Old 01-15-2023, 12:08 PM   #1
P. WALLACE
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 27
Default Command Z not working

I've checked in the actions list and the keyboard command it is assigned to undo... but it's not undoing anything... is there someplace else I check to make this work again?

I just got a new M1 MacBook Pro and I not sure if this is a bug or...
P. WALLACE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2023, 12:54 PM   #2
P. WALLACE
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 27
Default

I closed out and relaunched Reaper and cmd+z works again... but this has happened to me a few times, not sure what I'm doing wrong, but I think this is a bug.
P. WALLACE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2023, 08:31 AM   #3
P. WALLACE
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 27
Default

This is still persisting, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. No one else is having this issue using an M1 mac? I feel as if reaper worked better on my intel mac.
P. WALLACE is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.