Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > newbieland

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2022, 10:12 AM   #1
dhj
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 104
Default Not a problem but a little niggle........

I decided to change the menus to better reflect how i work and to prevent some of the menus filling the screen but it seems that even though i have removed a number of options, the menu still expands to fill the screen and i have to scroll up and down.This is especially true of the options menu. Am i missing something or is this normal?

As usual many thanks for any input to this....
dhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2022, 12:38 AM   #2
gdm_music
Human being with feelings
 
gdm_music's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2022
Location: India
Posts: 25
Default

you can group menus in submenus :-


use this :-
gdm_music is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2022, 12:38 PM   #3
dhj
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 104
Default

Ah, good call. Many thanks
dhj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2022, 09:29 PM   #4
gdm_music
Human being with feelings
 
gdm_music's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2022
Location: India
Posts: 25
Default

Welcome
gdm_music is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.