Old 03-29-2011, 11:00 AM   #41
4ndrw
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 8
Default Logic9 support

man.

anyone seen the Logic remote thing for TouchOSC now?
works amazingly.

....totally want that in reaper...

updates the names of the track i'm working on.
parameter names..
controlling the EQ unit
and i think limited control of fx (havnt given that much of a try yet)

the ipad version looks even better.


I'll have a go at a Reaper version.
4ndrw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2011, 01:58 PM   #42
keyman_sam
Human being with feelings
 
keyman_sam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,552
Default

Can anyone PLLEAASE tell me how to get it connected?
__________________
The must-have sample library for shortcircuit :
Essentials Volume 1
http://forum.cockos.com/project.php?...3313#note14891
keyman_sam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2012, 11:54 PM   #43
toqer
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 53
Default

i got this shit mastered with pd/midi yoke as a translator. I'll post a tutorial on how to map your controls into PD, then out as midi in a day or two.
toqer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2012, 08:07 PM   #44
Track Wreckaz
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by toqer View Post
i got this shit mastered with pd/midi yoke as a translator. I'll post a tutorial on how to map your controls into PD, then out as midi in a day or two.
Definitely looking foward to that vid!
Im wondering if you can create a page in TouchOSC that could be a touch padkeyboard layout ? Has anyone ever done this?
Track Wreckaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 07:37 PM   #45
ritualdevice
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2
Default

Any updates on a Reaper layout for touchosc and a tutorial on how to get things going?
ritualdevice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 07:06 PM   #46
yimbot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 115
Default

I think LoopBe30 is the missing link for Windows.
This is what I have used to link TouchOSC with Reason and it works really well.

http://nerds.de/en/loopbe30.html

Cheers!
yimbot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2012, 07:23 PM   #47
yimbot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 115
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by yimbot View Post
I think LoopBe30 is the missing link for Windows.
This is what I have used to link TouchOSC with Reason and it works really well.

http://nerds.de/en/loopbe30.html

Cheers!
This is the retouch package for TouchOSC

http://www.retouchcontrol.com/

Unfortunately, I don't really posses the skills to port this to Reaper, but I think this it the type of control we're looking for.

The track names coming across to the iPad was unexpected and really useful!
yimbot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.