Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2019, 08:09 AM   #1
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: City
Posts: 10,359
Default 5.980 Region Matrix render - click on Render Matrix changes mode

Reaper v5.980 x64 , Windows 7 x64


Source mode changes when clicking on Region matrix button in render dialog window.


Reproduce by calling render dialog window with some regions defined
Source set to Region render matrix , target autojumps to All project regions

Click on "Region Matrix" button.

Source changes to Selected tracks via master . Bounds remain unchanged.

Sidenote. Rendering, the "estimated time remaining" in source mode Region render matrix is still assuming I'm rendering all regions, not just the ones I marked in the matrix. Therefore that time estimate is still useless.
__________________
Dialogue/FX Editor & Re-Recording Mixer
(Video)Using Latch Preview
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 08:43 AM   #2
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 10,205
Default

Fixed for the next build, thanks. The French already reported it:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=223074
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 04:30 PM   #3
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: City
Posts: 10,359
Default

Merci.
__________________
Dialogue/FX Editor & Re-Recording Mixer
(Video)Using Latch Preview
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.