Old 03-17-2007, 03:52 PM   #1
Billoon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Arse end of the earth.
Posts: 2,980
Default Undo "Insert track" reloads VSTi patch (SOLVED)

Got Battery2 playing a midi file on one track...r-click>Insert track>Undo....track gets removed but it also reloads the Battery patch. Is this a setting or a bug?


SOLVED

Last edited by Dstruct; 04-25-2007 at 10:56 PM.
Billoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2007, 10:09 PM   #2
Billoon
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Arse end of the earth.
Posts: 2,980
Default

Yeah, its a setting...not a bug.

Options>prefs>vst>Avoid restoring vst state on undo/redo if possible.
Billoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.