COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :

Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > Other Software Discussion > The Camel Farm

Old 01-11-2010, 10:12 PM   #1
Dan
up here in my tree

Default Problems with the Camelizer for Google Chrome? Post here!

There has been one report of tabs crashing and price history charts not showing up in our new Chrome extension, so I am making this thread to encourage bug reports.

Thanks in advance for helping me fix these problems. As well as for your patience -- I am rather new at making Chrome extensions.
Old 01-28-2010, 03:29 PM   #2
Unregistered

Default 2 Issues - Overstock.com, Hulu.com

When I first started using the camelizer it worked just fine, now it's not showing the graphs for any products on Overstock.com. On a side note, when I have the camelizer enabled most of the video thumbnails on Hulu.com are stuck in a loading state. They never load. I don't know why it would cause that, but when I disable camelizer it works. (I disabled each extension I have, individually, and camelizer was the culprit). Thanks.

Old 01-28-2010, 05:07 PM   #3
Dan
up here in my tree

Thank you for notifying me about this. The Overstock charts in the Camelizer have been fixed! Please check that out and let me know if it looks good to you.

Regarding Hulu, I will have to play with that some more to figure out what the problem is.
Old 01-29-2010, 09:02 AM   #4
Unregistered

Default Overstock Looks Great

Great, It looks like the Overstock graphs are working now. Thanks for the quick response.

Old 01-29-2010, 03:10 PM   #5
Dan
up here in my tree

No problem. I'm working on the Hulu thumbnail issue now, it's very strange...
Old 02-01-2010, 11:27 PM   #6
IIsi50MHz

The Camelizer v1.1
Google Chrome v4.0.249.78