Old 02-22-2019, 01:17 PM   #121
HoJo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 211
Default New error message

I installed and used it, but I get this error:
dopp_fxList.lua:955: attempt to call a nil value (field 'DO_Yal')
any idea?

oh, I am on mac, 10.13
HoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2019, 02:08 PM   #122
Zeno
Human being with feelings
 
Zeno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Germany
Posts: 53
Default

I get the same error message here.
Zeno is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2019, 02:17 PM   #123
HoJo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 211
Default Missing some information

Hi doppelganger.

Still I dont really get how to use this.
Can you please give some advice?

Thanks a lot in advance.
BR.
HoJo

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
script fxList for TCP is in pre-beta state and probably will stay like this.
I'm uploading, because i use it as it is, but if somebody wants to try it, use on your own risk.
================================================== ===============

Installation:
-------------
REAPER 5.95 or higher is required.
1). Download this file: reaper_dopp_fxlist for your OS and place it into "UserPlugins" folder.
(e.g. "C:\Users\UserName\AppData\Roaming\REAPER\UserPlug ins")

2). Copy script dopp_fxList.lua
Dock script window to the left side along TCP, now it's ready for use.
================================================== ===============

info:
------
Note: If you want to be 100% sure, that nothing will corrupt track's data, then don't use "Add FX chain.."
Note: Position of script is saved on closing script.

Shortcuts are almost the same as in native mixer, right click menu is present, but differs.
With middle mouse click you can select effects on single track for further manipulations (copy/move/bypass/offline)
I did not include open/delete for multiple instances, IMO it's a bad experience.
Shift + middle mouse click gives opportunity to select effects on multiple tracks, but works only for bypassing effects,
i made this for single purpose only: frequent need to compare sets of 2-4 plugins on 1-6 tracks.
effects list demo

Sends:
Switch on Show routing in right click options menu to be able to see and use them.
With middle mouse click you can select multiple tracks, from which or to which you will send.
Save/Remove/Apply preset works only for sends and receives, not for hardware outputs.
Mute master/parent works for single or multiple tracks, which were selected by middle mouse click.
Shift + middle mouse click allows to select multiple sends for subsequent bypass.
sends list demo

Loudness Meter:
To use this feature, TBProAudio's dpMeter 3 (v1.25+) should be installed.
When marked, dpMeter plugin gets added to monitoring FX chain and shows values:
top number: integrated loudness;
left number: true peak;
right number: loudness range.
Left mouse click on parameter's display resets them.

Show FX comment: tooltip example
When marked in menu, hold ctrl + right mouse button on any track block,
tooltip will appear and will show quick info for this track.
i use it for quick overview of PDC and comments of effects on particular track
Note: It counts only PDC of effects, so it may differ from track's total latency compensation!
Note: Don't hold ctrl + right mouse button during playback/recording, it can be intensive on cpu, use it only in idle state.

Theme colors: You can change colors to match your theme,
for this you need to tweak numbers for RGB inside script: theme colors
Default 5 theme is here: default5 example

Scale Mode: Change UI size 1x/1.5x/2x
Show GR: Shows gain reduction value. Not recommended to use, advantage of it is negligible, as i see.
Shift Float FX: Shifts FX windows a bit, so fx windows do not obstruct using script.
Show routing: Shows sends column
Color: thresholds..: You can set at what values of IL color will be changed.
Color: instruments: Alternative color for VST instruments.
Color: JS: Alternative color for JS plugins.
Font size..: font size for effect names and LM values can be changed here.
Favourites..: example_gif . HowTo: favourites menu
HoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2019, 03:40 PM   #124
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HoJo View Post
Hi doppelganger.

Still I dont really get how to use this.
Can you please give some advice?

Thanks a lot in advance.
BR.
HoJo
What exactly doesn't work?
here, i made a video how to install it, there's nothing hard at all, but maybe it will clarify for you, when you copy script, paste in Reaper's Reascript edit window and press command+s to save it..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SViYh2IBbfI

If you have some specific questions or bugs, write here, i'll try to help.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2019, 09:35 AM   #125
pgml
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Dresden
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
What exactly doesn't work?
here, i made a video how to install it, there's nothing hard at all, but maybe it will clarify for you, when you copy script, paste in Reaper's Reascript edit window and press command+s to save it..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SViYh2IBbfI

If you have some specific questions or bugs, write here, i'll try to help.
I assume it's the same error that I am getting.

»fxlist.lua:962: attempt to call a nil value (field 'DO_Yal')«

It occurs on my MacBook (Mojave 10.14.3).
Everything is fine on my windows pc.

Any clue?

Thanks in advance.
pgml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2019, 01:47 PM   #126
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pgml View Post
I assume it's the same error that I am getting.

»fxlist.lua:962: attempt to call a nil value (field 'DO_Yal')«

It occurs on my MacBook (Mojave 10.14.3).
Everything is fine on my windows pc.

Any clue?

Thanks in advance.
for some reason reaper on your system doesn't read reaper_dopp_fxlist.dylib file, so sorry, i don't know why.

Edit:
Just out of curiosity i installed Mojave 10.14.2 on Virtualbox and script works on virtual machine(picture below), have no idea why it doesn't work on real mac... if someone else, who uses mac will confirm, that it doesn't work for him too, i will remove mac os from support, because unfortunately i have no possibility to test script on real macbook.


Last edited by doppelganger; 03-19-2019 at 11:41 PM.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2019, 02:52 AM   #127
pgml
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Dresden
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
for some reason reaper on your system doesn't read reaper_dopp_fxlist.dylib file, so sorry, i don't know why.

Edit:
Just out of curiosity i installed Mojave 10.14.2 on Virtualbox and script works on virtual machine(picture below), have no idea why it doesn't work on real mac... if someone else, who uses mac will confirm, that it doesn't work for him too, i will remove mac os from support, because unfortunately i have no possibility to test script on real macbook.
No need to remove support - got it working.

Your hint that REAPER isn't recognising the library led me into the right direction. Turned out, that the library I downloaded wasn't really the library but the GitHub page of the file disguised as a .dylib file.
So I re-downloaded the file and got it working this time.

Not sure how that happened but apparently it happened not only to me. And since I'm using GitHub on a daily basis at work it's pretty embarrassing as well.

However, thanks for your support and this great plugin.
pgml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2019, 04:36 AM   #128
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pgml View Post
No need to remove support - got it working.

Your hint that REAPER isn't recognising the library led me into the right direction. Turned out, that the library I downloaded wasn't really the library but the GitHub page of the file disguised as a .dylib file.
So I re-downloaded the file and got it working this time.

Not sure how that happened but apparently it happened not only to me. And since I'm using GitHub on a daily basis at work it's pretty embarrassing as well.

However, thanks for your support and this great plugin.
now i understand, how you did this, right click and selecting "Save Link As.." saves html masked by dylib ), yeah github sometimes is a bit frustrating, i think they do this inconveniences on purpose for free users, forcing to install Github Desktop perhaps. Glad, that you figured it out, if you'll find some bugs, let me know, i'll see if i can do something.

Last edited by doppelganger; 03-20-2019 at 04:41 AM.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2019, 09:48 AM   #129
pgml
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Dresden
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
[...] if you'll find some bugs, let me know, i'll see if i can do something.
Indeed I found something that might be a bug. As soon as the fx panel is focused keyboard shortcuts aren't working anymore.

Not a big deal but it would be nice to be able to hit cmd+r right after adjusting the volume of a separate hw output for instance.
pgml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2019, 03:27 AM   #130
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pgml View Post
Indeed I found something that might be a bug. As soon as the fx panel is focused keyboard shortcuts aren't working anymore.

Not a big deal but it would be nice to be able to hit cmd+r right after adjusting the volume of a separate hw output for instance.
As far as i know, it's not possible for lua scripts, because script window gets all keyboard input when focused, but i remember developers of REAPER made in one of the pre-releases global keys/actions or something like that, when this feature will be available in official release, i think, it should solve this problem
--
Edit: Actually i made workaround, it's straightforward, just needed to set focus back to reaper, why i didn't think about this previously
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2019, 02:10 AM   #131
pgml
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Dresden
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
As far as i know, it's not possible for lua scripts, because script window gets all keyboard input when focused, but i remember developers of REAPER made in one of the pre-releases global keys/actions or something like that, when this feature will be available in official release, i think, it should solve this problem
--
Edit: Actually i made workaround, it's straightforward, just needed to set focus back to reaper, why i didn't think about this previously
Nice! Works beautifully! Thanks!
pgml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2019, 08:35 AM   #132
Mrmot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 15
Default

OK, so after wanting to see Fx List in TCP for years, just stumbled upon this thread, why are there not more people talking about this??? THIS IS HUGE!!!!

doppelganger, thank you soooo much, this looks amazing, just installed it at work to see how it looks, haven't tried it in a session, but holy cow, this is the only feature that I really missed from Reaper, and now with your script, it's completely perfect. Thanks!
Mrmot is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2019, 05:26 PM   #133
Etalon
Human being with feelings
 
Etalon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 49
Default

Hey doppelganger!

I've been using your script along with Reno.thestraws's Pop up toolbar script and I have to say this is one of the most useful script out there right now in my opinion.

However, I had to make a portable Reaper, and when I tried to install it there, I copied the LUA file in the UserPlugins folder based on your install instructions and received the following error: "attempt to call a nil value (field 'DO_Yal')"

After some head-scratching I figured out that I have to put the LUA file in the Scripts folder NOT in the UserPlugins folder.
Could you please make it obvious in the first post, so that others could keep their hair? :P

Thanks

ps.: would dry/wet knobs be possible? Like in Heda's Track Inspector...
Etalon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 02:21 AM   #134
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Etalon View Post
However, I had to make a portable Reaper, and when I tried to install it there, I copied the LUA file in the UserPlugins folder based on your install instructions and received the following error: "attempt to call a nil value (field 'DO_Yal')"

After some head-scratching I figured out that I have to put the LUA file in the Scripts folder NOT in the UserPlugins folder.
Could you please make it obvious in the first post, so that others could keep their hair? :P
Instructions say, that you need to place "reaper_dopp_fxlist" file in UserPlugins folder, not script "dopp_fxList.lua".

The script "dopp_fxList.lua" itself can be placed in any folder you like, in Scripts folder, in UserPlugins folder or outside of REAPER folder at all, it doesn't matter, it should work, as long as you add this script in Actions window in REAPER.

The problem you had is probably:

1. you downloaded extension file with right click->Save As.. from Github site and it downloaded wrong file.

2. or you have old extension/script, just delete the files you already have and download 2 new files from first post.

3. or you forgot to copy extension into correct folder:
For normal installation the path probably will be something like this: "C:\Users\UserName\AppData\Roaming\REAPER\UserPlug ins".
But if you have portable REAPER for example in "C:\REAPER", than extension should be placed in "C:\REAPER\UserPlugins".


I should probably rename extension to avoid confusion of script and extension names and will make a video, how to install this 2 files, thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by Etalon View Post
ps.: would dry/wet knobs be possible? Like in Heda's Track Inspector...
Don't know, should i add it? Because the idea of fxlist is just to be a very simple tool for managing effects on a track, not more.
I don't want to add alot of features, which will bloat the code and clutter interface with controls/knobs/etc.
If you need dry/wet knob very much, then it's probably better for you to use Heda's Track Inspector, sorry.

Last edited by doppelganger; 05-09-2019 at 06:40 AM.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 07:55 AM   #135
Etalon
Human being with feelings
 
Etalon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 49
Default

I imported most of my settings from my normal Reaper installation to the portable one, but I installed dopp fx list manually. In my normal installation it was in Scripts folder, but when I tried to use it in the portable version from UserPlugins folder, it gave me the error, then I moved it to the scripts folder, and started working.
Before that I tried literally everything. Removing the script from actions, then loading it from the new location, manually adding the code in editor, resetting my dock states, and maybe some other steps I don't remember now.
When you try it on a totally fresh Reaper install it works right away, but if you import settings from an another installation where it was in an another location, it did not matter for some reason that I remove the script from the actions then re-add it, I had to move it to the folder where it was in the other installation. I might have had an older version in my normal Reaper installation, I don't know... I might have overlooked something, but this was my experience.

As for whether you should add drywet knobs, its completely up to you, I would very much appreciate it. I think it would make sense, because it is indeed a huge part of managing effects (think about parallel compression or using effects, without mix controls, in a more subtle way etc...), and because we have actions for last touched parameters and switching presets but we don't have actions when it comes to dry wet knobs. You have to assign them to a MIDI control or add them as Track Control Parameters then save that as an fx chain or track template in order to use them in the future.
If you decide to add them, maybe add them as optional, so that we can show/hide them so that it wouldn't necessarily clutter the interface...

Anyway, this is already a favourite for me, so at least add a link where we can donate!
Etalon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 11:57 AM   #136
Delucci
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 142
Default

Do you know why this happen? It's only visual but kinda bogs me

I created a toolbar button, when I click to close it, it remains "on"

It will only go off when I close the tab in the docker

Delucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 12:57 PM   #137
Delucci
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 142
Default

Interesting, that solves the problem, too bad Reaper closes abruptly the script in this case, thanks!!

edit: wut your answer just vanished
Delucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 01:22 PM   #138
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Delucci, yep, i deleted post, because looks like i have figured out how to fix that, re-download only script.

Now could be cool to understand how to do the same for closing docker via View:Show docker action.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 02:08 PM   #139
Delucci
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 142
Default

edit: nevermind, you were talking about the interaction with your script, It behaves that way in fact. I think it's a Reaper bug indeed.


Wow, downloading right now!


That's odd, now that you mentioned about Show docker, I tested and its normal to me.

Last edited by Delucci; 05-09-2019 at 02:16 PM.
Delucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2019, 10:30 PM   #140
HoJo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 211
Default How to....

Hi.
I wonder how do I make the fxlist to be sticky to the left of the tcp?
I'm on Mac...can anybody please point me to the right direction?

Thanks a lot!
BR
HoJo

Last edited by HoJo; 05-09-2019 at 11:23 PM. Reason: typo
HoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2019, 12:40 PM   #141
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HoJo View Post
Hi.
I wonder how do I make the fxlist to be sticky to the left of the tcp?
I'm on Mac...can anybody please point me to the right direction?

Thanks a lot!
BR
HoJo
@HoJo, What do you mean by sticky?
If it's undocked, right click and find Dock in context menu,
when it's docked just drag window to the left side, like any other REAPER's docked window, then press escape button on your keyboard to close script and save position, next time you will open it will be there.

--

@Etalon, added wet control, it's ugly for now, maybe i will change knob's look someday to something prettier.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2019, 02:00 PM   #142
HoJo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 211
Default Found it!

Hi.
I found it. I ran your script and rightclicked in the empty area beside the docked name.
a menu will pop up and enable me to 'Attach Docker Position: left'
That was it.
But thanks anyway.

BR,
Holger
HoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2019, 11:39 AM   #143
Etalon
Human being with feelings
 
Etalon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 49
Default

Hey doppelganger!
Your script just got even better, HUGE thanks!
Where can we donate?
Etalon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 07:17 AM   #144
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Etalon View Post
Hey doppelganger!
Your script just got even better, HUGE thanks!
Where can we donate?
Looks like paypal doesn't provide service for receiving money in my country, so forget about donation,
but thanks anyway, i appreciate your intention.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 01:31 PM   #145
Delucci
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 142
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
Looks like paypal doesn't provide service for receiving money in my country, so forget about donation,
but thanks anyway, i appreciate your intention.
What about Payoneer?
Delucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 06:05 PM   #146
matv
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 78
Default

Thank you, this script is awesome
matv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 03:27 AM   #147
HoJo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 211
Default

Thanks, really a great helper! Love it.
HoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2019, 01:57 PM   #148
Nostrap
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 97
Default

download link is broken :/
Nostrap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2019, 02:28 PM   #149
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by matv View Post
Thank you, this script is awesome
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoJo View Post
Thanks, really a great helper! Love it.
Glad, that you like it, guys, thanks!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nostrap View Post
download link is broken :/
already not, i was updating it )

small update:
Loudness meter in script now uses dpMeter4 plugin
Improved Goto source/destination action in context menu
Fixed mouse wheel bug in controls window on linux.

p.s. old file reaper_dopp_fxlist should be deleted from UserPlugins folder, because i renamed it to reaper_dopp to avoid misunderstanding between script's name and dll's name
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2019, 02:29 PM   #150
Nostrap
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 97
Default

thanks for the update! just discovered this and have been enjoying it quite a bit
Nostrap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 08:10 AM   #151
Jason Brian Merrill
Human being with feelings
 
Jason Brian Merrill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Northeastern PA, USA
Posts: 20,850
Default

dopp_fxList.lua:7: unexpected symbol near '<'
__________________
Beliefs do not require respect. People do.
Jason Brian Merrill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 08:38 AM   #152
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jason Brian Merrill View Post
dopp_fxList.lua:7: unexpected symbol near '<'
hmm... line 7 doesn't have '<' symbol
as i understand, you downloaded new files, replaced old ones, deleted and added script in actions and this error shows, when you start script, right? or when?
can it be, that you ocassionally pressed wrong key and '<' was added to script text? try to copy text of script again and paste into new script

Last edited by doppelganger; 05-27-2019 at 08:46 AM.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 08:47 AM   #153
Jason Brian Merrill
Human being with feelings
 
Jason Brian Merrill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Northeastern PA, USA
Posts: 20,850
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by doppelganger View Post
hmm... line 7 doesn't have '<' symbol
as i understand, you downloaded new files, replaced old ones, deleted and added script in actions and this error shows, when you start script, right? or when?
can it be, that you ocassionally pressed wrong key and '<' was added to script text? try to copy text of script again and paste into new script
I didnt open the script. I will try that tho. willreport back
__________________
Beliefs do not require respect. People do.
Jason Brian Merrill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 08:57 AM   #154
Jason Brian Merrill
Human being with feelings
 
Jason Brian Merrill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Northeastern PA, USA
Posts: 20,850
Default

worked. But I'm telling you, i didnt alter the script
__________________
Beliefs do not require respect. People do.
Jason Brian Merrill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 01:57 PM   #155
vsgrt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 39
Default

I clicked the "dock" button and it undocked and turned into an empty window that don't respond to any right clicking so i can't get it back now, i'm stuck.. I tried reinstalling the script (and changing every dock=0 to dock=1 in code, to no avail).

Any tips on how to get the script working again or how to reset the preferences?
I'm on macOS.
vsgrt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 02:31 PM   #156
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vsgrt View Post
I clicked the "dock" button and it undocked and turned into an empty window that don't respond to any right clicking so i can't get it back now, i'm stuck.. I tried reinstalling the script (and changing every dock=0 to dock=1 in code, to no avail).

Any tips on how to get the script working again or how to reset the preferences?
I'm on macOS.
)), on Windows script is clickable and also REAPER itself provides possibility to dock , if to right click on caption of window,
but on macos doesn't work neither one nor another, interesting, i definitely need to do something about it, just don't know when.

For now, what you can do, find reaper-extstate.ini file in REAPER folder(resources folder), open with textedit and change value of dock to value+1,
if you have 0.0, then set 1.0, if you have 256.0, then set 257.0 and save that file, should help.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 03:13 PM   #157
vsgrt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 39
Default

That worked, thanks a lot!! Lovely script.
vsgrt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 05:05 PM   #158
Stevie
Human being with feelings
 
Stevie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Urkrain/Russia
Posts: 191
Default

bravo!
Stevie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 11:45 PM   #159
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 383
Default

made undocked window on mac clickable, now it's possible to dock it back.

can somebody with mac to add tracks, fx, sends/receives in fxlist, to make fullscreen screenshot of this and to put it here, please?
Just want to be sure, that colors are fine and bottom border of gui is at correct height,
i suppose all modern macs should show color correctly, but some specific or older may show swapped colors.

Last edited by doppelganger; 05-28-2019 at 10:56 AM.
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2019, 04:42 AM   #160
azimuth
Human being with feelings
 
azimuth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: The place that's round on the ends and high in the middle
Posts: 185
Default

I just wanted to compliment you doppelganger on this excellent script. Very useful and something that was sorely missing in Reaper. Thank you for your generosity.
azimuth is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.