Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Pre-Release Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2022, 10:43 AM   #1
matt_t
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: West Midlands, UK
Posts: 379
Default v6.73+dev1231 - December 31 2022

v6.73+dev1231 - December 31 2022
  • * Includes feature branch: routing matrix/track wiring input activity indicators
  • * Includes feature branch: preview item selection for grouped tracks
  • * Includes feature branch: VST3 per-channel silence reporting compatibility option
  • * Includes feature branch: better .RfxChain media explorer and clipboard integration
  • * Includes feature branch: ReaReaRea timestretch mode
  • * Includes feature branch: GR metering as embedded UI for third-party VSTs
  • * Includes feature branch: JSFX new features and EEL2 preprocessor
  • * Includes feature branch: render dialog statistics display improvements
  • * Includes feature branch: selected media item appearance changes
  • * Includes feature branch: media item fixed lanes
  • + JSFX/ReaScript IDEs: fix loss of X position when scrolling vertically in some instances [t=274248]
  • + Localization: improve support for various loudness-related displays
  • + Media item lanes: support tcp.lanelabel element in WALTER, to display the name of the currently-playing fixed lane (not visible in default theme, yet)
  • + ReaScript/JSFX: extend gfx.getchar() to return discrete unicode values when available
  • + Render: improve tab order around output format configuration
  • + Track grouping: items on edit-grouped tracks follow mouse-click take selection changes [t=274295]
  • + Vertical zooming: overhaul, allow more fractional zoom state
  • # IDE/gfx.getchar: more windows international keyboard support fixes
  • # Localization: fix localization of column names in context menu
  • # Media item lanes: action to copy razor edit area to first playing lane does not move edit cursor
  • # Media items: fix copying items when moving vertically with snap enabled [
  • # Render wildcards: fix case conversion for some latin-extended-A characters [p=2629080]
  • # Zoom: fix action to toggle tracks to maximum zoom if maximum zoom has been customized [p=2628925]
This thread is for pre-release features discussion. Use the Feature Requests forum for other requests.

Changelog - Pre-Releases

Generated by X-Raym's REAPER ChangeLog to BBCode
matt_t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:04 PM   #2
BartR
Human being with feelings
 
BartR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,550
Default

Above what already told about this, even just completing the line in this way, will help intuitivity ...



Quote:
+ Vertical zooming: overhaul, allow more fractional zoom state
This is excellent

Quote:
* Includes feature branch: render dialog statistics display improvements
Works fine it seems
__________________
Reaper: always the most up-to-date.
O.S.: Windows 11
ReaPack (with bilingual Tutorials): https://bit.ly/ReaPack_Repository

Last edited by BartR; 12-31-2022 at 02:10 PM.
BartR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:16 PM   #3
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

In this zoom, my FX list has disappeared. Is it normal or a bug?



6.73:

Attached Images
File Type: png reaper_yjbG0VJcNz.png (16.4 KB, 675 views)
File Type: png reaper_YW83WtEkMZ.png (12.7 KB, 672 views)
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:19 PM   #4
BartR
Human being with feelings
 
BartR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,550
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ovnis View Post
In this zoom, my FX list has disappeared. Is it normal or a bug?



6.73:

Indeed to me as well

EDIT: no it works now. Just it's deactivated.
__________________
Reaper: always the most up-to-date.
O.S.: Windows 11
ReaPack (with bilingual Tutorials): https://bit.ly/ReaPack_Repository
BartR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:22 PM   #5
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

OK, the amount of zoom is not the same than with the last version.

This new feature will not destroy lots of theme?

My theme had taken into account every degree of zoom (the first zooms).

Last edited by ovnis; 12-31-2022 at 02:56 PM.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:24 PM   #6
BartR
Human being with feelings
 
BartR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,550
Default

I got a strange behaviour

What I noticed is that sometimes even having the tracks armed for recording, the audio is not going through. I have to dis-arm and re-arm the tracks ...
__________________
Reaper: always the most up-to-date.
O.S.: Windows 11
ReaPack (with bilingual Tutorials): https://bit.ly/ReaPack_Repository
BartR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:28 PM   #7
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

Not expected behaviour (fx list has disappeared on a fractional zoom state):




THe expected behaviour (Reaper 6.73). All was pefect!



Last edited by ovnis; 12-31-2022 at 02:34 PM.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:28 PM   #8
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
# Zoom: fix action to toggle tracks to maximum zoom if maximum zoom has been customized
Is it intentional that maximum zoom level can be set in 13-800% range? My screen resolution is 1920x1080 with 1.25 DPI scaling.
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:32 PM   #9
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

When Reaper opens, it doesn't recall the vertical scroll bar position of the arrangement window.

When inside project.rpp, there is "SHOW 1" inside <FXCHAIN>, the window arrangement is not well recalled.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 02:55 PM   #10
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vitalker View Post
Is it intentional that maximum zoom level can be set in 13-800% range? My screen resolution is 1920x1080 with 1.25 DPI scaling.
Those are meant as sanity bounds .. the maximum zoom can be as low as 12.5% = 1/8x (meaning 8 tracks fit on the screen at maximum zoom) or as high as 800% = 8x (meaning one track is 8 screens tall at maximum zoom).
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 03:18 PM   #11
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
Those are meant as sanity bounds .. the maximum zoom can be as low as 12.5% = 1/8x (meaning 8 tracks fit on the screen at maximum zoom) or as high as 800% = 8x (meaning one track is 8 screens tall at maximum zoom).
I can understand 1/8x, but why 8x?
Using mousewheel I can't scroll through one track and track number is hidden. How would you use tracks with such a height? Dragging scrollbars with mouse?
Not sure, but maybe updating track heights (higher than new zoom level) after decreasing maximum zoom would be useful?
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 03:20 PM   #12
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vitalker View Post
I can understand 1/8x, but why 8x?
Using mousewheel I can't scroll through one track and track number is hidden. How would you use tracks with such a height? Dragging scrollbars with mouse?
We could make the sanity bounds smaller I suppose. But it's also pretty easy to not type in "800" for this preference
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 03:22 PM   #13
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
We could make the sanity bounds smaller I suppose. But it's also pretty easy to not type in "800" for this preference
That's true, but I was checking what would happen.
Also updated my previous post with "Not sure, but maybe updating track heights (higher than new zoom level) after decreasing maximum zoom would be useful?"
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 03:40 PM   #14
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
Those are meant as sanity bounds .. the maximum zoom can be as low as 12.5% = 1/8x (meaning 8 tracks fit on the screen at maximum zoom) or as high as 800% = 8x (meaning one track is 8 screens tall at maximum zoom).
For some reason I don't get 8 tracks, nor 5, nor exactly 2 (2+).

vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 03:40 PM   #15
souk21
Human being with feelings
 
souk21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2021
Posts: 443
Default

Quote:
+ Vertical zooming: overhaul, allow more fractional zoom state
Thanks, feels nice! Zooming is way smoother now

Not sure if that's related but scrolling is smooth when mouse is over arrange view but not when mouse is over TCP (it seems to only increment by track height)

souk21 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 03:43 PM   #16
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by souk21 View Post
but not when mouse is over TCP (it seems to only increment by track height)
It worked like that for a long time.
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 04:20 PM   #17
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

The degree of zoom is not consistent! This why my fx list disappears!
There was no such problem on previous versions.

Step: 8 * mouseshell move (zoom)
and after that, unzoom... the size of TCP will not be the same than before.

Maximum zoom: 100%.

ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 04:33 PM   #18
BartR
Human being with feelings
 
BartR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,550
Default

hey guys, what about this???

https://forum.cockos.com/showpost.ph...33&postcount=6

it still occurring on my portable installation
__________________
Reaper: always the most up-to-date.
O.S.: Windows 11
ReaPack (with bilingual Tutorials): https://bit.ly/ReaPack_Repository
BartR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 05:28 PM   #19
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
Those are meant as sanity bounds .. the maximum zoom can be as low as 12.5% = 1/8x (meaning 8 tracks fit on the screen at maximum zoom) or as high as 800% = 8x (meaning one track is 8 screens tall at maximum zoom).
It seems buged.

For 12.5%, I ve got only 4 tracks.

And for 25%, I ve got 3 tracks.

DPI 100% 4K

Last edited by ovnis; 12-31-2022 at 07:14 PM.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 07:28 PM   #20
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

Zoom steps seem broken on this reaper version:
looks like some intermediate zoom steps are missing.
It zooms too fast.



dev1230 (It works well. zoom is more progressiv):

ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 07:32 PM   #21
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 15,700
Default

ovnis how are you adjusting the zoom? action?
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2022, 04:43 PM   #22
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
* Includes feature branch: selected media item appearance changes
Maybe this time my idea will work again (like with razor edits). Here are two variants, both striped, but the stripes are mirrored regarding what we have in razor edits. Left item has default color, right item is set to custom color.

Lighter stripes are selection, darker are item's color:




Same here, but now selection consists of two colors, which may be different, but ideally should be complementary.

vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 03:30 AM   #23
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vitalker View Post
Maybe this time my idea will work again (like with razor edits). Here are two variants, both striped, but the stripes are mirrored regarding what we have in razor edits. Left item has default color, right item is set to custom color.
Or it can look like now, but with the stripes.

vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 03:40 AM   #24
cool
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sunny Siberian Islands
Posts: 941
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
v6.73+dev1231 - December 31 2022
  • + Vertical zooming: overhaul, allow more fractional zoom state

Thank you! Perhaps now is the best time to implement a horizontal zoom limit as well? It would be very useful at work:
Now two wide movements with the mouse wheel increase the zoom so that I can see several hours on the timeline. Although, in real work, 99% of my projects fit in 3 minutes.
Yes, I know about the length limit in the project settings, but this limits the entire workspace, not just the zoom.

Also, developers and fellow testers - Happy New Year and Merry Christmas! I wish you happiness, health, financial peace and a peaceful sky above.

Last edited by cool; 01-01-2023 at 03:45 AM.
cool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 04:09 AM   #25
Embass
Human being with feelings
 
Embass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 923
Default

Embass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 06:29 AM   #26
Gass n Klang
Human being with feelings
 
Gass n Klang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Cologne
Posts: 1,631
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cool View Post
Yes, I know about the length limit in the project settings, but this limits the entire workspace, not just the zoom.
Yes, and it still leaves plenty of room behind the limit set...
__________________
https://juliusgass.de
Gass n Klang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 07:41 AM   #27
souk21
Human being with feelings
 
souk21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2021
Posts: 443
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
[*]+ JSFX/ReaScript IDEs: fix loss of X position when scrolling vertically in some instances [t=274248]
Thanks, it seems to work perfectly !
souk21 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 08:06 AM   #28
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
+ JSFX/ReaScript IDEs: fix loss of X position when scrolling vertically in some instances [t=274248]
It would be also cool, if hints weren't selected by mouse cursor, if it isn't moving. Now if mouse cursor and hint popup overlap, the hint under mouse cursor is selected.
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 08:46 AM   #29
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vitalker View Post
It would be also cool, if hints weren't selected by mouse cursor, if it isn't moving. Now if mouse cursor and hint popup overlap, the hint under mouse cursor is selected.
Here is what I am talking about. It doesn't happen all the time, but when it does, it hurts.

vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 12:03 PM   #30
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 15,700
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vitalker View Post
Here is what I am talking about. It doesn't happen all the time, but when it does, it hurts.

ah yeah we can filter those small initial mousemoves
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 12:28 PM   #31
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 13,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin View Post
ah yeah we can filter those small initial mousemoves
Thank you, would be great, although I don't touch mouse on the gif.
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 01:01 PM   #32
Luster
Human being with feelings
 
Luster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 642
Default

May I bring up this old FR because it feels related to the zoom discussion:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=191647


Thanks for consideration and a happy new year!
Luster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 10:23 AM   #33
Phazma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 2,872
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
[*]+ Vertical zooming: overhaul, allow more fractional zoom state
Holy cow, this new vertical zooming is a great improvemen and nicely consistent with horizontal zoom response to mousewheel! Thanks and please don't take it away <3

And maybe this is finally the first step towards supporting smooth scroll/zoom? Especially at slow mousewheel movements the zooming and scrolling is still stepped and jumpy instead of fluid pixel-by-pixel interpolation (as known from browsers but also most other apps nowadays, including DAWs).
Phazma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 10:36 AM   #34
ferropop
Human being with feelings
 
ferropop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 3,065
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phazma View Post
Holy cow, this new vertical zooming is a great improvemen and nicely consistent with horizontal zoom response to mousewheel! Thanks and please don't take it away <3

And maybe this is finally the first step towards supporting smooth scroll/zoom? Especially at slow mousewheel movements the zooming and scrolling is still stepped and jumpy instead of fluid pixel-by-pixel interpolation (as known from browsers but also most other apps nowadays, including DAWs).
<3

The hand tool being smooth suggests smooth scrolling is possible in all directions. Inertia on release +20billion.
__________________
FERRO
Songs I've Written/Produced : https://sptfy.com/7SIW
Instagram : http://www.instagram.com/ferropop
ferropop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 11:55 AM   #35
bolgwrad
Human being with feelings
 
bolgwrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On my arse in Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 1,982
Default

HNY to all x

This mouse mod is a bit inconsistent:
__________________
www.sachetsofrelish.com
bolgwrad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 11:53 AM   #36
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phazma View Post
Holy cow, this new vertical zooming is a great improvemen and nicely consistent with horizontal zoom response to mousewheel! Thanks and please don't take it away <3
The new and old zoom behaviour will be in the next release.


Quote:
Inertia on release +20billion.
+1000

The scrolling could be faster with this option!

Faster the movement of your mouse is when you release the mouse button, longer/faster the intertia remains.

Last edited by ovnis; 01-01-2023 at 12:06 PM.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 11:33 AM   #37
PhelixK
Human being with feelings
 
PhelixK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 870
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
v6.73+dev1231 - December 31 2022
  • + Media item lanes: support tcp.lanelabel element in WALTER, to display the name of the currently-playing fixed lane (not visible in default theme, yet)
Lane label
Having this optional element is great, as well as renaming lanes, but I think after testing it, that the tcp.lanelabel element should also have a corresponding background image, just like other labels have. This will allow transparent labels (invisible when empty), or alternatively to create a solid background. Now the lane label is re-using tcp_namebg and also tcp.label.font/color, which may not be desirable with other themes.

Bug?
When changing to normal track or FIPM, the lane label keeps showing last FL selection. Disappears only when adding a new track.




Lanes armed indicator,
I think the coded small dot for armed lanes isn’t always easy to distinguish, especially on bright themes and backgrounds. A small outline could help though. Also, having the indicator to the left extend the space required for the lane panel, which in my case creates an overlap. Ofc. I can fix that overlap -or live with it, however I hope it can be solved in a different way.




Fixed Lane indicator, when collapsed and panel buttons are hidden,

I believe it was already suggested, but again, a kind of symbol or something indicating FL tracks, maybe a simple dot in the empty panel space?

- I suppose we can use the lane label also as an indicator, but then it should always be placed on top.

Quote:
  • + Vertical zooming: overhaul, allow more fractional zoom state
Instantly feels a lot less jaggy, would hate to see this abandoned.
Quote:
  • # Zoom: fix action to toggle tracks to maximum zoom if maximum zoom has been customized [p=2628925]
hmm, toggle action still not working here on mac, anyone else?


oh, and Happy New Year to all of You!

.
Attached Images
File Type: png fl-lanelabel.png (68.5 KB, 464 views)
File Type: png fl-arm-contrast.png (45.6 KB, 411 views)
PhelixK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 11:51 AM   #38
Phazma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 2,872
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
[*] * Includes feature branch: ReaReaRea timestretch mode
Regarding ReaReaRea I did some more testing and it seems to introduce an abrupt change in timbre at some point throughout the stretch. This is most noticeable with heavily stretched percussive material and the change in timbre seems to be soon after the transient, so I assume it is due to ReaReaRea trying to preserve the transient.

Here an example showing this with a snare sample stretched to a rate of 0.05, first with ReaReaRea, afterwards with a comparable algorithm of another software: https://we.tl/t-u88jOzq725

While the preserved transient can be an interesting feature, I am wondering if ReaReaRea could have a setting that allows it to stretch the sound with a more gradually evolving timbre (at the expense of the transient becoming more smeared) like in the second part of my audio file?

Sorry if my testing and explanations are a bit vague, I hope my feedback is still useful despite my lack of technical knowledge about algorithms.
Phazma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2023, 12:13 PM   #39
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 15,700
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phazma View Post
Regarding ReaReaRea I did some more testing and it seems to introduce an abrupt change in timbre at some point throughout the stretch. This is most noticeable with heavily stretched percussive material and the change in timbre seems to be soon after the transient, so I assume it is due to ReaReaRea trying to preserve the transient.

Here an example showing this with a snare sample stretched to a rate of 0.05, first with ReaReaRea, afterwards with a comparable algorithm of another software: https://we.tl/t-u88jOzq725

While the preserved transient can be an interesting feature, I am wondering if ReaReaRea could have a setting that allows it to stretch the sound with a more gradually evolving timbre (at the expense of the transient becoming more smeared) like in the second part of my audio file?

Sorry if my testing and explanations are a bit vague, I hope my feedback is still useful despite my lack of technical knowledge about algorithms.
The ReaReaRea algorithm is very much not intelligent so it's not _trying_ to do anything. But I think I see why this is, let me try some experiments to avoid that repetitive sound

Last edited by Justin; 01-01-2023 at 12:20 PM.
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2023, 12:10 AM   #40
Tale
Human being with feelings
 
Tale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 3,644
Default

Quote:
# IDE/gfx.getchar: more windows international keyboard support fixes
FWIW: I can type quotes/accents again, thanks!
Tale is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.