Old 02-16-2017, 01:37 PM   #1
DaveKeehl
Human being with feelings
 
DaveKeehl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 1,884
Default PLAY EWQL

Some time ago I had asked if anyone else had encountered problems regarding not being able to change midi and output channel inside PLAY. Yesterday evening I discovered what was causing this issue.

For some reason, "pinning" the vst triggers this bug. Not sure why, but it happens.
__________________
REAPER Contest
DaveKeehl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 12:39 AM   #2
Knut
Human being with feelings
 
Knut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oslo
Posts: 75
Default

Do you mean float / unfloat in the FX chain window?
Knut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 02:26 AM   #3
DaveKeehl
Human being with feelings
 
DaveKeehl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 1,884
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Knut View Post
Do you mean float / unfloat in the FX chain window?
No. When the vst is in float mode and you press the pin icon in the upper right corner, you can't change the midi and output channels of the instruments inside PLAY.
__________________
REAPER Contest
DaveKeehl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.