Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER General Discussion Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2019, 05:04 AM   #1
talustalus
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 380
Default Is there a way to make subproject play thru Master of parent project?

In this situation the subproject would play through the Master track of the parent project with all its processing.

If there is no set option to do this, can it be achieved through clever routing?

thank you.
talustalus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2019, 07:40 AM   #2
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 7,883
Default

"Live" subprojects has been discussed as a feature request. But not available (yet)
-Michael
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2019, 06:15 PM   #3
talustalus
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 380
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
"Live" subprojects has been discussed as a feature request. But not available (yet)
-Michael
Ok, ta.
talustalus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.