Old 01-14-2020, 10:11 AM   #1
PointReyes
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 164
Default How to make TCP always show pan and volume numbers?

They only show when the track is highlighted and it's very useful to have them always visible. How do I set this behavior?
__________________
Latest Reaper 6. Mac Pro trashcan 6-core 3.7gHz; 32g RAM; all SSD drives for system, audio, and (3 drives) samples; the most current OS X version; Apollo 8 2nd Gen interface
PointReyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 03:05 PM   #2
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,985
Default

1) Open Options > Themes > Theme Adjuster
2) On the Track Control Panel page: uncheck HIDE for the Labels & Values in the If Track not selected column

Visible, for instance, at 2:33 in the video: https://youtu.be/I8LTBlNzmhA?t=152
__________________
ReaLauncher
solger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 06:32 PM   #3
PointReyes
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by solger View Post
1) Open Options > Themes > Theme Adjuster
2) On the Track Control Panel page: uncheck HIDE for the Labels & Values in the If Track not selected column

Visible, for instance, at 2:33 in the video: https://youtu.be/I8LTBlNzmhA?t=152
Ah! Thank you.
__________________
Latest Reaper 6. Mac Pro trashcan 6-core 3.7gHz; 32g RAM; all SSD drives for system, audio, and (3 drives) samples; the most current OS X version; Apollo 8 2nd Gen interface
PointReyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.