Old 08-12-2017, 11:33 AM   #1
romajerome
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Default cursor issue

hi reaper community. recentely I noticed annoying problem with cursor. when it is above 3rd party plugins it displays like text tool in arrange window. does anyone have the same problem?

reaper v5.40/64 rev 584a8e
mac os 10.9.5
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (23.8 KB, 16 views)
File Type: jpg 2.jpg (45.6 KB, 14 views)
romajerome is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2017, 12:36 PM   #2
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 3,765
Default

Not in Windows. May be a Mac thing. But look in Reaper resources folder > cursors. We can add custom ones, so maybe play around in there.
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool
foxAsteria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2017, 11:57 PM   #3
romajerome
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Default

nothing helpful in that folder
romajerome is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.