Old 04-06-2019, 10:38 AM   #1
Hogi66
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Sendenhorst, Germany
Posts: 18
Default REAPER v5.974

v5.974 - April 6 2019
  • + ARA: support preview audio while editing ARA per-take FX
  • + Actions: add actions to set media item start, end, or both to match source media [p=2107139]
  • + Automation items: add customizable per-automation item transition time
  • + Automation items: add option to chase non-FX envelopes to automation items when underlying envelope is bypassed
  • + Envelopes: automatically rename send envelope control panels when renaming tracks
  • + Envelopes: when editing curve envelope segments, avoid rendering curved segments as many discrete linear segments
  • + Envelopes: optimize edits that delete many points at once
  • + Item notes: optionally display image notes in full height mode
  • + Item/track images: detect changes in underlying image when manually loading images [p=2112488]
  • + Item/track images: add preference for controlling still image item thumbnail display mode
  • + Item/track images: add preference for default length of imported still images
  • + macOS: improve CoreAudio MIDI hardware input timing when using only CoreAudio audio output [t=219383]
  • + MIDI: display linear tempo transitions in MIDI editor timeline similar to arrange view timeline
  • + MIDI: optimize edits that delete many notes/CCs at once [t=200877] [p=2114855]
  • + MIDI: fix minimum note length behavior when snapping disabled [t=217677]
  • + MIDI: obey editor toolbar preference for CC following notes when quantizing notes only [t=172470]
  • + MIDI: add per-item option to chase MIDI CC/pitch/program before take start offset (in MIDI source properties, defaults to enabled for new MIDI items)
  • + MIDI: fix export of unnamed project markers in type 0 MIDI files [t=219000]
  • + Markers: fix issues with selected markers in marker manager introduced in 5.972 [t=218608]
  • + Media item properties: after closing window via action, do not automatically reopen on startup
  • + Notation: better handling of edits that extend the media item to the left [p=2112160]
  • + Notation: fix chart clef spacing in continuous view mode [t=209954]
  • + Notation: fix inconsistent behavior when editing notation in non-active media items [t=218310]
  • + Notation: improve behavior when moving notation between tracks [t=209875]
  • + Notation: fix multicontext issues when using project tabs [p=2112215]
  • + ReaNINJAM: fix saving sessions to UTF-8 paths [t=190475]
  • + ReaScript: fix various UTF-8 IDE editor issues [t=219013]
  • + ReaScript: optionally show ReaScript paths in actions window
  • + ReaScript: add GetSetAutomationItemInfo_String(), ThemeLayout_GetLayout()/ThemeLayout_SetLayout()
  • + ReaScript: add GetSetProjectInfo(), GetSetProjectInfo_String(), primarily useful for manipulating render settings
  • + ReaScript: add MIDI_DisableSort(), to improve script speed by disabling sorting for all MIDI insert, delete, set functions, until the next call to MIDI_Sort (which must be called when edits are done!)
  • + ReaScript: allow querying envelopes via Get..Info_Value() by using P_ENV:<ENVCHUNKNAME
  • + ReaScript: allow querying tracks and envelopes via P_* from Get..Info_Value() functions
  • + ReaScript: fix CSurf_OnScroll() Y-axis bounds checking [t=218940]
  • + ReaScript: fix macOS behavior when calling MIDIEditor_GetMode() on a window that has been closed [t=218796]
  • + ReaScript: properly validate Linux HWNDs for Dock*() functions
  • + Recording: add $recpass filename format wildcard (global recording pass counter) [t=212300]
  • + Recording: add action to reset global recording pass counter
  • + Render: fix persistence of render tail setting in certain cases [t=218639]
  • + Render: add action to render using most recent settings, then automatically close render dialog when finished
  • + Render: do not render media during render tail, only FX [t=201825]
  • + Ruler: enable seeking to markers/regions even when markers/regions are locked [t=217939]
  • + Stretch markers: fix peak display glitch when resizing left edge of looped item with stretch markers
  • + Tempo envelope: do not create unnecessary tempo markers when pasting tempo envelope points [t=215995]
  • + Track grouping: respect grouping-disabled setting when swiping mute/etc in TCP/MCP/track manager
  • + Track grouping: allow chaining of VCA groups [t=218066]
  • + Undo: update send/receive list in track routing window when undoing
  • + Varispeed: do not obey preserve pitch in audio items setting when gluing/applying FX to items [t=219125]
  • + VST3: do not show non-automatable parameters in last-tweaked menu [t=217809]
  • + Video: add option in Prefs/Media to allow video items to be set offline
  • + Video: do not report sample rates for audio-less videos and image files [p=2117608]
  • + Windows: installer will not try to overwrite Reavura.otf unless it has changed [t=175741]
This thread is for pre-release features discussion. Use the Feature Requests forum for other requests.

Changelog - Pre-Releases

Generated by X-Raym's REAPER ChangeLog to BBCode
Hogi66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2019, 07:27 AM   #2
Vollgerd
Human being with feelings
 
Vollgerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Monnem
Posts: 850
Default

Und wo ist die Übersetzung?

Gruß
Gerd
Vollgerd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2019, 09:37 AM   #3
bobobo
Human being with feelings
 
bobobo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 610
Default

nimsch dees
https://translate.google.com/transla...%23post2118500

ich mag besonders die Dehnungmarkierungen
__________________
Quote:
CLA (about volumelevel) : who gives a shit about that, use your damn ears.
tedious reaper stuff
bobobo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 04:17 AM   #4
Jolu
Human being with feelings
 
Jolu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 540
Default

nimsch dees - das ist deutlich besser!

https://www.deepl.com/translator
Jolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 09:21 AM   #5
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default ReaScript console output

Bei mir erscheint nun ständig dieses Fenster mit der Bezeichnung
"ReaScript console output"
Kann mir jemand sagen wie ich das permanent schließen kann?
Es hat eine Schaltfläche Close- jedoch öffnet es sich bei unterschiedlichen Aktionen von neuem.
Vielen Dank im Vorraus!
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 12:37 PM   #6
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,815
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finow79 View Post
Bei mir erscheint nun ständig dieses Fenster mit der Bezeichnung
"ReaScript console output"Kann mir jemand sagen wie ich das permanent schließen kann?
Es hat eine Schaltfläche Close- jedoch öffnet es sich bei unterschiedlichen Aktionen von neuem.
"ReaScript console output" wird normalerweise bei Skripten zur Ausgabe von Info/Error/Debug-Meldungen verwendet. D.h. es kommt wahrscheinlich darauf an, welche Skripte/Aktionen in diesem Fall ausführt werden.


Bei welchen Aktionen genau kommt dieses Fenster? Bzw. was genau wird im 'ReaScript console output' Fenster selbst ausgegeben?
Kannst du bitte ein paar Beispiele nennen oder Screenshots posten.
__________________
ReaLauncher

Last edited by solger; 08-04-2019 at 12:44 PM.
solger is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 01:32 PM   #7
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default

...beim erstellen eien neuen Tracks zum Beispiel erscheint das Fenster. Schließe ich es und füge einen weiteren hinzu erscheint es erneut.
Attached Images
File Type: png reascript2.png (17.8 KB, 65 views)
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 01:45 PM   #8
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,815
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finow79 View Post
...beim erstellen eien neuen Tracks zum Beispiel erscheint das Fenster. Schließe ich es und füge einen weiteren hinzu erscheint es erneut.
OK.
  • Wie genau erstellst du einen Track (über welche Action, welches Menü, etc.)?
  • Sind irgendwelche FX beim Erstellen des Tracks bereits in der FX-Kette vorgeladen?
  • Ist irgendwas geladen oder in Verwendung, das MIDI oder SysEx Messages sendet (der Ausgabe im Screenshot nach sieht es zumindest danach aus)?

Kannst du eventuell zusätzlich auch die .RPP Projektdatei eines kleinen Beispielprojektes, wo dieses Verhalten auftritt, an einen Post anhängen.
__________________
ReaLauncher

Last edited by solger; 08-04-2019 at 01:57 PM.
solger is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 02:00 PM   #9
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default

Ich habe eine Datei im Anhang ...
Ich habe außerdem CSI für meinen Controller x-touch Behringer am Laufen ...
Attached Files
File Type: rpp reascript2.rpp (4.2 KB, 45 views)
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 02:02 PM   #10
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default

Beim Erstellen des Tracks habe ich einfach einen Doppelklick in den entsprechenden Bereich gemacht
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 02:05 PM   #11
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,815
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finow79 View Post
Ich habe eine Datei im Anhang ...
Ich habe außerdem CSI für meinen Controller x-touch Behringer am Laufen ...
Quote:
Beim Erstellen des Tracks habe ich einfach einen Doppelklick in den entsprechenden Bereich gemacht
Danke. Beim Erstellen eines neues Tracks in der angehängten Datei mittels Doppelklick kommt hier kein Konsolen-Fenster.

Könnte also vielleicht am CSI Plugin liegen (habe ich hier nicht in Verwendung).
__________________
ReaLauncher

Last edited by solger; 08-04-2019 at 02:19 PM.
solger is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 02:12 PM   #12
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default

Danke bis hier her ... dann wende ich mich an Geoff mit dem CSI Project.
Gute Nacht ;-)
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 02:20 PM   #13
solger
Human being with feelings
 
solger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 3,815
Default

Hab mir kurz die CSI ReadMe.pdf angesehen.

Überprüf vielleicht mal die Einstellungen in den Control Surface Settings vom CSI und/oder der CSI.ini Datei, ob irgendwelche der Monitor Einstellungen (MIDI In, Midi Out, VST Params) auf ON gesetzt bzw. aktiviert sind.
__________________
ReaLauncher
solger is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 02:45 PM   #14
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2,960
Default

Genau, Ich wollte es gerade schreiben:

https://i.imgur.com/EqVMLff.png
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub | Stephan Römer - film composer
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2019, 09:55 PM   #15
Finow79
Human being with feelings
 
Finow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brandenburg
Posts: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by solger View Post
Hab mir kurz die CSI ReadMe.pdf angesehen.

Überprüf vielleicht mal die Einstellungen in den Control Surface Settings vom CSI und/oder der CSI.ini Datei, ob irgendwelche der Monitor Einstellungen (MIDI In, Midi Out, VST Params) auf ON gesetzt bzw. aktiviert sind.

Da habe ich mich bereits umgeschaut...aber auch hier waren die entsprechenden Kästchen ohne Haken. Ich werde Reaper einfach neu aufsetzen. In einer portablen Version trat dieser "Fehler" nicht auf.
Danke für eure Hilfe!
Finow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.