Old 03-15-2019, 07:26 PM   #1
Coachz
Human being with feelings
 
Coachz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Charleston, SC USA
Posts: 5,978
Default Modulating Eq exist ?

Is there a way to get a low pass filter to modulate between 2 values over x time period without writing automation?
__________________
I found it in the Google Reaper search
http://cse.google.com/cse?cx=0024585...%3Anbhva-j9iic
Coachz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 07:38 PM   #2
jrengmusic
Human being with feelings
 
jrengmusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: New York
Posts: 472
Default

LFO in Parameter Modulation.
__________________
JRENG! | M E T R I C
jrengmusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 10:09 PM   #3
Fergler
Human being with feelings
 
Fergler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 3,833
Default

Just like that thing in your display picture
__________________
Check out my hip-hop, funk-rock band Theatre Crisp
Fergler is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 05:58 AM   #4
Coachz
Human being with feelings
 
Coachz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Charleston, SC USA
Posts: 5,978
Default

lfo works great. Thanks so much.

__________________
I found it in the Google Reaper search
http://cse.google.com/cse?cx=0024585...%3Anbhva-j9iic
Coachz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.