Old 02-12-2020, 01:37 AM   #1
Pablo Sound
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Spain
Posts: 28
Default Track meters after 3-band splitter

Hi. I used the 3-band splitter on a track to compress only the lows. I applied the 3-band splitter, then the compressor and finally a 3-band joiner. After that, the meters of the track show three stereo meters (one for each splitted band), but I want to se only one overall stereo meter. Is there some way I can do this?
Pablo Sound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2020, 01:44 AM   #2
nicholas
Scribe
 
nicholas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 9,542
Default

Try right clicking over track number, disable Multi channel track metering.
__________________
Learning Manuals and Reaper Books
REAPER Unleashed - ReaMix - REAPER User Guide
http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/glazfolk
nicholas is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2020, 01:49 PM   #3
Pablo Sound
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Spain
Posts: 28
Default

Yes, it worked! Thank you so much!
Pablo Sound is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.