Old 09-05-2011, 08:28 AM   #1
jze
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 4
Default Reaper and Lemur

Hi,

has anyone use reaper with Lemur from Jazzmutant? Is this possible and stable?

anyone?
jze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2011, 04:51 AM   #2
Morpion
Human being with feelings
 
Morpion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Posts: 131
Default

Now I've got the new iPad Lemur app I'm going to try to set up a few templates. It'll probably take me some time, but to say I'm excited about finally having the Lemur software is the understatement of the year :-).

I can't see any reason why it wouldn't work - it's fully MIDI (and OSC) compliant.

Last edited by Morpion; 12-07-2011 at 04:59 AM.
Morpion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2012, 12:41 AM   #3
chrisatreaper
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 19
Default

And do you go ahead? I have got Lemur yesterday and had it after 2 hours sending simple MIDI CCs to Reaper (midi yoke). But it will be a long way to build a whole DAW control pad.
chrisatreaper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.