Old 11-08-2006, 04:14 AM   #1
aldi
Human being with feelings
 
aldi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 970
Default Windows on second monitor (SOLVED)

i once opened the perf meter on a second connected monitor. now i haven't it anymore but the perf meter seems to still show up on the not connected monitor and i haven't found a way to get it back ?! maybe a bug maybe i'm an idiot
aldi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 04:38 AM   #2
rforssell
Human being with feelings
 
rforssell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Skellefteå, Sweden
Posts: 367
Default

Try to reset Reapers ini file. Maybe that could help you.
rforssell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 02:54 AM   #3
aldi
Human being with feelings
 
aldi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 970
Default

yes, stupid me, that helps.
aldi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.