Old 07-29-2020, 03:39 PM   #1
daniellumertz
Human being with feelings
 
daniellumertz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,257
Default Notation Editor - Change the insert Voice

Any way to change which voice the notes will be inserted? So I don't have to change latter, trying to make some counterpoint in the notation editor see how it goes
daniellumertz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 03:48 AM   #2
USR
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 91
Default

I agree, whatever's set in the menu at the bottom should be inserted. Currently it seems like you need to change the voice every time you insert new notes.

USR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2020, 05:00 AM   #3
bFooz
Human being with feelings
 
bFooz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 1,808
Default

There's a bug with this: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread....69#post2271669
bFooz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.