COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Old 12-14-2018, 03:22 AM   #1
Geoff-h3o
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: wales
Posts: 519
Default Track template from track manager selection?

Hi: Is this possible, (hopefully still keeping tracks hidden in tcp / mcp, but not essential)?
thanks.

Ooops

Last edited by Geoff-h3o; 12-14-2018 at 11:14 AM. Reason: Wrong forum
Geoff-h3o is offline  
Old 01-19-2019, 06:52 AM   #2
Pinknoise
Human being with feelings
 
Pinknoise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Around Montréal
Posts: 935
Default

Assign templates to shortcuts, actions on a toolbar or Heda track template manager.
Pinknoise is online now  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.