Old 07-13-2020, 11:50 PM   #1
Javier Robledo
Human being with feelings
 
Javier Robledo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 458
Default Move / Copy Source Media

Hi ¡¡¡

This a simple FR, just add actions for Move/Copy selected items Source media into project directory.

We need some steps through the project bay for doing that and vía action (if possible) would be really simple.

Thanks for you time ¡¡¡

Javier Robledo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 10:06 AM   #2
mgrimm
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 23
Default

!00%. The other thing I'd love is to auto-copy media items into the current project's media items folder if you've copied a track with said media items from another project. Gonna post this one as a separate request.
mgrimm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 05:02 PM   #3
cairnan
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 34
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Javier Robledo View Post
Hi ¡¡¡

This a simple FR, just add actions for Move/Copy selected items Source media into project directory.

We need some steps through the project bay for doing that and vía action (if possible) would be really simple.

Unless I'm mistaken, you can already do this in project bay!

cairnan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 06:37 PM   #4
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 5,951
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cairnan View Post
Unless I'm mistaken, you can already do this in project bay!
yes you missed the point. its only in project bay with mouse click.
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 11:29 PM   #5
Javier Robledo
Human being with feelings
 
Javier Robledo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 458
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cairnan View Post
Unless I'm mistaken, you can already do this in project bay!

Exactly, that's what I told in my post , it can be only done by that way so I'm suggesting a more straight and easy way to do it vía shortcut.

Javier Robledo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 02:51 AM   #6
cairnan
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 34
Default

Ok, yeah, an action list item for that would be nice +1
cairnan is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.