Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Compatibility

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-01-2009, 06:23 PM   #1
cbenci
Human being with feelings
 
cbenci's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In your cupboard with something for you in my hand.
Posts: 277
Default New Variety of Sound Plugin - FerricTDS!

Just a heads up - new plugin from Bootsy

http://varietyofsound.wordpress.com/...-the-kvr-dc09/

IMHO, one of the best developers around, both commercial and free!
__________________
When I had a four track I wrote music ... now I just play with plugins.

www.thoughtbox.com.au - www.trojanband.com.au
cbenci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 06:25 PM   #2
Jason Brian Merrill
Human being with feelings
 
Jason Brian Merrill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Northeastern PA, USA
Posts: 20,850
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cbenci View Post
Just a heads up - new plugin from Bootsy

http://varietyofsound.wordpress.com/...-the-kvr-dc09/

IMHO, one of the best developers around, both commercial and free!
yeah its awesome

http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=45228
__________________
Beliefs do not require respect. People do.
Jason Brian Merrill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 06:44 PM   #3
nicholas
Human being with feelings
 
nicholas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 9,125
Default

Off to check it out now, thanks for the tip. If it's from Bootsy it'll be one of the best ...
__________________
Learning Manuals and Reaper Books
REAPER Unleashed - ReaMix - REAPER User Guide
http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/glazfolk
nicholas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 06:47 PM   #4
Doughboy
Human being with feelings
 
Doughboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Gaylord Michigan
Posts: 1,695
Default

Headed there now....thanks for the tip.

I love these threads about new plugins.
__________________
---------------
Doughboy
http://www.reverbnation.com/GregPillsbury
Doughboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 01:52 PM   #5
audioguytodd
Human being with feelings
 
audioguytodd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 1,050
Default

Very nice!!! I am impressed.
__________________
Comp Specs: WIN XPSP3, Q6600, ASUSP5K, 3 GB PC6400 RAM, Focusrite Saffire, AlphaTrack, lots of plugins and hardware.
audioguytodd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 02:47 PM   #6
cbenci
Human being with feelings
 
cbenci's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In your cupboard with something for you in my hand.
Posts: 277
Default

Gave it a proper test last night - all I can say is, wow. I'm still a bit dazed
__________________
When I had a four track I wrote music ... now I just play with plugins.

www.thoughtbox.com.au - www.trojanband.com.au

Last edited by cbenci; 11-02-2009 at 02:48 PM. Reason: fixed spelling
cbenci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:03 PM   #7
jedstar2000
Human being with feelings
 
jedstar2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Bristol uk
Posts: 1,006
Default

Bootsy always comes with the goods thx for the heads up.
__________________
...............Reaper the DIY DAW.....................
MultiTrack Editing Macros http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=50111
Hybrid Theme http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=131090
jedstar2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 03:14 PM   #8
kelldammit
Human being with feelings
 
kelldammit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 543
Default

some of the other stuff listed there looks really cool too. at least fun to play with
__________________
--
dammit, jim!!! i'm a magician, not a musician!

-OR-

feed the children. preferably to starving wild animals.
kelldammit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 06:14 PM   #9
Lazz
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 390
Default

DL'd last night, the brief run I had with it was awesome. How are you guys using this thing, 2bus, track, both...1st,last,etc?
Lazz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 06:34 PM   #10
cbenci
Human being with feelings
 
cbenci's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In your cupboard with something for you in my hand.
Posts: 277
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lazz View Post
DL'd last night, the brief run I had with it was awesome. How are you guys using this thing, 2bus, track, both...1st,last,etc?
I was thinking the same thing... being a tape style saturator / dynamics sim, put it were the tape would normally go?

But as always, really it's whatever sounds good.
__________________
When I had a four track I wrote music ... now I just play with plugins.

www.thoughtbox.com.au - www.trojanband.com.au
cbenci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 01:13 AM   #11
shogger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,083
Default

Very good. Makes things sound "right" if used correctly. Try it on vocals for deessing.

Shogger
shogger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 01:50 AM   #12
core
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 40
Default

Great plug-in as per always. Make sure to check his other plug-ins at Variety Of Sound: http://varietyofsound.wordpress.com/
__________________
rekkerd.org - music production news, contests, free samples, plugins, patches, music & other stuff..
core is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 05:38 AM   #13
illacov
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 162
Default

(Strokes Tascam 38 which purrs back)

nothing can replace the real thing. Isn't that right baby??


Seriously, it does sound good.

Calling it tape?? Dunno about that.

I think the effect is useful, it uses next to no cpu on my Athlon II 620 X 4
but I just don't appreciate it.

It sort of needs that extra missing link that real tape offers.

2" tape does have a sound, but I still dig the extra low end heft and mid range butter you get from Ampex 456 going into the red any day. Yes I have sent signals that were at 0 dbu into the plugin and it sounds good but not what I'm looking for when I peg tape.

Can't wait for Colortone Pro to go native. Ready with my credit card to pounce on it! I'll even get impulses off my Tascam 38 and share em!

BTW there were crazy guys going to tape at +20dbu!! So far without electronics and transformers, I have yet to hear digital sound good doing wild shit like that.

Nebula seems promising but I already have a deck.

Peace
Illumination
illacov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 06:49 AM   #14
Xenakios
Human being with feelings
 
Xenakios's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Oulu, Finland
Posts: 7,922
Default

What is the plugin supposed to be good for? I tried it on the master channel of my current in-work project and it didn't either do anything noticeable or just made things sounds worse. (Muffled and less snappy.) Maybe it's supposed to be used on individual tracks only?
__________________
For info on SWS Reaper extension plugin (including Xenakios' previous extension/actions) :
http://www.sws-extension.org/
https://github.com/Jeff0S/sws
--
Xenakios blog (about HourGlass, Paul(X)Stretch and λ) :
http://xenakios.wordpress.com/
Xenakios is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 07:05 AM   #15
Tedwood
Human being with feelings
 
Tedwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Coast UK
Posts: 14,303
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xenakios View Post
What is the plugin supposed to be good for? I tried it on the master channel of my current in-work project and it didn't either do anything noticeable or just made things sounds worse. (Muffled and less snappy.) Maybe it's supposed to be used on individual tracks only?
I did the same and it made my project sound nicer - of not pushed to hard.

pushed hard I would wager it's good for drums, but not cymbals (they want the more gentle settings
__________________
The grass is greener where it rains
Tedwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 07:07 AM   #16
herniaface
Human being with feelings
 
herniaface's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 176
Default

try out the nasty series also from bootsy, http://varietyofsound.wordpress.com/downloads/

i especially like the nasty LF. really nice sound and a lot of flexibilty.
herniaface is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 07:16 AM   #17
winbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,228
Default NastyVSD !! but EpicVerb does not work on W7 64bits

I think that Bootsy makes the best VST freeware...
I loved his EpicVerb... but... with my new Windows 7 64 bits,
it is unusable, after 2 seconds, it does a kind of feedback loop and reaches something around +465DB before dying...

So I had to find another verb... too bad...

On the master I use Nasty VSD, I simply love it. It seems to softclip and add some character, difficult to define, but I really love it to avoid this harsh, digital, agressive sound that I used to have (I don't record live instruments)

On individual channels, I use Ferox, I like how you can also control the shaving of high and low freqs, but if FerricTDS is that good... I might give it a go !

Last edited by winbe; 11-03-2009 at 07:28 AM.
winbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 07:51 AM   #18
Magicbuss
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xenakios View Post
What is the plugin supposed to be good for? I tried it on the master channel of my current in-work project and it didn't either do anything noticeable or just made things sounds worse. (Muffled and less snappy.) Maybe it's supposed to be used on individual tracks only?
I feel the same way about tessla pro. So subtle you wonder if its doing anything at all.

I haven't tried this new plug but I would guess that it would work well on the drum buss. I tried Ferox everywhere and the only place it sounded good to me was on drums. Rock/pop drums love compression and distortion (mild or wild). IMO Saturation plugs really do wonders for digital drums whether it sounds like tape or not. Hell, running drums through a dirty amp sim or distortion plug can do amazing things if mixed underneath the unaffected drums.
Magicbuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 12:12 PM   #19
winbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,228
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magicbuss View Post
I tried Ferox everywhere and the only place it sounded good to me was on drums.
hm I also used it on other instruments, and it helped making them "sit" in the mix. For example, I had a sax and it was always sounding too much on the "front". I tried adding reverb, but it was still not good, and getting too muddy. So I used ferox, and by combining a slight tape saturation + reduction of the frequency range, it gave a result I like !

(it is on the "No pain no gain" song on my soundclick.com/frozenjazz page)
winbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 04:23 PM   #20
Astro
Human being with feelings
 
Astro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 285
Default

I downloaded the Ferric plug in and although subtle...I like what it does.
But I was wondering about a couple of things.
First...his Epic Verb and Boot EQ take so long to load as a VST plug in in Reaper...seven or eight times longer than most other VST plug ins, even seven to eight times longer than complex VST plug ins.
Anyone else have this happen to them?
Also the Nasty series causes Reaper to seize up when it tries to load them...once I take them out Reaper loads fine?
I am running Win Xp 32 bit...Core 2 duo...most everything else causes no problem.
Cheers
Astro
Astro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 06:27 PM   #21
ZoD
Human being with feelings
 
ZoD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 135
Default Ferric TDS plug...

Tried it out last night.

VERY NICE.

I monkeyed around with an acoustic guitar track. I found that overall, it smoothed it out, filled it up and rounded it out!

Definitely worth more time and experimentation...

ZoD
__________________
"Everything I needed to know about life, I learned from Shemp."

www.musicofzod.com
ZoD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 06:59 PM   #22
Guitar486
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 72
Default

pc only
__________________
----I was thinking of taking a solo in the bridge.
-
-Nah, I don't think that would sound good.
-
----Ok, well how about just a series of cool riffs?
Guitar486 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 08:20 PM   #23
Magicbuss
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shogger View Post
Very good. Makes things sound "right" if used correctly. Try it on vocals for deessing.

Shogger
Shogger I see you post over at KVR. There was a question raised there that has not been answered and I thought you might shed some light.

spinedoc wrote:
Hmm, maybe user error when I tested this quickly but..
The manual says sweet spot is track at 0 dbs with int. bumps into red. To get the track feedig into this at anything close to popping 0 I have to insert gain plugin ahead of this and then and gain plugin behind to lower as the trim does not do enough.

Bootsie wrote:
Maybe sensitive accoustic stuff or maybe a plug-in internal bug which appears in your config.


I can vouch for spinedoc. I am running ferric on my drum buss for a rock track (ummm... not sensitive acoustic stuff) and the input is averaging about -10. Who the hell has 0db for sub mixes let alone individual tracks? What am I missing here?
Magicbuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 09:42 PM   #24
brainwreck
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 20,840
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Astro View Post
I downloaded the Ferric plug in and although subtle...I like what it does.
But I was wondering about a couple of things.
First...his Epic Verb and Boot EQ take so long to load as a VST plug in in Reaper...seven or eight times longer than most other VST plug ins, even seven to eight times longer than complex VST plug ins.
Anyone else have this happen to them?
Also the Nasty series causes Reaper to seize up when it tries to load them...once I take them out Reaper loads fine?
I am running Win Xp 32 bit...Core 2 duo...most everything else causes no problem.
Cheers
Astro
no problems here with loading time or seizing. xp 32 bit core duo. i've been using booteq mkII for everything - it's just so easy to use.
brainwreck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 09:55 PM   #25
matic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 164
Default

All Bootsy plugins are unstable and unreliable for me in all versions of Reaper. I love them, but the GUI's will freeze. Requires restart of Reaper most times. This happens with NastyCS, BootEQ mkII, Density MkII, and now FerricTDS. Not all the time, but enough that I get a bad vibe from the plugins. I assume its a problem with whatever sketchy framework he is using - Synthmaker maybe?

PS also XP 32 bit core2duo

PPS To be fair, BootEQ mkII, which I use on almost every track, hasn't done this to me with much frequency since before Reaper 3.12. Ferric is doing it a lot tho.
matic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 05:34 AM   #26
Astro
Human being with feelings
 
Astro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 285
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matic View Post
All Bootsy plugins are unstable and unreliable for me in all versions of Reaper. I love them, but the GUI's will freeze. Requires restart of Reaper most times. This happens with NastyCS, BootEQ mkII, Density MkII, and now FerricTDS. Not all the time, but enough that I get a bad vibe from the plugins. I assume its a problem with whatever sketchy framework he is using - Synthmaker maybe?

PS also XP 32 bit core2duo

PPS To be fair, BootEQ mkII, which I use on almost every track, hasn't done this to me with much frequency since before Reaper 3.12. Ferric is doing it a lot tho.
Yep I really love the BootEQ m2 its a great EQ, I have UAD cards and Powercore as well and it stacks up nicely...but when I select to load it by ADD FX in Reaper it takes soo long to load.
Plus most of his Nasty series cause Reaper to lock up and also cause the standalone VST scanner to lock up and crash as well.
Definitely something going on there...maybe not for everybody, but there is something not quite right.
I have no problem with all my other plugs and stuff...I dunno
Astro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 06:06 AM   #27
Magnolius
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 101
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magicbuss View Post
I feel the same way about tessla pro. So subtle you wonder if its doing anything at all.
So it isn't just me then... I really liked Tessla SE which is not subtle but can be very useful in different situations, like getting sub-standard recordings more smooth sounding. But the PRO version I find hard to get any use for.

Lately I been using the R2R tape programs and AlexB console-programs for Nebula and that's the way to go for me. They are also subtle but you can hear the difference immediately, just sweet sounding without losing details or dynamics.
Magnolius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 07:35 AM   #28
Magicbuss
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magnolius View Post
So it isn't just me then... I really liked Tessla SE which is not subtle but can be very useful in different situations, like getting sub-standard recordings more smooth sounding. But the PRO version I find hard to get any use for.

Lately I been using the R2R tape programs and AlexB console-programs for Nebula and that's the way to go for me. They are also subtle but you can hear the difference immediately, just sweet sounding without losing details or dynamics.
Well the new Ferric plug can be much more obvious than Tessla pro. It seems like a real winner but I still can't get 0 db input signal which is recommended in the manual for the best effect. Are others successfully getting this kind of input gain?

IMO this plug is in need of input and output gain knobs if driving the input is necessary to get the full effect.
Magicbuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 08:50 AM   #29
matic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magicbuss View Post
Well the new Ferric plug can be much more obvious than Tessla pro. It seems like a real winner but I still can't get 0 db input signal which is recommended in the manual for the best effect. Are others successfully getting this kind of input gain?

IMO this plug is in need of input and output gain knobs if driving the input is necessary to get the full effect.
Normalize the track/clip?
matic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 12:30 PM   #30
Magicbuss
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matic View Post
Normalize the track/clip?
That's a kludgy work around and something I would like to avoid. An input/output gain knob is the best solution.

Although by Bootsies response he seems to think anything less than 0 db in must be quiet acoustic material which is not remotely my experience.
Magicbuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 12:44 PM   #31
DanielK
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 27
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magicbuss View Post
That's a kludgy work around and something I would like to avoid. An input/output gain knob is the best solution.
Then maybe Sonalksis' FreeG will do?
DanielK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 01:40 PM   #32
Consul
Human being with feelings
 
Consul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Port Huron, Michigan, USA
Posts: 489
Default

Well, regardless of what technical problems people are having, I finally decided to try out a variety of Bootsy's plug-ins, and to say they sound f***ing fantastic is an understatement. I didn't have any issues with lockups or crashes, but then again, I didn't run any of them for too long.

I was playing with a drum loop, and no matter with plug-in of his I used, the EQ, the compressor, a pair of the Nasty series, or whatever, it made that loop sound better. SynthEdit or not, I'm impressed.

The only one I didn't play with is the Ferric, actually, as tape saturation isn't something I'm into.
__________________
Darren Landrum

"... And whether you can hear it or not, the Universe is laughing behind your back."
Consul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 01:59 PM   #33
bigwoody
Human being with feelings
 
bigwoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Denver, Colorado
Posts: 1,681
Default

Big fan of Bootsy's stuff. I put FerricTDS on the master track of my release mixs for a project that I am currently working on and IMHO it really warms things up. I typically have JS master limiter last in the master chain and put Ferric just before it. I could not get the input anywhere near 0, but still found that starting with the presets and tweaking the controls got some really nice, smooth sounds. I will mess with it further. I also just started using epicVerb on tracks (especially the Ambience setting on vocals) and have used Density on the master track for a long time.
No issues with load times or crashes.
I will cast my vote for Ferric on KVR.
__________________
ACER AMD 64x2 Dual Core 4200+ 2.21 GHz 3GRam XP Media SP3, Delta 1010LT
Solo www.soundclick.com/timdwyer or Irish Rock http://www.facebook.com/pages/Chance...46452718715173
bigwoody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 03:52 PM   #34
Magnolius
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 101
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Magicbuss View Post

IMO this plug is in need of input and output gain knobs if driving the input is necessary to get the full effect.
I agree. Especially anything that is intended for the master bus. Its hard to judge saturation etc if you cant A/B with matched levels. That's also something I miss with the new version of density. Seems like in- and output gain knobs have been dropped in the new plugins while all the old ones had it.

Here is another free gain plugin you could try:

http://www.gvst.co.uk/ggain.htm
Magnolius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 06:03 PM   #35
Matthew Presley
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Austin Texas
Posts: 253
Default

From his site it looks like Bootsy is open to add gain in and out controls on the next release.
Matthew Presley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 07:00 PM   #36
Tedwood
Human being with feelings
 
Tedwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Coast UK
Posts: 14,303
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matic View Post
All Bootsy plugins are unstable and unreliable for me in all versions of Reaper. I love them,

Yeah it's true, but to be fair, these are great plugs and you just have to be careful, kinda like having a rescue dog that will defend you and look after the kids when you are out, chase off the heavies and the police in a pinch - but once in a while it will eat the piece of meat you left out to thaw - and then fart when you are having steak dinner without steak.
__________________
The grass is greener where it rains

Last edited by Tedwood; 11-04-2009 at 07:11 PM.
Tedwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 08:47 PM   #37
matic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tedwood View Post
Yeah it's true, but to be fair, these are great plugs and you just have to be careful, kinda like having a rescue dog that will defend you and look after the kids when you are out, chase off the heavies and the police in a pinch - but once in a while it will eat the piece of meat you left out to thaw - and then fart when you are having steak dinner without steak.
Yeah, I'm not giving up on the BootEQ; I use it almost as a default on a channel for its preamp drive. I dunno if I'm sold on Ferric yet; I've been experimenting with Nebula and that is starting to win me over...
matic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 09:55 PM   #38
dub3000
Human being with feelings
 
dub3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 3,831
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matic View Post
All Bootsy plugins are unstable and unreliable for me in all versions of Reaper. I love them, but the GUI's will freeze. Requires restart of Reaper most times. This happens with NastyCS, BootEQ mkII, Density MkII, and now FerricTDS. Not all the time, but enough that I get a bad vibe from the plugins. I assume its a problem with whatever sketchy framework he is using - Synthmaker maybe?

PS also XP 32 bit core2duo

PPS To be fair, BootEQ mkII, which I use on almost every track, hasn't done this to me with much frequency since before Reaper 3.12. Ferric is doing it a lot tho.
just set reaper to run them as 'run in external process'. never crash again!
dub3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 10:12 PM   #39
matic
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dub3000 View Post
just set reaper to run them as 'run in external process'. never crash again!
Well, its not really crashes that are the problem; the plugin GUI just stops responding. If I turn GUI off, they work with the Reaper GUI, but I have a psychological issue with this - plus the GUI looks nice
matic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 11:20 PM   #40
dub3000
Human being with feelings
 
dub3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 3,831
Default

ah, see they crashed for me before i hosted them externally. but i love epicverb and nastyLF too much to ditch them. he does excellent work.
dub3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.