Old 11-10-2016, 12:48 PM   #1
stephane
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 97
Default Inspector with articulation management

Hi,

For several months, I have been working on a track inspector which can manage articulation list (if you know Expression Maps in Cubase, you should be interested in this inspector).

Basically, by clicking on buttons, keyswitches are sent to a vsti (Kontakt, Play, ...) and they can be added into the piano roll as program changes in the Bank/Program Select midi controller. Articulation list comes from .reabank file, the instrument definition (.reabank files are just an ascii text file, which can be created and edited with a notepad).

Because I wanted a tool to speed up my workflow, I also added a track list panel, where tracks with their envelopes can be shown and hidden on the fly.

There are also some other cool features, like:
- basic features to manage track name, color, height, arm, mute, solo, map input midi channel
- track scenes: to easily show/hide group of tracks
- piano roll scene: to easily select midi controllers in the piano roll view
- keyswitches filters by midi channel
- etc...

See below some screenshots and animated gif to have an idea on what it looks like.

For the moment it isn't available (still being tested). It will be released as soon as possible and I will let you know. Any feedback is welcome.

I'm sure you will have a lot of questions. I will try to answer the best I can.
Just be indulgent with my English :-)

Thanks

PS: Writing documentation is a painful task, all developers know that and that's why they do not like to do it (like myself )


==========
History
==========
24/11/2016

The script is now available here: http://sfer.online.free.fr/
This is a demo version.
Please read User Guide pdf file in documentation folder to know how to install and run the inspector
Some .reabank files are available in Reabank section on the site.
Unzip archive and copy .reabank files in reabank folder of the inspector directory.
Don't hesitate to share yours later.



==========

1) Track Inspector and Track List panel



2) Track Inspector (global view)



3) Track List (global view)



4) Track Inspector : main features



5) Right click on a button to add articulation into the piano roll in Bank/Program select midi controller



6) Track List : main features + scene management



7) Piano roll scene



8) Keyswitches filters by midi channels



10) Exemple with Kontakt



==========




Last edited by stephane; 11-24-2016 at 05:00 AM. Reason: add screenshot
stephane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2016, 01:38 PM   #2
teniente powell
Human being with feelings
 
teniente powell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Spain
Posts: 323
Default

Fantastic!!!
teniente powell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2016, 05:33 PM   #3
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 9,874
Default

Woo that's quite advanced for a first script haha Good work man,
now need to read all the doc to the see what it does precisely :P

Nice GUI BTW !

EDIT: how will you share this script ?
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2016, 05:38 PM   #4
tack
Human being with feelings
 
tack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,618
Default

This is a solidly impressive looking effort, stephane.

Coincidentally, I've been hacking on something similar over the past couple of weeks, to provide a better UI for managing articulations. We seem to have taken similar approaches, although given the limitations of Reaper, IMO there really only is one sensible way to solve this problem.

I'm curious if/how you've managed to overcome these issues:

1. There's no way to refresh a .reabank file after making changes. It seems to be necessary to restart Reaper (or perhaps just reloading the project would work -- it's just as disruptive) for it to pick up changes. Have you found a way to beat Reaper into submission here?

2. Did you find a way to programmatically set the .reabank file for a MIDI item? As far as I could see this has to be done manually.

3. I'm guessing you need a JSFX inserted on the track to convert program change events to something the VSTi can handle (such as note-based keyswitches)? I don't see this as much of an issue, but it's the only solution I could find. I'm curious if you've implemented it a different way and managed to get the main Reascript intercepting/translating the program changes.

Thanks for giving us an early preview of your work!

Last edited by tack; 11-10-2016 at 05:46 PM.
tack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2016, 06:06 PM   #5
semiquaver
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4,923
Default

subscribe!
semiquaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2016, 07:16 PM   #6
ijijn
Human being with feelings
 
ijijn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Posts: 482
Default

Nice work!

It's staggering how many of us are slogging away on our own virtual instrument plugins.
ijijn is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2016, 11:55 PM   #7
stephane
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 97
Default

Thank you all for your comments. I really appreciate.

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
Woo that's quite advanced for a first script haha
Indeed, it's my first script. I started to work and program it in July. I started to learn LUA (I didn't know this langage) and reaper API. Then I developped the graphical library and only after the inspector. A long way :-)
Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
now need to read all the doc to the see what it does precisely :P
It's on the way. French documentation first (easier for me). Almost finished. Then english translation I hope.

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
EDIT: how will you share this script ?
Very soon I hope. It will be the best way to get feedback.
Still being testing on mac and windows to look for issues.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tack View Post
1. There's no way to refresh a .reabank file after making changes. It seems to be necessary to restart Reaper (or perhaps just reloading the project would work -- it's just as disruptive) for it to pick up changes. Have you found a way to beat Reaper into submission here?
Indeed it was an issue that I solved by changing programmatically this entry in reaper.ini file. Looks weird but it works. Don't ask me why...

Code:
mididefbankprog=/Users/me/Library/Application Support/REAPER/Scripts/Inspector/reabank/Strings/Spitfire Chamber Strings/Spitfire Chamber Strings.reabank
Update mididefbankprog with the full path of the current .reabank used
Then if the piano roll is open, needs to be refresh. First, I run this commands to do the trick

Code:
reaper.Main_OnCommand( 40716, 0 )
reaper.Main_OnCommand( 40716, 1 )
But I found a better way with track chunk. Once again, just by only running these following commands, you can change on the fly the .reabank file loaded in a track.

Code:
local item = reaper.GetSelectedMediaItem(0,0)
if item == nil then return false end
local retval, chunk = reaper.GetItemStateChunk(item, "", 0)
reaper.SetItemStateChunk(item, chunk, 0)
This is the only way I found to see correct midi data in Bank/Program Select midi controller in the piano roll and to refresh a .reabank file after making changes.
Hope this helps.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tack View Post
2. Did you find a way to programmatically set the .reabank file for a MIDI item? As far as I could see this has to be done manually.
I wrote all .reabank manually with a notepad.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tack View Post
3. I'm guessing you need a JSFX inserted on the track to convert program change events to something the VSTi can handle (such as note-based keyswitches)? I don't see this as much of an issue, but it's the only solution I could find. I'm curious if you've implemented it a different way and managed to get the main Reascript intercepting/translating the program changes.
Absolutely. A jsfx is required (before Kontakt or Play in the fx chain) to send/route midi data to the correct midi channels. I wrote my own version to manage midi data sent by the inspector when buttons/keyswitches are pressed.
The difficulty was to manage 127 keyswitches/midi channel, 16 midi channels for each Kontakt/Play instance, all in the same jsfx. For the moment, it seems to work
stephane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 02:27 AM   #8
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: South, UK
Posts: 14,214
Default

Absolutely amazing work!

Look forward to it!
__________________
subproject FRs click here
note: don't search for my pseudonym on the web. The "musicbynumbers" you find is not me or the name I use for my own music.
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 05:22 AM   #9
kotsaris
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Greece
Posts: 80
Default

Impressive!
So long we were waiting for something like this.
kotsaris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 06:53 AM   #10
Samy12
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Mons
Posts: 40
Default

Great !
__________________
https://www.samuelarnone.com/
Samy12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 08:04 AM   #11
tack
Human being with feelings
 
tack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,618
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stephane View Post
Update mididefbankprog with the full path of the current .reabank used.
I had actually spent quite a bit of time trying to make that work. At least on Windows (not sure about Mac), it is hopelessly inconsistent: setting the reabank to a new file and then back to the first one will usually insist on using some cached contents of first reabank (i.e. it does not see the changes).

Then, sometimes setting mididefbankprog doesn't work at all. The track/item still uses the previous Reabank file, which you can tell by opening the event properties and seeing the reference to the old reabank file. And attempting to change the reabank from within the event properties of the program change is sometimes a no-op: after selecting the new file, it still shows the old filename in the event properties.

Frustrating! Are you not seeing any of that weirdness?

The sad part is that program changes and reabanks truly is the best way to manage articulations with Reaper, but reabanks are chock full of weird bugs.

Good luck finishing up your new inspector. I look forward to trying it!
tack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 08:55 AM   #12
pcartwright
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,030
Default

This looks excellent. Do you have a version ready to share yet?

EDIT

Saw that it's still in development. I'll be happy to test it for you if/when you are ready.

Last edited by pcartwright; 11-11-2016 at 11:57 AM.
pcartwright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2016, 02:45 AM   #13
egoplasma
Human being with feelings
 
egoplasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 214
Default

Wow! That looks great!
egoplasma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2016, 03:18 AM   #14
Lannister
Human being with feelings
 
Lannister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Norway
Posts: 140
Default

This looks awesome!
Lannister is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2016, 09:58 AM   #15
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 15,618
Default

this looks to be a super useful tool.... great idea and great work!
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2016, 08:21 PM   #16
tack
Human being with feelings
 
tack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,618
Default

I wonder, stephane, how have you found Reaper's stability while injecting program change MIDI events? I generally have Reaper hang on me multiple times a day, as one of its threads goes into a busy loop.

I haven't reported this yet because I've not been able to find a reliable recipe to reproduce (and I've noticed that nontrivial bugs generally don't get fixed, let alone inconsistent nontrivial bugs).

Stack trace shows the problem is in reaper_midi.dll. I'm wondering if you've experienced this kind of instability yourself? If it's not just me, I might submit a bug report anyway. Maybe it'll even get fixed within the decade.

I think the problem is with either reaper.MIDI_InsertEvt() or reaper.StufMIDIMessage(), but I can't be sure.

Code:
ntdll.dll!memcpy+0x305
ntdll.dll!RtlReAllocateHeap+0xb5d
ntdll.dll!RtlReAllocateHeap+0x12f
ntdll.dll!RtlReAllocateHeap+0x31
reaper_midi.dll!ReaperPluginEntry+0x9bfef
reaper_midi.dll+0x8929b
reaper_midi.dll+0xdda48
reaper.exe+0x4638dc
reaper.exe+0x465ddb
reaper.exe+0x465cd9
reaper.exe+0x3eb43
reaper.exe+0x52575
reaper.exe+0x3ef14
reaper.exe+0x35b72
reaper.exe+0x3e4c4
reaper.exe+0x3dfdf
reaper.exe+0x35aa7
reaper.exe+0x565b88
reaper.exe+0x534c6d
reaper.exe+0x16e0c4
reaper.exe+0x16cb08
reaper.exe+0x33b84a
USER32.dll!IsChild+0x2e2
USER32.dll!CallMsgFilterW+0x1c6
USER32.dll!UnpackDDElParam+0x789
USER32.dll!CallWindowProcW+0x4f4
USER32.dll!DispatchMessageW+0x1bc
reaper.exe+0x335d3e
reaper.exe+0x728e21
KERNEL32.DLL!BaseThreadInitThunk+0x14
ntdll.dll!RtlUserThreadStart+0x21
tack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2016, 12:06 AM   #17
stephane
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 97
Default

@tack:
I didn't noticed any issues as you describe them.
To deal with midi I'm using these 3 functions and I didn't experience instabillity.
It was unstable when bad parameters were sent: my fault.
I was also especially careful about CPU usage. Open the Performance Meter (View menu) and see what is displayed. Graphical operations are very time consumming (displaying and refreshing buttons, sliders, etc... in your script if you developed our own graphical library for the UI). That could explain some bad results.

Code:
reaper.MIDI_InsertCC()
reaper.StuffMIDIMessage
reaper.UpdateItemInProject()
stephane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2016, 06:46 AM   #18
tack
Human being with feelings
 
tack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,618
Default

You aren't using reaper.MIDI_InsertEvt()? I'd be curious to learn how you are adding the program change event if not with that function.

If I can rewrite to avoid that function I'll see if the instability goes away.

This isn't just about poor performance, rather it's about reaper hanging forever and it needs to be killed. Also the stack trace shows it's stuck in the midi dll which points away from gfx operations. I really haven't had any issues with gfx performance myself. I've been pretty careful to optimize that.
tack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2016, 06:52 AM   #19
tack
Human being with feelings
 
tack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,618
Default

Ah, I just found http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=179760

Sorry, I realized I've somewhat hijacked your thread stephane. I appreciate your help though. We're doing such similar things I thought I'd capitalize on that opportunity.

Last edited by tack; 11-13-2016 at 07:18 AM.
tack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2016, 08:10 AM   #20
stephane
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 97
Default

@tack. Indeed that's how I'm adding midi events http://forum.cockos.com/showpost.php...48&postcount=2
stephane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2016, 12:31 AM   #21
Michelob
Human being with feelings
 
Michelob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Mons, Belgium
Posts: 3,053
Default

Wow !
Michelob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2016, 08:24 AM   #22
LeBeginner
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 92
Default

Hi ! As a friend of Stéphane, I'm the only lucky guy who have the chance to use the Inspector script ��. And believe me, it is an AWESOME piece of script. Stéphane made a really powerfull user friendly piece of code. I also had the chance to suggest him some additionnal features and he took them into account. I am actually testing it on a midi mockup of the "Jack Sparrow" from Hans Zimmer. I am definitly addict! No more need to use midi notes for keyswitching. Very usefull when you need a new articulation on each note of the same track.
I am using the EWQL Symphonic Orchestra Gold Complete and one amazing feature is that you can easily create a custom list of keyswitches witch can be a mix of a classical KS Master file and a list of other articulations. Then no need to add another track with seperated midi items. A must have that should be included in the next REAPER versions.....
__________________
My Web Site : http://composersforum.ning.com/profile/LeBeginner
LeBeginner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2016, 07:12 AM   #23
stephane
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 97
Default

Hello
Thank you all for your messages.
I have some good news for you.
I'm very pleased to announce that the first public demo will be available in the next few days. Because there are a lot of cool features that required explanations, writing the documentation was a priority to me. I can say now that the documentation is ready in .pdf format. I have to deal with some minor details before releasing the script very soon.
stephane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2016, 04:31 AM   #24
snooks
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 1,650
Default

Wow! I am really looking forward to trying this out, merci beaucoup!
snooks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2016, 06:04 PM   #25
Spacemen Tree
Human being with feelings
 
Spacemen Tree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 515
Default

Man, well done!

That Track Inspector is really slick!

I might switch to that once you release it. Looking forward to it!
__________________
"After silence, that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music", Aldous Huxley
Spacemen Tree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2016, 01:33 PM   #26
pcartwright
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,030
Default

Very cool. I'm looking forward to it.
pcartwright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2016, 01:40 PM   #27
Pet
Human being with feelings
 
Pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,015
Default

Me too.
__________________
If the v5 Default Theme is too bright for you take a gander at my mod of it: Default v5 Dark Theme
Pet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2016, 01:58 PM   #28
DaveKeehl
Human being with feelings
 
DaveKeehl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 1,966
Default

can't wait!
__________________
REAPER Contest
DaveKeehl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 12:53 AM   #29
LeBeginner
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 92
Default

Hi, the Inspector has already been successfully tested with Kontakt and EastWest Play. Tests for Independence Pro 3 are in progress !
Further results to come !!!!
__________________
My Web Site : http://composersforum.ning.com/profile/LeBeginner
LeBeginner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 11:15 AM   #30
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 15,618
Default

a question plz:

it seems that this will rely on reabank files for whatever it is dealing with...
for example, lets say one of the kontakt libs...
will there also be a set of the reabank files that we can dl or will we need to create them from scratch?

I really don't know much about them... sorry for my ignorance
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 02:42 PM   #31
pcartwright
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stephane View Post
5) Right click on a button to add articulation into the piano roll in Bank/Program select midi controller


This intrigues me most of all and will speed up my workflow considerably.

A few questions:

Will text also appear in the notation view when an articulation is inserted?

Furthermore, would it make sense for certain articulations to automatically trigger bank selection (i.e. spiccato mark would automatically place the bank value associated with 1:9, slur would add 1:0, etc.)? Or, conversely, right clicking the button would add the notation symbols to the impacted notes?
pcartwright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 02:51 PM   #32
LeBeginner
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 92
Default

Hi !

No, the text won't appear in the Notation editor since it doesn't display the midi lanes (and so the Bank/Program Select where the keyswitches are displayed).
But It wouldn't be very usefull since you can be lead to change your keyswitches every two or three notes (depending on your instruments).
For your second question, I'll let Stephane answers. He IS the jedi master, I'm juste the humble padawan !!!
__________________
My Web Site : http://composersforum.ning.com/profile/LeBeginner
LeBeginner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 02:54 PM   #33
LeBeginner
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 92
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hopi View Post
a question plz:

it seems that this will rely on reabank files for whatever it is dealing with...
for example, lets say one of the kontakt libs...
will there also be a set of the reabank files that we can dl or will we need to create them from scratch?

I really don't know much about them... sorry for my ignorance
Creating reabank from scratch is really easy (I could do it ;-) ) and the way to do it will be well implemented in the user manual.
You can imagine that Stephane and I can't produce an extensive library of keyswitches reabank files, since there are so many available libraries.
__________________
My Web Site : http://composersforum.ning.com/profile/LeBeginner
LeBeginner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 02:55 PM   #34
pcartwright
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,030
Default

Thanks for answering my questions.

It would be great if this had some connection to the notation view. Either taking notation items and converting them to bank changes or taking bank changes and converting to notation.
pcartwright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 03:18 PM   #35
LeBeginner
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 92
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pcartwright View Post
Thanks for answering my questions.

It would be great if this had some connection to the notation view. Either taking notation items and converting them to bank changes or taking bank changes and converting to notation.
Yes, but according to my experience in midi mockup. Even with an extensive description of the articulations in the notation sheets, you always need to go back to the midi lane to modify at least CC1 (Modwheel), CC7 (Volume), CC11 (Expression) and Velocities.
As I said, you can be lead to change your articulation every 2 or 3 notes on the same musical phrase, just to make it feel more human and avoid any machine gun effect. This can't be done on the notation editor.

But of course, only Stephane will tell you what will come in the future.
I'm just a beta-tester !
__________________
My Web Site : http://composersforum.ning.com/profile/LeBeginner
LeBeginner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 04:33 PM   #36
ijijn
Human being with feelings
 
ijijn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Posts: 482
Default

That's interesting. From my experience, I feel that you can automate almost all of this process without sacrificing realism, and even produce more consistent and musical output as a result. Complex smooth curves for dynamics, vibrato and/or pitch bend, for example, are easily generated from a small amount of source material, as well as proper articulation selection within an appropriate subset for each situation, based on velocity, length, interval and overlap.

Another benefit is that your music is much more manageable, adaptable and portable, as there aren't keyswitches and CCs all over the place. And you can tie into notation for various contexts such as sul ponticello, pizzicato or con sordino.
ijijn is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 06:33 PM   #37
pcartwright
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,030
Default

Some things like dynamics or vibrato are better suited to recorded or manual CC editing, but techniques like pizz, mutes, etc. are well suited for notation management.
pcartwright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2016, 09:35 PM   #38
ijijn
Human being with feelings
 
ijijn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Posts: 482
Default

Granted, you need to give your virtual instruments something to work with, but over the years I've certainly had no problem replicating every nuance of expressivity an instrument can muster by using control points (as many as necessary) and generating the curves in real time. I'm certainly not advocating a flat earth philosophy when it comes to such things.
ijijn is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2016, 12:18 AM   #39
stephane
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: France
Posts: 97
Default

Hello

Here we go.
The script is now available here: http://sfer.online.free.fr/
This is a demo version.

Please read User Guide pdf file in documentation folder to know how to install and run the inspector

Some .reabank files are available in Reabank section on the site.
Unzip archive and copy .reabank files in reabank folder of the inspector directory.
Don't hesitate to share yours later.

Thanks for your feedback.
stephane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2016, 01:34 AM   #40
Samy12
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Mons
Posts: 40
Default

Hi !

I try with EW symphonic orchestra gold and it work fine ! Great

For write my reabanks, i need notepad ++ ?

Thx a lot for your work !
__________________
https://www.samuelarnone.com/
Samy12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.