Old 05-07-2019, 07:25 AM   #1
Arjeebee
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Default Melodyne

When I try to use Melodyne, it opens but doesn't detect any audio. Does anyone know what the issue might be?
Arjeebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2019, 09:57 AM   #2
bjohn
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 109
Default

Did you follow the instructions exactly as described here? http://helpcenter.celemony.com/hc-2/...gen?env=reaper

Because if not, it probably won't work.
bjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2019, 05:02 AM   #3
Arjeebee
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Default BJohn

Thank you for you answer. I checked the settings and that was the problem. Thanks again.

Last edited by Arjeebee; 05-08-2019 at 06:50 AM.
Arjeebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.