Old 08-18-2009, 09:12 AM   #81
DarkStar
Human being with feelings
 
DarkStar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Surrey, UK
Posts: 18,094
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fandango View Post
DarkStar: If you could make "allow the line to tool to DRAW controller values" (or part of it) into a hyperlink here: http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=838
^^^ done.

-----------------------------------------------------------
Meanwhile here's a pic of the features in XT2, for some ideas:

-- the CC80 lane is using CC events sent to the VSTi
-- the CC81 lane is an envelope, converted to CC events and sent to the VSTi
-- the Glide Time lane is an envelope, for a VSTi parameter
-- the lowest two lanes show the CC events actually sent to the VSTi.

__________________
DarkStar ... interesting, if true. . . . Inspired by ...

Last edited by DarkStar; 11-20-2012 at 06:28 AM. Reason: image dropped by ImageShack :(
DarkStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 01:59 PM   #82
bradleyfilms
Human being with feelings
 
bradleyfilms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Cumbria, UK
Posts: 2,255
Default

Just been thinking about a cc selection method. Currently right-click drag draws a selection marquee everywhere except the cc lanes. Also currently, right-click drag, alt+left-click and alt+right-click all delete cc events. One of these is redundant and I suggest it's alt+right-click. I suggest this is used to draw a selection marquee. But wait, there's more. For the sake of conformity with the rest of Reaper, I suggest a tick box in the ME options that says "right-click draws cc marquee, alt toggles". This will keep those used to right-click deleting happy.
Now with a selection method, moving copying and pasting should be a breeze.
I'd love to see envelopes in the cc lanes.
Anyone up for right-click lasso instead of marquee?
Steve
__________________
Meto ergo psallentes est
bradleyfilms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 02:47 PM   #83
gofer
-blänk-
 
gofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 11,176
Default

Time for a new bump on this.

Can I select a CC event for Xmas?
gofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 03:41 PM   #84
Sound asleep
Human being with feelings
 
Sound asleep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 7,441
Default

I like the idea of CC envelopes just thought i'd add a +1 for that one.
Sound asleep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2009, 07:47 PM   #85
Iqbahl
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 84
Default

Pretty please! ++1

T
Iqbahl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 05:12 PM   #86
Simple Simon
Human being with feelings
 
Simple Simon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 186
Default

I just want to add my small voice to this concern of Lawrence's. While I think it's great that folks like DarkStar make very cool and useful midi plugins, they tend to fulfil different needs to actual data editing tools. Ideally, both are needed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lawrence View Post
My fear - well not fear since it's not that critical to me personally - maybe concern is a better word... ... is that people get so caught up with this "midi plugins can do anything in Reaper" idea that they forget that plugins cannot go backwards and edit data. They can only affect the stream.

Plugins are not a replacement for back-end data editing functions.
Simple Simon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2009, 03:08 AM   #87
acebanner
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 4
Default More ideas

Hi I started reading all these great post on cc editing and thought I'd chime in. I have attached a picture of my favorite music sequencer. Music 2000 aka Music generator. It is a picture of the piano roll view and there is a dedicated colum on the right hand side of the editor that lets you change cc style events for each individual note. This is different that typical cc lane editing as this version is more surgical for each note. So when you are selecting notes you will see the cc section change its values accordingly. I have never liked the way you have to draw in a section just for the attack envelope and then another for the release and that is for any big name midi sequencer. You know what I mean? I put my main points in yellow and red text. The green and purple are also important matters but somewhat off topic. Please ask questions as its late and my brain is going out so I might not be explaining this the best I can.

UGhh I am having troulbe geting the picture to a decent size for upload!! I will repost tomorrrow. sorry

regards
acebanner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2009, 06:01 AM   #88
Klemperer
Human being with feelings
 
Klemperer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Hamburg and Heidelberg
Posts: 670
Default

Well might gofer have all his midi wishes fulfilled by the end of the year, as it seemed to have gone under the radar of the christmas bunny (might have mixed together something here, well, religion, you know...kind of er, anyway,

bump

Actually since this thread is many moons old I, like a lot of Reaper users, should definitely bump this. Just that the devs know it is really, really important...(all those lots of grey hair coming from discussions with Cubase and Logic and Sonar users over at other forums )
Klemperer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 05:49 AM   #89
Subz
Human being with feelings
 
Subz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 2,964
Default

was looking for a midi CC line tool & a forum search brought me here,

so i guess there is no line tool/mod key to draw straight lines of CC data?

or CC envelopes or select copy & paste of CC data as of yet?

the midi editor has come a long way since my last test of reaper 2! i guess they cant do everything all at once

are there open FR's i can vote on for this?

or even better have i missed something & some of this is possible in the reaper midi editor?

XT2's non tool midi tools would be hard to turn my back on! but the line tool is the main one!

Subz
Subz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 06:02 AM   #90
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,651
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Subz View Post
so i guess there is no line tool/mod key to draw straight lines of CC data?
Press Shift and then start drawing a line, you'll get a linear increase/decrease in CC lanes.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Subz View Post
or CC envelopes or select copy & paste of CC data as of yet?
Yup, not yet. Anxiously awaited for.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Subz View Post
are there open FR's i can vote on for this?
Yeah:

http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=978
http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=124

and also:

http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=154
http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=28
http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=1330
http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?issueid=1336

Last edited by EvilDragon; 02-11-2010 at 06:30 AM.
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 06:27 AM   #91
Subz
Human being with feelings
 
Subz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 2,964
Default

Thanks

of to vote then play with my shift key

Subz
Subz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2010, 01:19 PM   #92
fandango
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 221
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
Press Shift and then start drawing a line, you'll get a linear increase/decrease in CC lanes.
But this doesn't 'Draw' though? (i.e., just modifies existing drawn data, which has to be added in freehand first?) (unless I've missed something in a new update)

I'm still at the point of wanting to sell Cubase, but every time I come back to Reaper I'm reminded how much I love Cubase in this regard. Been waiting a long time for improvements and I'm beginning to think the "Elevated FR" forum is actually "FR Cemetery".

I know... I know... best things come to those that wait. (unless you're on death row, I guess)
fandango is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2010, 06:52 PM   #93
the brok
Human being with feelings
 
the brok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: at home, mostly
Posts: 654
Default

exactly, it doesn`t draw the data, i`ve been requesting this since ages, no luck ... i really don`t understand that the midi section doesn`t get much love in the very basic things.
__________________
regards,
nico herz
BIGTONEsounddesign
the brok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2010, 03:24 AM   #94
fandango
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 221
Default

Because we're old, brok. We remember the good old days. The golden age of CC editing...

At this stage, I think the best one can hope for is some sort of envelope-based system as shown in your other topic (FL automation clip), but this has it's own problems with regard to accurate MIDI file import and export. (unless MIDI file CC data is imported into an envelope where each node is a "Jump" node, I guess) It would also handle the rubber-band view nicely as well (so you can see what CC is in place several measures afterwards).
fandango is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2010, 09:02 PM   #95
the brok
Human being with feelings
 
the brok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: at home, mostly
Posts: 654
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fandango View Post
Because we're old, brok. We remember the good old days. The golden age of CC editing...
ahhh, don`t remind me, i just got 40 ... and suddenly less hair!? :/

Quote:
Originally Posted by fandango View Post
At this stage, I think the best one can hope for is some sort of envelope-based system as shown in your other topic (FL automation clip), but this has it's own problems with regard to accurate MIDI file import and export. (unless MIDI file CC data is imported into an envelope where each node is a "Jump" node, I guess) It would also handle the rubber-band view nicely as well (so you can see what CC is in place several measures afterwards).
well, you`re right with the import thing, though that could be done the "old" bargraph way, i wouldn`t drop that, it has its uses, like i said in my first post ... but that rubberband way is prefered when it comes to drawing automation ... you have to see thatone in studio one, they actually don`t use midi data (if the cc is sent to avst/i), and it`s accurate as hell ... the new, upcoming version (1.1) allows for manually adjusting the curves, too ... cc-editing heaven ...
__________________
regards,
nico herz
BIGTONEsounddesign
the brok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2010, 11:59 PM   #96
CNW
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 21
Default

+1
- Mass repositioning non-note midi events: Select a bunch of midi notes and move them, then their temporally related midi events should move with them too.

Everything else I can live with status quo.
CNW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 01:12 AM   #97
gofer
-blänk-
 
gofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 11,176
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CNW View Post
+1
- Mass repositioning non-note midi events: Select a bunch of midi notes and move them, then their temporally related midi events should move with them too.

Everything else I can live with status quo.

That one is basically there. 'Move CC events with notes' does it. It still doesn't copy CC events when copying notes, though. And it doesn't work for ctrl+c/ctrl+x maneuvers.

Anyone else think 'move cc with notes' should be obeyed when quantizing?


Another detail I am dearly missing is copy/paste events between piano roll and event list.
gofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 01:32 AM   #98
EricM
Human being with feelings
 
EricM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Posts: 3,801
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gofer View Post
Anyone else think 'move cc with notes' should be obeyed when quantizing?
+1 as an option.
EricM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 08:48 PM   #99
strunkdts
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2,565
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EricM View Post
+1 as an option.
..............yep.
strunkdts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2010, 07:39 AM   #100
Jeffos
Mortal
 
Jeffos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,969
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gofer View Post
Anyone else think 'move cc with notes' should be obeyed when quantizing?
as discussed elsewhere -if I was using quantize- yes I'd expect that: following that discussion, I did a quantize test on real e-drum hardware outputing CC4 for the hithat openess level: man!! awfull!
Tho, later, I re-thought to that.. complicated stuff, I think that what quantizers would need is rather something like 'move cc with *some* notes', no? e-drum example: move CC4 events only with hithat eddge & bow notes

sidenote: gofer (and others), I can't wait to see you in the pre-release forum when we'll see:
Code:
+ CC events: select/copy/paste and stuff
Jeffos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2010, 12:14 PM   #101
gofer
-blänk-
 
gofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 11,176
Default

Quote:
sidenote: gofer (and others), I can't wait to see you in the pre-release forum when we'll see:
Code:
+ CC events: select/copy/paste and stuff
I hope "stuff" includes 'move'.

That'll be like a wet dream come true. Though, with the pre release they just scraped one of my other pet peeves off the list. I feel quite pleased right now.

About CC and quantize, of course it must be an option in the quantize dialog. In your (jeffos) case, you would quantize in two runs, one with the selected hihat notes and 'move cc' enabled and another one with the rest of the kit and this option disabled.
Where it maybe gets complicated is when notes from different pitches of a melodic or harmonic instrument overlap.
gofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2010, 12:30 PM   #102
Jeffos
Mortal
 
Jeffos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,969
Default

ha ha! ok..
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeffos View Post
(see you in the noob forum if I have silly Q's about quantize!!!)
.. promise, I'll indeed do that next time I have a question about quantize
Jeffos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2010, 09:45 AM   #103
Dstruct
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,300
Default

Can someone explain NRPN editing to a stupid?


I have the Ohm Force OhmBoyz plugin and would like to control some parameters via NRPN.


For example it says NRPN number 55 = Delay Line 1 Level.


So WHAT to draw WHERE in the MIDI editor to adjust that knob?


In the manual it says
Quote:
About Control Change (CC) Messages

Although you can assign most of the CC numbers to plug-in parameters, there are things to consider:

- You cannot use certain CC numbers like Data Entry (6 and 38), Data Button Increment (96), Data Button Decrement (97), nor you can use RPN and NRPN Parameters 98, 99, 100 and 101, because they are used for RPN and NRPN coding.

- It is possible, but not advisable, to use the fine tuned section at the lower end of the controller range (32 to 63). This will work, but if plug-in parameters are assigned to coarse parts of the low controller range (0 to 31), the plug-in will also output the fine commands, resulting in possible interference. For example, if you assigned Knob A to CC 20 and Knob B to CC 52 (= 20 + 32), twisting Knob B would output CC 52 messages, whereas twisting Knob A would output both CC 20 and 52! Trying to record automation in this manner could result in a host of unnecessary complications.


I simply don't get it

Last edited by Dstruct; 04-23-2010 at 09:51 AM.
Dstruct is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2010, 09:58 AM   #104
Lawrence
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 21,533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gofer View Post
Anyone else think 'move cc with notes' should be obeyed when quantizing?
Yes. ...............

Last edited by Lawrence; 04-23-2010 at 10:07 AM.
Lawrence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2010, 10:21 AM   #105
Susan G
Human being with feelings
 
Susan G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Putnam County, NY, USA
Posts: 3,938
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lawrence View Post
Yes. ...............
Me, too.

-Susan
Susan G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2010, 10:49 AM   #106
captain caveman
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,616
Default

And it should catch the CCs inbetween notes where a contiguous selection is made and should stretch CCs when groups of notes are timestretched.
captain caveman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 07:19 AM   #107
Dstruct
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dstruct View Post
Can someone explain NRPN editing to a stupid?


I have the Ohm Force OhmBoyz plugin and would like to control some parameters via NRPN.


For example it says NRPN number 55 = Delay Line 1 Level.


So WHAT to draw WHERE in the MIDI editor to adjust that knob?


In the manual it says
Quote:
About Control Change (CC) Messages

Although you can assign most of the CC numbers to plug-in parameters, there are things to consider:

- You cannot use certain CC numbers like Data Entry (6 and 38), Data Button Increment (96), Data Button Decrement (97), nor you can use RPN and NRPN Parameters 98, 99, 100 and 101, because they are used for RPN and NRPN coding.

- It is possible, but not advisable, to use the fine tuned section at the lower end of the controller range (32 to 63). This will work, but if plug-in parameters are assigned to coarse parts of the low controller range (0 to 31), the plug-in will also output the fine commands, resulting in possible interference. For example, if you assigned Knob A to CC 20 and Knob B to CC 52 (= 20 + 32), twisting Knob B would output CC 52 messages, whereas twisting Knob A would output both CC 20 and 52! Trying to record automation in this manner could result in a host of unnecessary complications.


I simply don't get it
Nobody?
Dstruct is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 07:41 AM   #108
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,651
Default

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NRPN



You need to use 3 or 4 CCs to set one NRPN parameter and its associated value. As described above.
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 08:00 AM   #109
Dstruct
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,300
Default

I still don't get it. Can't someone explain it in detail?



Example: NPRN 55 -> What values do I have to draw on CC 99 and CC 98 to choose/set NPRN 55?
Dstruct is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 12:27 PM   #110
lowellben
Human being with feelings
 
lowellben's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: They put me in a home.
Posts: 3,206
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lawrence View Post








Assuming there are no standard CC envelopes, has anyone FR'ed that?
Side note:

What program are you using that lets you create those arrows and text boxes?
I like that...

Mine never look like yours What's your secret?
__________________
47.8% of statistics are made up.
lowellben is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 12:32 PM   #111
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,651
Default

I guess he's using Camtasia.
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 12:50 PM   #112
Susan G
Human being with feelings
 
Susan G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Putnam County, NY, USA
Posts: 3,938
Default

Hi Ben-

HyperSnap also works nicely for that sort of thing.

-Susan
Susan G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2010, 12:59 PM   #113
lowellben
Human being with feelings
 
lowellben's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: They put me in a home.
Posts: 3,206
Default

Thanks
__________________
47.8% of statistics are made up.
lowellben is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2011, 03:46 PM   #114
cyberturbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 293
Default

Just checking back. Any of this implemented yet? Using 3.66 and drawing CC is still pain to make it smooth.
cyberturbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2011, 05:25 AM   #115
hantymansy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Kazakhstan
Posts: 94
Default

my suggestion is to forget about that kind of stuff. thaere are a lot of nice things about GUI and MIDI editor improvements suggested 2-4 years ago but seems that devs don't give a fuck to that. reaper is so reaper
hantymansy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2011, 08:50 AM   #116
AgiReaper
Human being with feelings
 
AgiReaper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Venice-Italy
Posts: 127
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hantymansy View Post
my suggestion is to forget about that kind of stuff. thaere are a lot of nice things about GUI and MIDI editor improvements suggested 2-4 years ago but seems that devs don't give a fuck to that. reaper is so reaper
Really???
I can't believe it :-(
AgiReaper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2011, 02:30 PM   #117
gofer
-blänk-
 
gofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 11,176
Default

I'm quite comfortable with the changes that have been made since this thread was created. All those points I was complaining about on the first two pages are solved and work quite nice. I'm a happy camper. The main basic editing has a good foundation. Of course I have always some niggles left.

One of my concerns the time when this thread was born was that people shouted for advanced stuff like groove quantize and curve editing of CC data while the basics had holes like a swiss cheese. This is no problem anymore, Cockos can conveniently go ahead for the bigger aims in terms of MIDI now. YAY

So I find Reaper's v3.x cycle made a huge leap forward. Let's see what the next year brings .

Still ways to go, but it is constantly moving into the right direction, methinks.
gofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2011, 05:01 PM   #118
AgiReaper
Human being with feelings
 
AgiReaper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Venice-Italy
Posts: 127
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gofer View Post
I'm quite comfortable with the changes that have been made since this thread was created. All those points I was complaining about on the first two pages are solved and work quite nice. I'm a happy camper. The main basic editing has a good foundation. Of course I have always some niggles left.

One of my concerns the time when this thread was born was that people shouted for advanced stuff like groove quantize and curve editing of CC data while the basics had holes like a swiss cheese. This is no problem anymore, Cockos can conveniently go ahead for the bigger aims in terms of MIDI now. YAY

So I find Reaper's v3.x cycle made a huge leap forward. Let's see what the next year brings .

Still ways to go, but it is constantly moving into the right direction, methinks.
Sorry,can you post me the links with the improvements?
How you manage midi cc drawing actually?



ps:I'm still using Reaper 3,do you suggest me moving to 4 even if it's alpha?...

many many thanx!
AgiReaper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2011, 03:39 AM   #119
gofer
-blänk-
 
gofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 11,176
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AgiReaper View Post
Sorry,can you post me the links with the improvements?
What for? I'd really like to forget about how CC editing was until version 3. something . Why should I go and search for what has changed in the past when it's better to look at what is currently there. The most significant change is obviously that we can actually marquee select them and edit all selected CC as a group.

Quote:
Originally Posted by AgiReaper View Post
How you manage midi cc drawing actually?
Don't understand the question. There is not much sophisticated drawing stuff there. I just paint them in where needed (often with a snap to 64th to not flood the MIDI stream) and edit them to taste. Sometimes editing still feels not right and I have to re-edit to get what I'm after, but I am more than glad that it at least is possible now.

I don't like how the same CC number on different channels can't be displayed in separate lanes. That and how single-click select a single event works are my current pet peeves .



Quote:
Originally Posted by AgiReaper View Post
ps:I'm still using Reaper 3,do you suggest me moving to 4 even if it's alpha?...

many many thanx!
Alas, there haven't been many changes in terms of CC editing yet in the alphas. But the whole MIDI editor benefits from mouse customization quite a lot. For example you can now set it up to scrub MIDI (and CC, which is cool) by dragging on the note's area instead of the ruler area, which helps me a lot (also for quick auditioning CC movements). There are some nice additional options for note input.
I wouldn't suggest moving to an alpha version to anyone for serious projects. It's alpha after all and therefore supposed to have bugs and constantly change from one version to another, sometimes breaking stuff from a previous alpha due to basic changes.
But it doesn't hurt to check it out. If you install as portable you get a completely separate install which doesn't affect your 3.x install.

All in all, v4alpha is not a giant leap in terms of MIDI as of now. From the top of my head the biggest changes are in-project ghost items (called "pooled items") and MIDI capable faders in the mixer and track headers. The rest is small changes and tweaks. But a) the alpha cycle is not nearly finished yet, so some things may still be up the sleeves and b) last time around some of the most significant changes were not done in 3.0, but during the 3.x cycle.

Last edited by gofer; 01-26-2011 at 03:55 AM.
gofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2011, 08:22 AM   #120
AgiReaper
Human being with feelings
 
AgiReaper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Venice-Italy
Posts: 127
Default

Ok,wise words,now I've understand.
Thank you for the tips
AgiReaper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.