Old 12-06-2019, 06:28 PM   #1
Swi
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 279
Default Embed sends into TCP

If we are embedding anything into the tcp it would be nice just to embed the sends from the I/O window.
Or at least let us add a send to the track controls.
Swi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2019, 06:57 PM   #2
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,205
Default

Yep, that would be ubercool
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub | Stephan Römer - film composer
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 07:29 AM   #3
deeb
Human being with feelings
 
deeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 2,523
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swi View Post
If we are embedding anything into the tcp it would be nice just to embed the sends from the I/O window.
Or at least let us add a send to the track controls.
What would appear for each send?
deeb is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 08:23 PM   #4
Swi
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 279
Default

At least a fader but when you add a send a little window appears. If embedding then that new window. If that's easier.
What I would love to have is a control for the send amout however that is implemented.
Track delay would be nice too but I dont want to pile on here.
Swi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 09:20 PM   #5
Klangfarben
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 832
Default

Yes, track delay would be really great to have in the TCP as well.
Klangfarben is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2019, 09:10 AM   #6
deeb
Human being with feelings
 
deeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 2,523
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swi View Post
At least a fader but when you add a send a little window appears. If embedding then that new window. If that's easier.
What I would love to have is a control for the send amout however that is implemented.
Track delay would be nice too but I dont want to pile on here.
+ One
deeb is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2019, 10:47 AM   #7
maczook
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 27
Default

+ One a million times over!!

One of the things I loved about Ableton is being able to adjust the amount a track is being sent to another track, directly from the tcp/ arrangement window!!

Would love to see this implemented!!
maczook is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.