Old 04-19-2018, 08:03 AM   #1
overmarvelous
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
Default Reaper and Serum broken UI

Hey,
Any one know why fresh install of reaper v5.79 and serum v1.21b4 does this ?
Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg BrokenSerum.JPG (30.1 KB, 134 views)
overmarvelous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2018, 09:37 AM   #2
Zirrex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Russia
Posts: 61
Default

I have it and I don`t have a problem.
Windows 7, x64.
Try to instal video driver.
Zirrex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2018, 12:48 PM   #3
XoechZ
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Austria
Posts: 182
Default

No problem here on W10 64bit.
XoechZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.