Old 04-27-2006, 12:14 PM   #1
bigwoody
Human being with feelings
 
bigwoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Denver, Colorado
Posts: 1,681
Default Make an effect show up in every track??

Is there any way that I can set "defaults" so that an effect is available on every track?? Specifically I would like to take my favorite EQ and just have it be there when click on effects in a new track rather than having to choose it from the list every time.
bigwoody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 02:10 PM   #2
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 13,384
Default

put the fx you want on the track and its bypass state with the checkbox

Click FX then chose - make as default for new tracks
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 03:01 PM   #3
bigwoody
Human being with feelings
 
bigwoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Denver, Colorado
Posts: 1,681
Default

Worked like a charm....thanks
bigwoody is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.