Old 02-19-2024, 05:45 AM   #1
Lucky_Buston
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2024
Posts: 1
Default Scroll issue on Mac

Hi! I can scroll all inputs like this on PC, but can`t on mac. Can i fix this?
https://youtu.be/ChO1KBTMAHk
Lucky_Buston is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2024, 08:51 PM   #2
7enz
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2022
Posts: 385
Default

i looked into this... and with the scrolling of menus via mouse over, its often a setting within accessibility where a checkbox needs to be ticked... but not in this particular case at least not with the scroll wheel...

but as you know you can click the menu and then select... a small inconvenience
7enz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2024, 03:56 PM   #3
zachvalenti
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2023
Posts: 3
Default Similar issue

After upgrading to Sonoma this past week (14.3.1), I'm experiencing a similar issue (screencap below). My mouse scroll wheel used to allow me to navigate up and down a long list of tracks when routing send/receives via right-click. Now, the list is unresponsive to scrolling. Instead, the timeline zooms in and out as if there wasn't a list visible at all. Unfortunately, turning off scripts didn't help. I'm hoping this can be fixed soon in Reaper 7.12 or MacOS 14.3.2 soon 🙏 I'm surprised how much time it was saving me to be able to scroll that list in high-track count projects.

https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/9r2zb...0b8xp133a&dl=0
zachvalenti is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.