Old 03-10-2020, 04:47 PM   #1
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default amagalma_Adjust theme colors script


https://stash.reaper.fm/38676/amagal...rs%20v2.00.gif

# Adjusts the colors of ANY theme in groups

- Theme supports both zipped and unzipped themes
- Offers Brightness, Contrast and Gamma adjustments
- A/B Button to toggle between the current setting and the original theme colors
- Use the Take Snapshot button to store settings and make new adjustments on these rather than the original theme's colors
- The Snapshots are the base colors on which you make adjustments using the sliders
- The adjustments are applied to the selected color groups in the Color Groups Tab. The rest of the theme colors are copied over
- In the Color Groups Tab you can inspect or change the theme colors on which the adjustments apply
- In the Listbox you can choose (click) or delete (Alt-click) your saved Snapshots
- If you change the Color Groups selection a Snapshot is automatically taken
- UNDO/REDO buttons to undo/redo adjustments made on the selected theme color Snapshot in the Listbox
- User is prompted to save when exiting and if there were color changes in comparison to the original theme
- If user changes theme while the script is running, script automatically closes and prompts user to save if there were any changes
- The new saved adjusted theme inherits the old theme's "Default_6.0 theme adjuster" settings, if any
- Script Requires Lokasenna GUI v2 and JS_ReaScriptAPI to work. Both are checked if they exist at the start of the script

available in ReaPack!


v2.08 changelog:
- Windows now uses 7za.exe for the extraction (older OS like XP are now supported)

-- -- -- --

v2.07 changelog:
- Improved extraction method for Windows (no cmd window pops up)

-- -- -- --

v2.06 changelog:
- Changed extraction method for Windows (now works for Reaper x86 too)

-- -- -- --

v2.05 changelog:
- Left-click to Add a Snapshot, Right-click to Replace current Snapshot.
- Improved some tooltips and the logic of when to create automatically a new Snapshot when the user changes Color Group selection

-- -- -- --

v2.00 changelog:
- Complete re-design. See above how it works now.

-- -- -- --

v1.42 changelog:
- The extraction code should now work in OSX/Linux too (thanks cfillion again!)

-- -- -- --

v1.41 changelog:
- Fixed crashing while saving unzipped files (introduced in 1.40)

-- -- -- --

v1.40 changelog:
- Fixed bug with messed up recall of last undo setting when having deleted a previous one
- Now when moving the sliders, the new setting is automatically applied
- Mousewheel always adjusts by 1 (fine tunning) and needs a click on the slider to apply setting
- Changed slider behavior: clicking on the slider does not move the handle any more, but now it applies the setting - same as clicking on the Apply Settings button (useful after mousewheel)

-- -- -- --

v1.35 changelog:
- Zipped themes support (ReaperThemeZip)
- The new saved adjusted theme inherits the old theme's "Default_6.0 theme adjuster" settings, if any

-- -- -- --

v1.27 changelog:
- Various optimizations and improvements of the A/B mode
- Bug fixes of some corner cases

-- -- -- --

v1.25 changelog:
- Rearranged order of appearance of previous settings to coincide with sliders' order
- Fixed adjusted theme not saving if saved under the name of an existing theme file
- Fixed OSX and Linux crashing

-- -- -- --

v1.2 changelog:
- Listbox where previous settings can be chosen and inspected (instead of Undo and Redo buttons)
- Alt-Click Listbox item to remove it
- Added A/B button that toggles between current setting and original theme colors
- Increased range of sliders and reordered them for better results (Brightness & Contrast -> Gamma)



---------------------------


(original post)
https://stash.reaper.fm/38520/Adjust...e%20colors.gif

I am making a script that adjusts the colors of any theme. To finish it, I need the formula for colors that can be blended:

https://stash.reaper.fm/38521/theme%20blend.jpg

Does anyone know this? How can I go from a number to r,g,b,a and blend mode? Furthemore, how can I calculate the visible color of two blended colors? (for example grid lines, over arrange background color)

Thanks!

Last edited by amagalma; Yesterday at 03:39 PM.
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2020, 05:49 PM   #2
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,369
Default

Woah, what a great script, thanks!
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2020, 06:55 PM   #3
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 6,372
Default

Very promising !


Blend mode are quite standard operation, with Alpha as final multiplicator.


Look at formulas there for eg : https://photoblogstop.com/photoshop/...odes-explained
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2020, 07:28 PM   #4
Vagelis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Larisa, Greece
Posts: 546
Default

Very nice
Vagelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2020, 07:44 PM   #5
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 9,499
Default

Cool!

I'm thinking if the changes were applied immediately when moving the sliders (and have a Revert button instead) may be even nicer.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2020, 08:24 PM   #6
Nostrap
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 117
Default

Excited about this!
Nostrap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 04:08 AM   #7
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Thanks guys!

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
Very promising !

Blend mode are quite standard operation, with Alpha as final multiplicator.

Look at formulas there for eg : https://photoblogstop.com/photoshop/...odes-explained
Thanks for the link! The blend modes that are available in Reaper are: Normal, Add, Overlay, Multiply, Dodge and HSV adjust. The formulas may be of help to determine the resulting color, although the start of the article is a little bit discouraging ("Working with blend modes is almost always an experimental process. Because it’s nearly impossible to predict the results")

Still, we need a formula that translates the integer of a color to its components. For normal colors there are:
Code:
r, g, b = reaper.ColorFromNative( col )
col = reaper.ColorToNative( r, g, b )
But for example, let's take the color of the Play cursor.
Code:
playcursor_color = 0 (white - r,g,b = 256,256,256)
playcursor_drawmode = 131072 (normal 1.00)
If I change the fill mode to Normal 0.5 then the values are:
Code:
playcursor_color = 255
playcursor_drawmode = 196608
We need the formula that will translate the integer of the drawmode to the mode and value and then the formula that relates this blend to the affected color (in this case playcursor_color).

And then we need the maths (your link may help) that will relate these values to the values of the base color so that we know the resulting visible color.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
Cool!

I'm thinking if the changes were applied immediately when moving the sliders (and have a Revert button instead) may be even nicer.
That is what I wanted to do, but I don't think it will work, because loading a theme is not immediate - not fast enough. The way it works is by making a copy of the theme and writing the changed values to the copy (the original theme is left untouched), then loading the adjusted theme when one hits apply. I can certainly add an undo (and redo) button, though, that will revert to the previous values and previous adjusted state.
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 04:08 AM   #8
Skorobagatko
Human being with feelings
 
Skorobagatko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Posts: 202
Default

Great job!
Skorobagatko is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 04:44 AM   #9
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 9,499
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
That is what I wanted to do, but I don't think it will work, because loading a theme is not immediate - not fast enough. The way it works is by making a copy of the theme and writing the changed values to the copy (the original theme is left untouched), then loading the adjusted theme when one hits apply. I can certainly add an undo (and redo) button, though, that will revert to the previous values and previous adjusted state.
Oh I wasn't aware the script is that involved, makes sense.
Thanks.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 05:12 AM   #10
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 6,372
Default

Quote:
"Working with blend modes is almost always an experimental process. Because it’s nearly impossible to predict the results")

Oh don't worry, this is from a creative graphical manipulation/illustration context (aka, when you are making a digital paiting or a digital photo manipulation), in the math field there is no randomness involved :P


Quote:
playcursor_drawmode = 196608

This looks like you have to do some reverse engineering as it is reaper specific. Set normal to 0, normal to 1, Add to 0, Add to etc... You may find the formulas from the reslting data
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 05:19 AM   #11
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
This looks like you have to do some reverse engineering as it is reaper specific. Set normal to 0, normal to 1, Add to 0, Add to etc... You may find the formulas from the reslting data

I think I will need the help of the greatest reverse engineer around here... ( mespotine )
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 06:21 AM   #12
Yanick
Human being with feelings
 
Yanick's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 170
Default

This is super cool! Thanks!
__________________
My scripts for rendering
Yanick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 01:12 PM   #13
todoublez
Human being with feelings
 
todoublez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: beijing
Posts: 315
Default

Wow this is a very handy feature..
Lookin forward to this !
__________________
Reaper 6.05 / SWS/S&M: v2.11.0 / Hackintosh OSX High Sierra 10.13.6
i9 9900KS / 8 Cores base:4.0Ghz turbo:5.0Ghz / 64G RAM /
JS_ReaScriptAPI: v0.999 / Ultraschall API: v43006.00
todoublez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 02:19 PM   #14
pepe44
Human being with feelings
 
pepe44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Portugal
Posts: 967
Default

That's a smart move towards a next great feature. Thanks.
__________________
Intel core i7 6700K - socket 1151 LGA - Chipset z170 - 16G DDR4 - Nvidia GTX 1060
pepe44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2020, 03:12 PM   #15
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Script is on ReaPack
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2020, 09:55 AM   #16
PhelixK
Human being with feelings
 
PhelixK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 231
Default

super nice feature here!
I just ran the ‘atc’-script and successfully managed to adjust the backgrounds/save as new. I understand this does not work on gfx elements. This was on Win10 r1909

Also tried on macOS10.14.6, and got the following error:
amagalma_Adjust theme colors.lua:137: attempt to concatenate a nil value (upvalue 'path')

Is there something I should do to make it work on mac?


.
PhelixK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2020, 10:48 AM   #17
Reflected
Human being with feelings
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,233
Default

couldn't see this script on reapack

edit: found it after sync.
__________________
Thanks devs for adding the abillity to use single click to change a single velocity And single right click to remove a single note without dragging.
much appreciated.

Last edited by Reflected; 03-12-2020 at 10:59 AM.
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2020, 01:44 PM   #18
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhelixK View Post
super nice feature here!
I just ran the ‘atc’-script and successfully managed to adjust the backgrounds/save as new. I understand this does not work on gfx elements. This was on Win10 r1909

Also tried on macOS10.14.6, and got the following error:
amagalma_Adjust theme colors.lua:137: attempt to concatenate a nil value (upvalue 'path')

Is there something I should do to make it work on mac?


.

Shit! I forgot Mac and Linux use different path system.. I' ll fix this!


I have just uploaded the new improved version of the script (v1.2). I'll fix the Mac/Linux thing and upload v1.21 later.
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2020, 03:01 PM   #19
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

New version up in Reapack in a few moments.

changelog v1.25
Fixed order of appearance of previous settings to coincide with sliders' order
Fixed adjusted theme not saving if saved under the name of an existing theme file
Fixed OSX and Linux crashing
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2020, 03:17 PM   #20
Reflected
Human being with feelings
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,233
Default

BTW
is it possible to make a script which copy selected colors from 1 theme to another ?
__________________
Thanks devs for adding the abillity to use single click to change a single velocity And single right click to remove a single note without dragging.
much appreciated.
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2020, 04:17 PM   #21
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reflected View Post
BTW
is it possible to make a script which copy selected colors from 1 theme to another ?

It could be done but the most difficult part would be the color selection.. There are about 350 colors in a theme.. How would one select what gets copied?
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2020, 01:42 AM   #22
martmix
Human being with feelings
 
martmix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 161
Default

is there a video that explain the steps i need to do,cuz
i dont understand nothing at all....
__________________
[cpu=i7-6700] [roland-quad-capture] [krk rokit-5 G3] TR5-eq 81
reaper
martmix is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2020, 02:56 AM   #23
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by martmix View Post
is there a video that explain the steps i need to do,cuz
i dont understand nothing at all....
No, because it is very easy.

1) Do you know how to load scripts?
2) Have you got ReaPack?
3) Do you know how to extract the ReaperTheme from a ReaperThemeZip?

Which part confuses you?
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2020, 03:10 AM   #24
martmix
Human being with feelings
 
martmix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 161
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
No, because it is very easy.

1) Do you know how to load scripts?
2) Have you got ReaPack?
3) Do you know how to extract the ReaperTheme from a ReaperThemeZip?

Which part confuses you?
thank you amagalma i got it to work
__________________
[cpu=i7-6700] [roland-quad-capture] [krk rokit-5 G3] TR5-eq 81
reaper
martmix is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2020, 08:29 AM   #25
PhelixK
Human being with feelings
 
PhelixK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 231
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
New version up in Reapack in a few moments.

changelog v1.25
Fixed order of appearance of previous settings to coincide with sliders' order
Fixed adjusted theme not saving if saved under the name of an existing theme file
Fixed OSX and Linux crashing
Hi, perfect! -works fine on mac now.

A question regarding extended features in v6,
When using the color script on themes that are compatible with the Theme Adjuster in v6, I notice the script instantly resets all TA settings to default by creating a temporary entry called [adjusted__. This is of course to be expected due to the presence of a new theme file in the reaper-themeconfig.ini.

Then, when we decide to save as a new theme, I wonder if it would be possible for the script to automatically duplicate all those original Theme Adjuster settings and put under the correct new theme inside the INI ?
If not an option, I believe it's fine to do it manually.


.

Last edited by PhelixK; 03-13-2020 at 08:42 AM.
PhelixK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2020, 08:36 AM   #26
Reflected
Human being with feelings
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,233
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
It could be done but the most difficult part would be the color selection.. There are about 350 colors in a theme.. How would one select what gets copied?
with ticking boxes ? :P

some colors of other themes are so nice on eyes but too much work to copy one by one color
__________________
Thanks devs for adding the abillity to use single click to change a single velocity And single right click to remove a single note without dragging.
much appreciated.
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2020, 04:41 PM   #27
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhelixK View Post
Hi, perfect! -works fine on mac now.

A question regarding extended features in v6,
When using the color script on themes that are compatible with the Theme Adjuster in v6, I notice the script instantly resets all TA settings to default by creating a temporary entry called [adjusted__. This is of course to be expected due to the presence of a new theme file in the reaper-themeconfig.ini.

Then, when we decide to save as a new theme, I wonder if it would be possible for the script to automatically duplicate all those original Theme Adjuster settings and put under the correct new theme inside the INI ?
If not an option, I believe it's fine to do it manually.


.

I could do that

Last edited by amagalma; 03-13-2020 at 05:32 PM.
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2020, 09:44 AM   #28
Tagirijus
Human being with feelings
 
Tagirijus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: germany
Posts: 63
Default

Thank you so much for this script. Worked like a charm on my modified "Concerto" theme!
__________________
Tagirijus.de
Tagirijus is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2020, 10:26 AM   #29
Thonex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,083
Default

Wow... just wow!
__________________
Cheers,
Andrew K
v6.03+dev0114 - January 14 2020 • Mac 10.12.+ • i7 Quad 2.9GHz • 24GB
Thonex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2020, 04:21 AM   #30
pepe44
Human being with feelings
 
pepe44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Portugal
Posts: 967
Default

For some reason i have this error. Just installed from reapack.

https://imgur.com/zK8kvhE
__________________
Intel core i7 6700K - socket 1151 LGA - Chipset z170 - 16G DDR4 - Nvidia GTX 1060
pepe44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2020, 06:08 AM   #31
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pepe44 View Post
For some reason i have this error. Just installed from reapack.

https://imgur.com/zK8kvhE

Hmm.. This points to Lokasenna's GUI library.. Could you run the action "Set Lokasenna_GUI v2 library path.lua" and then try my script again? Thanks!
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2020, 06:14 AM   #32
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

New version v1.35 on ReaPack

v1.35 changelog:
- Zipped themes support (ReaperThemeZip)
- The new saved adjusted theme inherits the old theme's "Default_6.0 theme adjuster" settings, if any

Last edited by amagalma; 03-19-2020 at 06:43 AM.
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2020, 06:57 AM   #33
pepe44
Human being with feelings
 
pepe44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Portugal
Posts: 967
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
Hmm.. This points to Lokasenna's GUI library.. Could you run the action "Set Lokasenna_GUI v2 library path.lua" and then try my script again? Thanks!
I didnt have the lokasena installed, thanks a lot! working good now!
__________________
Intel core i7 6700K - socket 1151 LGA - Chipset z170 - 16G DDR4 - Nvidia GTX 1060
pepe44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2020, 02:15 PM   #34
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

v1.40 changelog:
- Fixed bug with messed up recall of last undo setting when having deleted a previous one
- Now when moving the sliders, the new setting is automatically applied
- Mousewheel always adjusts by 1 (fine tunning) and needs a click on the slider to apply setting
- Changed slider behavior: clicking on the slider does not move the handle any more, but now it applies the setting - same as clicking on the Apply Settings button (useful after mousewheel)
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 02:54 AM   #35
PhelixK
Human being with feelings
 
PhelixK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 231
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
v1.40 changelog:
- Fixed bug with messed up recall of last undo setting when having deleted a previous one
- Now when moving the sliders, the new setting is automatically applied
- Mousewheel always adjusts by 1 (fine tunning) and needs a click on the slider to apply setting
- Changed slider behavior: clicking on the slider does not move the handle any more, but now it applies the setting - same as clicking on the Apply Settings button (useful after mousewheel)
Hi, I updated the script from v1.25 to 1.40.
Only checked on macOS, haven't checked Win.
Maybe you forgot to make the corrections for mac and Linux as well?

1)
Here on mac it doesn't work on zip'ed themes.. tried on Def.6 and another.
Got the following error:
Failed to extract ReaperThemeZip file. Make sure you have 'unzip' installed.

On mac, I assume the call for 'unzip' would be 'Archive Utility'(?)

2)
Tried using the script on an unpacked theme.
When saving, I get the following error:
... m Scripts / Various / amagalma_Adjust theme colors_v1.40.lua: 381: attempting to index a null value (update 'ReaperThemeName')

- the new theme is still saved or overwritten if using the same name.
- and the new theme loads with the correct color adjustments

- But, the Theme Adjuster settings are lost, whether it is standard or a custom version of TA.

In reaper-themeconfig.ini, only this single entry is created:
[Adjusted__xyz-theme-name]
param22 = 100


.

Last edited by PhelixK; 03-21-2020 at 09:27 AM.
PhelixK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2020, 12:55 PM   #36
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Thanks for the report!


I'll check again about 1) .. About 2), it happens the same in windows, I'll fix it in a moment and upload 1.41.. The first is going to take more time because I don't have OSX or Linux to test
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 01:50 PM   #37
creator31
Human being with feelings
 
creator31's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: London
Posts: 21
Default

Hi amagalma,

I'm curious to try this script, but it's throwing this error for me:

Quote:
JS_ReaScriptAPI not installed

You have to install JS_ReaScriptAPI for this script to work. Would you like to open the relative web page in your browser?
I've got reaper_js_ReaScriptAPI32.dylib installed in the UserPlugins folder.

I'm not expecting my old 32bit system to be supported, but if it did happen to be an easy fix...

Whatever though, thanks for your script. :-)
__________________
REAPER 6.07 32bit
Mac OSX 10.7.5
Mac OSX 10.11.6
creator31 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 05:17 PM   #38
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by creator31 View Post
Hi amagalma,

I'm curious to try this script, but it's throwing this error for me:



I've got reaper_js_ReaScriptAPI32.dylib installed in the UserPlugins folder.

I'm not expecting my old 32bit system to be supported, but if it did happen to be an easy fix...

Whatever though, thanks for your script. :-)



Are you sure the JS_ReaScriptAPI is correctly installed?



Action 40027: "Show REAPER resource path in explorer", open folder UserPlugins, place inside the correct file for your system and restart Reaper twice.
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 05:26 PM   #39
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,699
Default

v1.41 changelog:
- Fixed crashing while saving unzipped files (introduced in 1.40)
v1.42 changelog:
- The extraction code should now work in OSX/Linux too (thanks cfillion again!)
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2020, 05:12 AM   #40
euphor
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 25
Default

Thanks a lot amalgama, love the possibility to apply the changes on the fly!
euphor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.