Old 03-28-2017, 02:21 AM   #361
chumbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Posts: 405
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
(I'm assuming you are already aware of v1.1's documentation feature that some authors are using on recently added packages. Double click on most of juliansader's scripts in the package browser for a good example of that.)
WOW!! No, was not aware of that...this is awesome! Just too bad it's a trial & error process: No way of knowing which script have this implemented or not.
chumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 07:02 AM   #362
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
presets: The big issue with those it that it's one file per FX. Installing preset B for ReaEQ would overwrite preset A previously installed for same plugin.
Theoretically, ReaPack could merge the information in the *.ini file appropriately, adding / overwriting the section for a preset name.

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2017, 12:18 PM   #363
bolgwrad
Human being with feelings
 
bolgwrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On my arse
Posts: 79
Default

Yeah, I'm a dinosaur, using Reaper 5.4 on XP SP3 (believe me, I've tried W8 and W10). But I get no joy installing ReaPack(32), either as is, or in a portable install: the Reapack menu item just doesn't show up in 'Extensions'.

Default menus, no proxy/firewall, SWS installed no problem. Is it just XP then? Thanks for any advice.
bolgwrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2017, 01:02 PM   #364
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

ReaPack requires Windows Vista or newer, macOS 10.7+, Wine 1.8+ or (in beta) Linux. See here and here for more details about the lack of support for 16-years-old XP.

Last edited by cfillion; 04-08-2017 at 04:36 PM. Reason: s/and/or
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 03:56 AM   #365
me2beats
Human being with feelings
 
me2beats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Yekaterinburg, Russia
Posts: 353
Default

Hi!
We can add scripts to Main and Midi sections, what about Midi Inline Editor section?
__________________
My Reapack Repo
Donation
me2beats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 08:38 AM   #366
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 12,286
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by me2beats View Post
Hi!
We can add scripts to Main and Midi sections, what about Midi Inline Editor section?
The Inline editor sure could use some!
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva/angel-rain
hopi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2017, 04:07 PM   #367
bolgwrad
Human being with feelings
 
bolgwrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On my arse
Posts: 79
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
ReaPack requires Windows Vista or newer, macOS 10.7+, Wine 1.8+ and (in beta) Linux. See here and here for more details about the lack of support for 16-years-old XP.
Many thanks for the reply, which also explains why millennial geeks recoil at XP like they do. Guess I'll just have to do some work, and not keep tweaking plugins. Guess what, my car's over 16 years old too
bolgwrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2017, 11:17 PM   #368
RobU
Human being with feelings
 
RobU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: R'lyeh
Posts: 537
Default ReaPack - Help Required

I have (finally), and for the most part, gotten my head around ReaPack

For my other scripts, which include several non-indexed files it works as intended, only the main script is indexed and shown in the action list.

However, I also want to provide the GUI library file separately under 'Templates' and include an example file. I would like the example script to appear under the Actions list, but not the gui library.

The headers look something like this:

GUI template (GUI.lua)
Code:
@description - A Lua GUI for Reaper
@about
  ### Features
  - Stuff
@version 1.0
@provides GUI Example.lua
nomain:
Example script (GUI Example.lua)
Code:
@description - Lua GUI Example
@about
  Demo and boilerplate code for Lua GUI for Reaper
@version 1.0
@noindex true
main=main
In ReaPack, the GUI template is listed and the example script is not, so far so good,

The example script shows up in the action list as intended, but the gui library shows up there too, even though I have included the 'nomain:' option.

Can anyone explain how to do this, or if it's even possible?

Cheers
Rob
__________________
Hard work never killed anybody, but why take a chance?
~Edgar Bergen
RobU is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2017, 01:59 AM   #369
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

The options of the @provides tag such as (no)main goes between brackets at the left of the filename they are applied to:
Code:
@provides
  [nomain] .
  [main  ] GUI Example.lua
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2017, 02:25 AM   #370
RobU
Human being with feelings
 
RobU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: R'lyeh
Posts: 537
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
The options of the @provides tag such as (no)main goes between brackets at the left of the filename they are applied to:
Code:
@provides
  [nomain] .
  [main  ] GUI Example.lua

Thank you !
__________________
Hard work never killed anybody, but why take a chance?
~Edgar Bergen
RobU is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2017, 09:59 AM   #371
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 28
Default

Hey! What about a reapack video blog?
I suppose it's time.
Ivannn Bennnettt is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2017, 06:57 PM   #372
me2beats
Human being with feelings
 
me2beats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Yekaterinburg, Russia
Posts: 353
Default

__________________
My Reapack Repo
Donation
me2beats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2017, 01:17 PM   #373
Robert Randolph
Human being with feelings
 
Robert Randolph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Posts: 428
Default

So what's the correct way to get more repositories added to the website?
__________________
http://www.admiralbumblebee.com
Audio/DAW stuff, Woodworking, Programming and more... new posts twice a week or more.
Robert Randolph is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2017, 02:14 PM   #374
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

With ReaPack we now have a "Standardizing Tool" for JSFX, e.g. introducing the "about by markdown" documentation standard to allow for the ReaPack JSFXes to be findable and usable.

IMHO it would be a good idea to define a standard for allowing JSFXes to interact and not to harm each others by using gmem.

I might suggest a preliminary definition:
- for any JSFX a "magic number" is generated from its "description". e.g. using the lows 7 bits of each letter (one by one), add to a variable, clear the bits <= 40, and rotate the lower 40 bits of the variable by 7 bits to the left.

- at the start of gmem, a table of - say - 128 entries is defined. each entry containing three variables:
- - magic number (or zero if empty)
- - start of the gmem area assigned to that JSFX (-set)
- - size of the gmem area assigned to that JSFX.

Now each JSFX can "malloc" an area of gmem variables by maintaining the table.

- If a "set" of JSFXes wants to share an area they can use the same magic number and easily find each other.

- if multiple instances of the same JSFX want to use different areas they can use a new magic number by incrementing the original value.

(Or is it better to implement a mechanism via "global ? )

- JSFXes should be required to use this procedure to be accepted for ReaPack.

I think this procedure is "save enough" for the purpose.



-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de

Last edited by mschnell; 05-24-2017 at 02:23 PM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2017, 05:16 PM   #375
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

Sorry for the delays! I finally had the time to clear most of my ReaPack backlog.
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?p=1852919

@kyotosound I couldn't reproduce nor figure out that crash unfortunately.
@Claudiohbsantos I've added some of these new types in the new build.
@me2beats MIDI Inline Editor: done in ReaPack, reapack-index will follow soon. "Upload date": for now you can see that info in the browser, with "me2beats" as filter.
@Robert Randolph I've just inserted the new repos listed on your thread (thanks), and I've also added a button "Edit this list" at the top.
@mschnell Not sure I can (or should) help with that.

Last edited by cfillion; 06-06-2017 at 08:07 PM.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 04:27 AM   #376
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Cfillion,

Would it be possible to enhance ReaPack in a way that it also creates an entry in the Help menu and here presents a window to select one of the installed ReaPack aware products and clicking on one of them shows the appropriate "about" window ? Supposedly those product that don't provide any "about" / description information should be not be presented in the list. Hence the list might be rather short right now. (But at least my contributions would show up .)

On top of that it would be great if pressing "F1" with something appropriate selected in the Effect Chain window (or using some right click local menu) could offer the "about" window for a JSFX directly, but I am not sure if this is (easily) possible.

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de

Last edited by mschnell; 07-02-2017 at 04:39 AM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 04:32 AM   #377
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
I've just inserted the new repos listed on your thread (thanks), and I've also added a button "Edit this list" at the top.
Where to see this ?
-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 05:19 AM   #378
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
"About" information in the Help Menu
On top of that I would be happy to be part of a team of volunteers providing "about" text for the Reaper stock JSFXes,

For this, we would need a dedicated repository for the files, and a way to have ReaPack manage just the description text but not the source code of the JSFXes. (I seem to remember an option to manage affiliated files, which might be extended to handle the stock JSFXes.)

Moreover a dedicated forum or at least a sticky thread for the team members would be nice to have.

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 08:26 AM   #379
Erriez
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 147
Default

Today I discovered ReaPack which is very useful. I've a question about creating the index.xml file (on Windows).

My .jsfx script contains a slider to parse text configuration files:

Code:
// REAPER\Effects\my_effect_dir\myscript.jsfx:
slider1:/midi_config_dir:none:MIDI config file:
The text files are located in:
Code:
REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\GM Basic.txt
REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\GM Extended.txt
REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\Another file.txt
I could not include it with the provides keyword. How can I configure the .jsfx script to include these .txt files to install it into REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\?
Erriez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 09:14 AM   #380
James HE
Human being with feelings
 
James HE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: I'm in a barn
Posts: 4,249
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Erriez View Post
How can I configure the .jsfx script to include these .txt files to install it into REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\?
I don't think this is currently implemented. You might be the first to want to use the DATA path for a plugin. Hopefully cfillion can make it happen!
James HE is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 09:22 AM   #381
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 6,925
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Erriez View Post
Today I discovered ReaPack which is very useful. I've a question about creating the index.xml file (on Windows).

My .jsfx script contains a slider to parse text configuration files:

Code:
// REAPER\Effects\my_effect_dir\myscript.jsfx:
slider1:/midi_config_dir:none:MIDI config file:
The text files are located in:
Code:
REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\GM Basic.txt
REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\GM Extended.txt
REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\Another file.txt
I could not include it with the provides keyword. How can I configure the .jsfx script to include these .txt files to install it into REAPER\Data\midi_config_dir\?
http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=169127&page=15 (from post #575)

The way mentioned there (using rename operator ">") should work in your case also I'd think.

edit:
Not sure it also works with .txt files though.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 10:29 AM   #382
Erriez
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 147
Default

Quote:
I don't think this is currently implemented. You might be the first to want to use the DATA path for a plugin. Hopefully cfillion can make it happen!
I think you're right: I've installed all 840 scripts and no new files are added to the REAPER\Data directory.

Quote:
The way mentioned there (using rename operator ">") should work in your case also I'd think.

edit:
Not sure it also works with .txt files though.
The provides keyword seems to ignore my .txt files.

My repository:
https://github.com/Erriez/erriez-reaper-jsfx

The .txt files are located in a subdirectory:
https://github.com/Erriez/erriez-rea...y_viewer_drums

Script:
https://github.com/Erriez/erriez-rea...wer_drums.jsfx
Code:
provides: [data] midi_velocity_viewer_drums/GM Basic.txt > midi_velocity_viewer_drums/GM Basic.txt
Any idea?
Erriez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 05:06 PM   #383
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
Would it be possible to enhance ReaPack in a way that it also creates an entry in the Help menu and here presents a window to select one of the installed ReaPack aware products and clicking on one of them shows the appropriate "about" window ? Supposedly those product that don't provide any "about" / description information should be not be presented in the list.
The end goal being to have a list containing only packages with a documentation? I think adding a new kind of filter (eg. has:about) in the Package Browser would be a simpler way to to this (and more powerful in the long run if adding others filters later).

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
On top of that it would be great if pressing "F1" with something appropriate selected in the Effect Chain window (or using some right click local menu) could offer the "about" window for a JSFX directly, but I am not sure if this is (easily) possible.
This could probably be done with a ReaScript actually, using the new API I've added to ReaPack in the latest beta.
As long as the filename of the focused effect can be obtained (I haven't looked into it).

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
Where to see this ?
https://reapack.com/repos



Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
On top of that I would be happy to be part of a team of volunteers providing "about" text for the Reaper stock JSFXes
Theoretically you could build an index file describing the stock FX and having it set as Disabled in ReaPack so that it doesn't try to manage the files.

Last edited by cfillion; 07-02-2017 at 06:03 PM.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 05:14 PM   #384
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

@Erriez

ReaPack always supported data files (since v0.10-beta actually).

The rename operator (>) is not needed when keeping the filename as it is on the repository.

Code:
provides: [data] midi_velocity_viewer_drums/GM Basic.txt

or, to add every txt files from the subdirectory to the package:
provides: [data] midi_velocity_viewer_drums/*.txt
After commiting the change and running `reapack-index --amend` to update the version already released in the index:


Last edited by cfillion; 07-02-2017 at 05:40 PM.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 10:19 PM   #385
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
The end goal being to have a list containing only packages with a documentation?
This would be great but of course beyond the scope of the contributors of this thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
I think adding a new kind of filter (eg. has:about) in the Package Browser would be a simpler way to to this (and more powerful in the long run if adding others filters later).
In fact I have been argumenting on behalf of the "common" user to whom ReaPack is just a tool occasionally used to find and install something. (S)he will seek for help for anything already in place in the Help menu and not in the "Extensions" menu. (And there in fact is where it belongs, IMHO.)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
This could probably be done with a ReaScript actually, using the new API I've added to ReaPack in the latest beta.
As long as the filename of the focused effect can be obtained (I haven't looked into it).
Great to know (both facts)! Consequently a more advanced ReaPack could provide it out of the box together with the additional "Help" menu entry .

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
https://reapack.com/repos
I meant the "Button".

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
Theoretically you could build an index file describing the stock FX and having it set as Disabled in ReaPack so that it doesn't try to manage the files.
Great to know that this already seems to be possible. I would like to try this, even if it does not make much sense as long as there is no Help Menu entry for the Reaper users to easily find it. So could you elaborate on "build an index file", so that I can try to provide an example ?


-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de

Last edited by mschnell; 07-02-2017 at 10:43 PM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2017, 08:02 AM   #386
Philbo King
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 30
Default 64 bit vs 32 bit, Win OS vs Reaper

In the install instructions you might want to consider clarifying which ReaPack should be downloaded. It says "select the one that matches the Reaper architecture" or something like that...

What I fould:
Running Reaper 32 bit - download ReaPack 32 bit
Running Reaper 64 bit - download ReaPack 64 bit

Seems obvious, right? But I run Reaper 32 bit on a 64 bit Win7 PC.
So, after loading the 64 bit Reapack, I was left scratching my head as to why it wouldn't work... I finally figured out that the ReaPack 32bit goes with Reaper 32bit.

It should give some indication that the OS wordsize is not important, what matters is the Reaper wordsize.
-----------------------

Also:
For those of you who use ReaMenu - The ReaPack Menu item shows up under Memory->Default menu: Main Extensions->ReaPack. I'll probably add a copy to the Memory menu so it will show up there too.
-----------------------

Thanks to the OP for his amazing work on this thing!!!

Last edited by Philbo King; 07-03-2017 at 09:32 AM.
Philbo King is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2017, 11:18 AM   #387
Erriez
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 147
Default

@cfillion

Quote:
ReaPack always supported data files (since v0.10-beta actually).

The rename operator (>) is not needed when keeping the filename as it is on the repository.

Code:

provides: [data] midi_velocity_viewer_drums/GM Basic.txt

or, to add every txt files from the subdirectory to the package:
provides: [data] midi_velocity_viewer_drums/*.txt

After commiting the change and running `reapack-index --amend` to update the version already released in the index:
Problem solved: Now it works perfect after following your clear description.

Thank you very much for your fast help! :-)
Erriez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2017, 06:43 PM   #388
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

@mschnell

I've added "Show ReaPack about dialog for the focused JSFX" to ReaTeam Scripts. It supports track FX as well as item FX.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
I meant the "Button".
It's right there on that page (it's more a "Edit this list" link than a button you might say).

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
Great to know that this already seems to be possible. I would like to try this, even if it does not make much sense as long as there is no Help Menu entry for the Reaper users to easily find it. So could you elaborate on "build an index file", so that I can try to provide an example ?
The index format is documented here: https://github.com/cfillion/reapack/wiki/Index-Format.

Caveats to have in mind:
- Documentation cannot be displayed on the Linux port yet
- The index must list at least one file per package with a download URL (you can put one such as http://not/for/download for testing only to bypass this limitation)
- Using ReaPack not to actually install stuff is kind of a hack (because it's not made to do that – see above point)

I think this idea has potential – let's continue talking about this on the development thread to not clutter this one.

@Philbo King

Nice suggestion, I've added that on the wiki.

Last edited by cfillion; 07-04-2017 at 07:24 PM.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2017, 10:50 PM   #389
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
@mschnell
I've added "Show ReaPack about dialog for the focused JSFX" to ReaTeam Scripts. It supports track FX as well as item FX.
I installed it via ReaScript, but I don't see anything via Right-Click, F1 or "Help" menu". Seemingly I am being too silly
,,,
OK I found that I need to define a shortcut for the action before using it.
So it does work nicely. GREAT !!!

But to have it in place as a decent help even for newbies, it should not need any preparation. But of course ReaPack should be installed right away with a new Reaper installation "out of the box", as well, so this is an affiliated issue...

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de

Last edited by mschnell; 07-07-2017 at 05:15 AM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2017, 10:55 PM   #390
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
I think this idea has potential – let's continue talking about this on the development thread to not clutter this one.
Great to have your attention !
Maybe we could create a dedicated thread "documenting stock JSFXes" in the Script forum for this, and request for marking it sticky ?

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2017, 10:28 PM   #391
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,978
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cfillion View Post
The index format is documented here: https://github.com/cfillion/reapack/wiki/Index-Format.
Sorry, but I have no Idea what I could do with this information.
-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 05:07 AM   #392
gpunk_w
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 3,131
Default

So what is the voodoo that is needed to get this working ?
I just keep getting connection refused.

__________________
Reaper scripters, that is all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gpunk_w is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2017, 02:48 PM   #393
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,188
Default

Are you behind some sort of firewall? ReaPack needs access to internet through the REAPER process.

*If your DAW computer is offline you can use another (online) machine to download the packages. The latest beta series has a new dedicated import/export function specifically for that purpose.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2017, 08:23 PM   #394
gpunk_w
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 3,131
Default

Sorry i have been ill, no firewall blocking reaper at all
__________________
Reaper scripters, that is all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gpunk_w is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.