Old 06-08-2007, 12:32 PM   #1
jimmylcan
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Victoria BC
Posts: 1
Default Drumagog

I use drumagog in my crappy cubase se. Does it work with Reaper??

JimMc
jimmylcan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 05:32 PM   #2
Bevosss
Human being with feelings
 
Bevosss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Propaganda Now! 100% verified propaganda right here...
Posts: 8,460
Default

Yes, haven't used it for a while but it worked perfect when I did. No issues that I know about anyway.
Bevosss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.