Old 07-31-2019, 08:32 AM   #1
Stimulus
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 5
Default Install ReaPack

Hi All!

I'm a newbie to Reaper.

I'm trying to get ReaPack working.

Just downloaded it. I pasted the .dll file into my VST folder for Reaper. Is that right?

I just watched a video and it said go to a menu called Extensions (to access it) which was between the Actions and Help menu's but I don't have that menu.

Thanks!
Stimulus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2019, 08:33 AM   #2
karbomusic
Human being with feelings
 
karbomusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 24,743
Default

The instructions say place it in the UserPlugins folder - after you do that, restart Reaper.

https://reapack.com/user-guide
__________________
If it requires a null test to find it, it is by definition minuscule.
karbomusic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2019, 08:40 AM   #3
Stimulus
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by karbomusic View Post
The instructions say place it in the UserPlugins folder - after you do that, restart Reaper.

https://reapack.com/user-guide
Thanks!
Stimulus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.