Meo-Ada Mespotine That's really cool. Thank you. I've bookmarked it for future reference.

Any chance you could add a search function like X-Raym has here: https://www.extremraym.com/cloud/reascript-doc/

That would be the best of both worlds
Held is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.