Old 12-06-2018, 05:03 PM   #1
srdmusic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 388
Default Add FX Chain with an Action

Is there a way to add an FX Chain to a track with a keycommand/ Action?

I figured out how to add plugins via the Cycle actions extension but I'd like to add a specific chain of plugins.

Thanks in advance for your help.
srdmusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 05:39 PM   #2
Edgemeal
Human being with feelings
 
Edgemeal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: ASU`ogacihC
Posts: 777
Default

Select subfolder 'FX Chains' in FX Browser under 'All Plugins',
Right-Click a chain in the list on the right, and select 'Create shortcut'.
Edgemeal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2018, 11:49 AM   #3
srdmusic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 388
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edgemeal View Post
Select subfolder 'FX Chains' in FX Browser under 'All Plugins',
Right-Click a chain in the list on the right, and select 'Create shortcut'.
Thank you so much! That did the trick.
srdmusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.