Old 08-23-2019, 10:24 AM   #1
SmajjL
Human being with feelings
 
SmajjL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,101
Default v5.982+dev0823 - August 23 2019

  • + Project bay: fix comps view (5.975 regression) [t=222183]
  • + Save as: trim media better handles items which end exactly at end of media [t=224122]
  • + linux: fix issues with some modal windows [t=224362]
  • # mixer: update pan knobs when changing track pan mode [p=2171039]
  • # modal window position saving: use separate ini file reaper-wndpos.ini
  • # tcp: prevent scroll state desync after vzooming [p=2172836]
This thread is for pre-release features discussion. Use the Feature Requests forum for other requests.

Changelog - Pre-Releases

Generated by X-Raym's REAPER ChangeLog to BBCode


__________________
:)
SmajjL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2019, 12:23 PM   #2
lexaproductions
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 427
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SmajjL View Post
[LIST][*]+ Save as: trim media better handles items which end exactly at end of media [t=224122]
Pleeeeeeze can you have a look at this issue? Concerning "SaveAs" with Project templates.
Pleeeeeeeeeease????

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=221668
__________________
MP 12 Core 3.46GHZ 48GB OSX10.11.6, MBP 15" 2012 OSX10.12, RME Fireface UFX, MCU,
Reaper 5, SD2, Omnisphere, Wave Altiverb, PSP, VB3, Izotope, Scuffham, Soundtoys 5, Slate All Plugins.
lexaproductions is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2019, 10:20 AM   #3
bFooz
Human being with feelings
 
bFooz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 1,048
Default

One more triplet spacing bug:

1 - create longer note in the same voice as triplet to overlap with the triplet
2 - set minimize ties on

BUG:
soft triplet - triplet is not recongnized
hard triplet - ties for the longer note are not minimized

__________________
Donations | Mixing & Mastering Services
bFooz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2019, 10:56 AM   #4
srdmusic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 599
Default FX: avoid resetting FX from audio thread after undo/redo

Thank you dev's!!!!

I think this is going to fix the following feature request:

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=186991

Testing today

No more audio glitches when hitting undo!!!!
srdmusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.