Old 01-13-2023, 08:31 AM   #3161
mozart999uk
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1,502
Default

Thanks both. I've actually got "agent ransack" but I forget to use it sometimes and use the windows one as it's right there and doesn't require me to use an app 👍

Must remember "use ransack" "use ransack" 😂
mozart999uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2023, 09:17 AM   #3162
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,381
Default

Released version 2.13.2 on the pre-release page: https://www.sws-extension.org/download/pre-release.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2023, 01:02 AM   #3163
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7,147
Default

great news. Thank you.
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2023, 04:31 AM   #3164
cool
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sunny Siberian Islands
Posts: 748
Default

Thanks for fixes! This is truly very valuable.

Is there any approximate release date for the stable version?

One of the fixes is related to my script and now I'm at a crossroads: wait for a stable version that everyone upgrades to and then release my script, or release the script soon and strongly advise everyone to update to the pre-release version.
cool is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2023, 06:35 AM   #3165
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cool View Post
Is there any approximate release date for the stable version?
Unfortunately not. (We've asked for v2.13.1 to be made into stable since October, as no regressions were reported since its release in May...)

Best to use the pre-releases instead of the aging "stable" version.

Last edited by cfillion; 01-19-2023 at 07:01 AM.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2023, 08:28 AM   #3166
cool
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sunny Siberian Islands
Posts: 748
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
Unfortunately not. (We've asked for v2.13.1 to be made into stable since October, as no regressions were reported since its release in May...)

Best to use the pre-releases instead of the aging "stable" version.

Understood. Thanks for the answer!
cool is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2023, 12:44 PM   #3167
vdubreeze
Human being with feelings
 
vdubreeze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 2,496
Default

This is maybe SWS related, maybe Reaper, except that I can't find the behavior that makes this issue a problem in other things, so I ask here

It involves not being able to abort a process that is either going to go on for too long or, in the case of "SWS: Analyze and display item peak and RMS (entire item)", if multiple items are selected accidentally, the process needs for you to click OK to go to the next one, which isn't a problem for 10 items, but if you accidentally have the whole track of 1,000 items selected you can only hit OK 1,000 times or force quit Reaper.

You can't cancel it or otherwise tell it to stop, the alert to click OK stays up and can only be remedied by clicking that button (which only leads to the next alert box) or force quitting. While the alert box is up Reaper menu options such as Quit are greyed out.

Using this specific SWS as an example, is there any way to abort an action mid process and cleanly return to the project?

Thanks!
__________________
The reason rain dances work is because they don't stop dancing until it rains.
vdubreeze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2023, 08:06 PM   #3168
Reno.thestraws
Human being with feelings
 
Reno.thestraws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 10,457
Default

Any chance to see coming actions :
SWS/S&M: Set selected tracks to group X (default flags)for 33 to 64?

With the new razor/edit grouping feature, it's now a must have

Thanks in advance!
__________________
http://www.residenceemilia.com
Reno.thestraws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2023, 08:24 PM   #3169
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,381
Default

The amount of these actions can be increased to 64 since v2.13 via S&M.ini (S&M_SET_TRACK_GROUP, the default is 8).
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2023, 09:14 PM   #3170
Reno.thestraws
Human being with feelings
 
Reno.thestraws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 10,457
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
The amount of these actions can be increased to 64 since v2.13 via S&M.ini (S&M_SET_TRACK_GROUP, the default is 8).
Don' work for me...

Check screen capture here : https://youtu.be/oIpY3b4tw_M

SWS in 2.13
S&M.ini file is set to 64
only 32 in action list
re-open ini file -> back to 32
__________________
http://www.residenceemilia.com
Reno.thestraws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2023, 09:17 PM   #3171
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,381
Default

REAPER must be closed before editing the file. Otherwise it'll overwrite it with the old values when quitting.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2023, 09:19 PM   #3172
Reno.thestraws
Human being with feelings
 
Reno.thestraws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 10,457
Default

Ok!
Sorry
Thanks!

__________________
http://www.residenceemilia.com
Reno.thestraws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2023, 09:26 PM   #3173
matt_t
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 333
Default

Hopefully this is the right place to report these. Sorry if not.

These actions don't seem to work as I would expect:





What I expect is for tracks 3 & 4 to become the same "level" as track 2 and that's all. But the tracks below are affected as well, e.g. in both cases track 16 becomes a subfolder of track 1, which is completely wrong, and in no.1 the others shuffle around in ways I can't get my head round as well.

(This is with the last stable release, haven't downloaded the recommended beta yet. Edit: just updated and it seems to be the same.)

Last edited by matt_t; 02-09-2023 at 09:48 PM.
matt_t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2023, 10:55 AM   #3174
Newman Ray
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 55
Default Custom Actions Missing

A bunch of custom actions I've assigned to custom shortcuts suddenly no longer work. I've not made any changes to my computer outside of regular Windows 10 and Reaper updates. I just tried searching in the action list with the "Find Shortcut" button to see if one of my custom short cuts was still recognized. It's like the system recognizes it but is missing it. Here's the message it gave me:

"Shortcut mapped to an unavailable registered action: S&M_ADD_TRTEMPLATE25"

That is the right action, but it won't let me use it. Wondering if this is an error related to S&M, if I need to reinstall SWS/S&M, or something else?
Newman Ray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2023, 01:38 PM   #3175
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 12,863
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Newman Ray View Post
A bunch of custom actions I've assigned to custom shortcuts suddenly no longer work. I've not made any changes to my computer outside of regular Windows 10 and Reaper updates. I just tried searching in the action list with the "Find Shortcut" button to see if one of my custom short cuts was still recognized. It's like the system recognizes it but is missing it. Here's the message it gave me:

"Shortcut mapped to an unavailable registered action: S&M_ADD_TRTEMPLATE25"

That is the right action, but it won't let me use it. Wondering if this is an error related to S&M, if I need to reinstall SWS/S&M, or something else?
Did you try updating Reaper to latest version and SWS to latest beta? If not, try it.
__________________
DonateSoundCloudAll the REAPER names
vitalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2023, 03:00 PM   #3176
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7,147
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Newman Ray View Post

"Shortcut mapped to an unavailable registered action: S&M_ADD_TRTEMPLATE25"
this sounds to me like either your S&M.ini got changed somehow, or sws isn't loading. Trying other sws functions would confirm
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2023, 04:26 PM   #3177
dom64
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2021
Posts: 252
Default

*Edit: I found Archie's script, although it wasn't installed with Reapack.
https://github.com/ArchieScript/Archie_ReaScripts


Request:

SWS/S&M: Set selected tracks input to all channels (Virtual Midi Keyboard)
and channels 1...16

Thanks!

Last edited by dom64; 02-12-2023 at 02:35 AM.
dom64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2023, 12:37 AM   #3178
Buy One
Human being with feelings
 
Buy One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 841
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Newman Ray View Post
"Shortcut mapped to an unavailable registered action: S&M_ADD_TRTEMPLATE25"

That is the right action, but it won't let me use it. Wondering if this is an error related to S&M, if I need to reinstall SWS/S&M, or something else?
The number of these actions available in the Action list is configurable in the S&M.ini file. Check if it hasn't been reset to default which is 4 or otherwise got reduced. Look for S&M_ADD_TRTEMPLATE= entry
__________________
https://github.com/Buy-One/REAPER-scripts
REAPER is a DAW whose user guide file is larger than its installation file
Buy One is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2023, 02:06 PM   #3179
jimosity
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Posts: 42
Default S&M: Set surface button color

I was following some online instructions about setting the color of buttons on a Launchpad and it said to use ""S&M: Set surface button color".
That doesn't seem to be an option any longer.
Was that functionality replaced by something else?
jimosity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2023, 09:34 AM   #3180
dna598
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 546
Default S&M multichannel VU meter

Is there a way or a modification that can be made to the S&M multichannel VU meter to allow for a global peak clear, so to clear peaks for all instances at once (just like you can do with the track meters)?

Anyone? Really hoping it's possible here.
dna598 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2023, 10:34 AM   #3181
Miscreant
Human being with feelings
 
Miscreant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 324
Default

I'm having an issue with track notes: they are mysteriously disappearing.

I see some discussion about this here: https://github.com/reaper-oss/sws/issues/1141

But, as I understand it, this problem/solution concerns disappearing track notes when multiple projects are open at once. For me, this is happening with just one project open.

It seems to happen within about 20 minutes of working in the project--possibly because it's within that time I'm executing an action that is doing something? Not sure.

Anyways, any help much appreciated. Track notes keep important info for me.

*should add that SWS + Reaper both up-to-date.

Last edited by Miscreant; 03-05-2023 at 06:04 AM.
Miscreant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 02:26 PM   #3182
Gaetano
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 67
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miscreant View Post
I'm having an issue with track notes: they are mysteriously disappearing.

I see some discussion about this here: https://github.com/reaper-oss/sws/issues/1141

But, as I understand it, this problem/solution concerns disappearing track notes when multiple projects are open at once. For me, this is happening with just one project open.

It seems to happen within about 20 minutes of working in the project--possibly because it's within that time I'm executing an action that is doing something? Not sure.

Anyways, any help much appreciated. Track notes keep important info for me.

*should add that SWS + Reaper both up-to-date.
Hello,

any luck on how to fix it?

I am having the same issue using the SWS Notes (Notepad) to write notes on each track, and all of sudden they disappear? I had Reaper v6.77 when that happen, and I updated to v6.78 but it didn't fix the problem. Here you can see some other info https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=277263

Hopefully we can find a solution!
__________________
i7-6700 CPU 3.40 GHz, 16GB Ram, Windows 10 Pro 20H2
Gaetano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 03:19 PM   #3183
Dubnick
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2021
Posts: 43
Default

I am having an issue where when I go to unfreeze one particular track in a session it consistently crashes said session and the problem report, if I'm reading it correctly - I don't doubt that I might not be - seems to point to SWS Extensions?

I have attached a screenshot if that helps. I really need to be able to get moving with this session so any help is appreciated. Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: png Screen Shot 2023-03-16 at 5.11.19 PM.png (76.8 KB, 48 views)
Dubnick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 03:30 PM   #3184
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,381
Default

Could you send the rest of the report? Also a .RPP with the bad frozen track in question could be useful.

Which version of SWS? The latest one is v2.13.2.

It could be something else corrupted memory leading to that part of SWS crashing later.

Since you seem to reliably get the crash, does it *always* have the same SWS line with SWSProjConfig<...>::Get() + 6?

Last edited by cfillion; 03-16-2023 at 04:05 PM.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 05:46 PM   #3185
Miscreant
Human being with feelings
 
Miscreant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 324
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gaetano View Post
Hello,

any luck on how to fix it?

I am having the same issue using the SWS Notes (Notepad) to write notes on each track, and all of sudden they disappear? I had Reaper v6.77 when that happen, and I updated to v6.78 but it didn't fix the problem. Here you can see some other info https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=277263

Hopefully we can find a solution!
Not from what I can tell. My best guess is that it's happening when I delete tracks, if the SWS track notes are indexed to track numbers: deleting 1 track shifts all the track numbers back one, and the notes don't make it.

But I'm not sure? I can't tell if it's happening only when I'm deleting tracks. I don't think it is...
Miscreant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 06:05 PM   #3186
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 4,381
Default

SWS track notes are associated to the track's GUID which should be immutable. They survive track deletion: https://i.imgur.com/wGaUTPb.gif.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 06:12 PM   #3187
Miscreant
Human being with feelings
 
Miscreant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 324
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
SWS track notes are associated to the track's GUID which should be immutable. They survive track deletion: https://i.imgur.com/wGaUTPb.gif.
Thanks for chiming in. That's not the cause, then. I'm really not sure what it is, but it's /something/: within about 20 minutes I lose my notes. So there's some action I'm performing that's causing it, but I just can't figure out what it is.
Miscreant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2023, 10:50 PM   #3188
Gaetano
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2021
Posts: 67
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
SWS track notes are associated to the track's GUID which should be immutable. They survive track deletion: https://i.imgur.com/wGaUTPb.gif.
It's a mystery!
I only had one project open when that happened, and I couldn't reproduce the issue by start a new project and duplicate the midi track with items either.
But I know that is what happened! On the project that I was working on I wrote some notes on new tracks and as soon as I duplicated a midi track all the notes were gone. It Happened two times. That's the most relevant info I can give, but I don't know 100% if that's what caused it. I am sure, there are others that are experience this issue and may happens in different way.
__________________
i7-6700 CPU 3.40 GHz, 16GB Ram, Windows 10 Pro 20H2
Gaetano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2023, 09:03 AM   #3189
MagicRat
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: In a hat
Posts: 67
Default

SWS playlists disappear randomly! Started a week ago. Reaper v6.78. My workflow is totally destroyed until I can fix this. It this a known bug?
__________________
MacBookPro 15-inch 2015
Reaper, PureData, Unity3d, Arduino
and Random Junk.
MagicRat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2023, 10:07 AM   #3190
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,129
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MagicRat View Post
SWS playlists disappear randomly! Started a week ago. Reaper v6.78. My workflow is totally destroyed until I can fix this. It this a known bug?
Which exact version of SWS do you use?
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper
Bugreports&Docs notes please do here:https://github.com/Ultraschall/ultra...-reaper/issues - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2023, 11:38 AM   #3191
MagicRat
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: In a hat
Posts: 67
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meo-Ada Mespotine View Post
Which exact version of SWS do you use?
Latest stable version: v2.12.1 #3 - February 06, 2021

Osx x64
__________________
MacBookPro 15-inch 2015
Reaper, PureData, Unity3d, Arduino
and Random Junk.
MagicRat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2023, 01:16 AM   #3192
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 6,129
Default

Try the latest pre-release version of it(it's quite stable) as it contains tons of bugfixes.

https://www.sws-extension.org/download/pre-release/
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper
Bugreports&Docs notes please do here:https://github.com/Ultraschall/ultra...-reaper/issues - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2023, 04:22 AM   #3193
MagicRat
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: In a hat
Posts: 67
Default

didn't work. Adding a marker on the fly, moving it, and then hitting Command+z made all the playlist disappear again.
__________________
MacBookPro 15-inch 2015
Reaper, PureData, Unity3d, Arduino
and Random Junk.
MagicRat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2023, 07:33 PM   #3194
PelPix
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 26
Default

updated SWS, and it seems like behavior of "rename take source file" has changed from automatically filling in the take name to having the existing source file name in there instead. This is probably correct behavior, but my workflow depends on the incorrect behavior from before (I use it to bulk-rename OMF file names back to their original names to manually conform). Could you add an option to do it the old way?
PelPix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2023, 06:57 AM   #3195
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 11,824
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PelPix View Post
updated SWS, and it seems like behavior of "rename take source file" has changed from automatically filling in the take name to having the existing source file name in there instead. This is probably correct behavior, but my workflow depends on the incorrect behavior from before (I use it to bulk-rename OMF file names back to their original names to manually conform). Could you add an option to do it the old way?
Updated from which to which SWS version?

Last edited by nofish; 03-26-2023 at 07:42 AM.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2023, 09:06 AM   #3196
fakemaxwell
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 546
Default

I'm having an issue with "Xenakios/SWS: Implode items to takes and pan symmetrically". It's a little hard to explain so I've uploaded a small session.

Basically- when using the action with certain overlapping files, it outputs a very confusing collection of takes. But when doing each file individually, it works as expected.

It doesn't ALWAYS mess up, which is why it's hard to track down. In the session are the original two files to be imploded, the incorrect imploded, and the correct imploded (done individually).

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qMW...w?usp=drivesdk
fakemaxwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2023, 07:10 AM   #3197
JimHawkins
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2021
Location: Australia
Posts: 4
Default

Why don't some SWS MIDI commands create undo points?

Code:
SWS/BR: Insert CC event at edit cursor in lane under mouse cursor
SWS/BR: Delete selected events in last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Delete all events in last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Copy selected CC events in active item to last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Hide all CC lanes except last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Hide last clicked CC lane
Same for some builtin actions:
Code:
Edit: Move CC events left 1 pixel
Edit: Move CC events left by grid
Edit: Move CC events right 1 pixel
Edit: Move CC events right by grid
JimHawkins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2023, 06:59 AM   #3198
MEMFIS_AKA
Human being with feelings
 
MEMFIS_AKA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 189
Default

All "SWS set volume..." scripts change volume faders value on "locked" tracks in Reaper.


Xenakios/SWS: Set volume of selected tracks to 0.0 dB
Xenakios/SWS: Nudge volume of selected tracks up
Xenakios/SWS: Nudge volume of selected tracks down


And so on.
MEMFIS_AKA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2023, 07:25 AM   #3199
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 11,824
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MEMFIS_AKA View Post
All "SWS set volume..." scripts change volume faders value on "locked" tracks in Reaper.


Xenakios/SWS: Set volume of selected tracks to 0.0 dB
Xenakios/SWS: Nudge volume of selected tracks up
Xenakios/SWS: Nudge volume of selected tracks down


And so on.
Native actions "Track: Nudge track volume up/down" also change volume on locked tracks.
So I think 'locked' here means 'only don't change via GUI'.

Also the menu item is called 'Lock track controls' which also indicates it prevents only changes via GUI imo.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2023, 05:36 AM   #3200
Buy One
Human being with feelings
 
Buy One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 841
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JimHawkins View Post
Why don't some SWS MIDI commands create undo points?

Code:
SWS/BR: Insert CC event at edit cursor in lane under mouse cursor
SWS/BR: Delete selected events in last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Delete all events in last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Copy selected CC events in active item to last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Hide all CC lanes except last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Hide last clicked CC lane
I tested these

Code:
SWS/BR: Hide all CC lanes except last clicked lane
SWS/BR: Hide last clicked CC lane
They still can be undone but after undo the height of the lanes isn't exactly restored, some may become shorter, others taller.

Also if an action is run twice the undo point is created and undoing its second run actually restores the state which preceded its first run.

But they do create an undo point after the first run if wrapped inside a custom action with consolidate undo points enabled and undoing them restores proper lane heights.

This trick doesn't seem to work with the listed native ones
__________________
https://github.com/Buy-One/REAPER-scripts
REAPER is a DAW whose user guide file is larger than its installation file

Last edited by Buy One; 05-05-2023 at 05:44 AM.
Buy One is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.