Old 11-10-2017, 04:26 PM   #1
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default Lua: LBX Floating FX Positioner

Have taken a brief break from the Stripper to create something for someone on a Facebook group.

It's pretty simple - It simply displays plugin fx for a track in pages depending on how you want them to appear.

The main Lua file - LBX_FXFloatPos_SetUp.lua

First off - the use Setup button to select screen position and dimension - you can use this to specify only using an area of the screen - or a particular monitor. So say I have 2 monitors side by side 1920x1080. I only want to show plugins on the 2nd monitor.

I set up as follows:
x = 1920 (this specifies the starting coordinates of the 2nd monitor - would set to 0 for 1st screen)
y = 0
w = 1920
h = 1080

You can right-click the SETUP button to select an option to always follow the selected track.

Then choose layout options:

FILL = fit as many plugins as will fit in the selected dimensions.
HORIZ = only allow 1 row of plugins
VERT = only allow one column of plugins (vertically stacking them)
SINGLE = Only one plugin at a time.

The SHOW button repositions all the plugins (via the track chunk) and stores relevant required info.

The << and >> cycles through pages of plugins.

The HIDE button closes all fx windows.

The direct to page buttons (numbered 1 - number of pages required for all plugins) - simply jumps to the page

Then the list of track plugins - clicking on a plugin name - opens the page that plugin is on.

So far - that's it. Pretty simple.

You may notice if you have loaded new effects on a page from say a fx chain - which haven't automatically opened - will be opened temporarily - this is because until a plugin has been made visible once - it's location and dimensions aren't stored - this info is required by the script so it forces them open briefly.

The other lua files in the folder are for adding to a toolbar if you don't want to use the main script all the time (although you need to use the main script to change the setup options).


Let me know what you think

https://github.com/L-B-X/Reaper-Scripts

I'm guessing there may be issues at the moment if the screen dimensions chosen are too small for a plugin window - so be careful for the moment until I get the chance to test this - it almost certainly will freeze or crash. - EDIT: Nope - it copes ok although obviously the fx window will not stay within the specified boundaries.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal

Last edited by lb0; 11-10-2017 at 05:46 PM.
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2017, 05:41 PM   #2
RJHollins
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1,363
Default

Hi lb0,

Will be following this !

thx
RJHollins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 12:51 AM   #3
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,771
Default

Dear lb0,

Many thanks for the effort !

My only wish has always been this:
When i open 1 FX window, it should always be placed just in the middle of my screen.
(i have only 1 monitor)
I tried various actions for this to make it happen but never had succes with those.

Do i understand correctly that my whish should be possible with this script ?
Can you then maybe give me some guidelines to set it up ?
(i am sorry that i quite don't understand how to set it up)

Warm Regards.
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 01:00 AM   #4
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhaze View Post
Dear lb0,

Many thanks for the effort !

My only wish has always been this:
When i open 1 FX window, it should always be placed just in the middle of my screen.
(i have only 1 monitor)
I tried various actions for this to make it happen but never had succes with those.

Do i understand correctly that my whish should be possible with this script ?
Can you then maybe give me some guidelines to set it up ?
(i am sorry that i quite don't understand how to set it up)

Warm Regards.
Yes absolutely.

Simply load the setup script.
Set the screen dimensions to :
x = 0, y = 0, w = x res of your screen, h = y res of screen.

select single with second button.

click show.

you may also wish to try right-click setup -> tick follow track option.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 01:03 AM   #5
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,771
Default

Really excellent lb0, many thanks and will try that out!
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 03:17 AM   #6
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,921
Default

Any gif to show us ?
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 03:26 AM   #7
SoulOne82
Human being with feelings
 
SoulOne82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Illville - Germany
Posts: 931
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
Any gif to show us ?
Yeah, pics or it didnīt happen!

SoulOne82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 04:26 AM   #8
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
Any gif to show us ?
Well - I created a gif ready to post - but postimage won't upload it and it's too big to upload directly here...

Any other sites that allow free hosting of gifs to be pasted into message boards?

try X: direct link

https://media.giphy.com/media/26u49j...usy4/giphy.gif

ah well - it's tiny. if i can get it working later I'll try again...

This one works if you click to go to host website...

__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal

Last edited by lb0; 11-11-2017 at 04:57 AM.
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:00 AM   #9
cjewellstudios
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 199
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoulOne82 View Post
Yeah, pics or it didnīt happen!

I was a bystander of the original facebook post that prompted it and I can vouge that it works really well.

Its pretty amazing!
cjewellstudios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:12 AM   #10
Sju
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 686
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lb0 View Post
Well - I created a gif ready to post - but postimage won't upload it and it's too big to upload directly here...

Any other sites that allow free hosting of gifs to be pasted into message boards?
You can use https://stash.reaper.fm/ for the bigger GIFs.

Thanks for the script by the way! Hits the spot for a slightly OCD person
Sju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:21 AM   #11
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 4,796
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sju View Post
You can use https://stash.reaper.fm/ for the bigger GIFs.
Click on that gif and there will be a button to make it full-screen.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sexan View Post
Make a thread "F%#! you Reaper! I quit!" to get more views and feedback since these kind of threads get much more traction
SoundCloudFR: True Non-destructive GLUEAll the REAPER names
vitalker is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:33 AM   #12
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sju View Post
You can use https://stash.reaper.fm/ for the bigger GIFs.

Thanks for the script by the way! Hits the spot for a slightly OCD person
My HD gif is too big for the stash too apparently!
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 06:00 AM   #13
SoulOne82
Human being with feelings
 
SoulOne82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Illville - Germany
Posts: 931
Default

SoulOne82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 06:09 AM   #14
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,771
Default

Jeeeezz, thats amazing !

EDIT: Possible to put the script in ReaPack ?
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 06:34 AM   #15
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoulOne82 View Post
...
That simple huh!! Thanks.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 10:48 AM   #16
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,921
Default

Very good ! Nice concept and solid implementation. Then yes I guess it only miss reapack compatibility
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 11:03 AM   #17
fundorin
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 554
Default

What is the name of this theme? Looks like JanneUniverse2014_114Light but dark. can't find it at stash.

Last edited by fundorin; 11-11-2017 at 11:11 AM.
fundorin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 11:27 AM   #18
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fundorin View Post
What is the name of this theme? Looks like JanneUniverse2014_114Light but dark. can't find it at stash.
It is just that - I think labelled just

JanneUniverse2014_v114

(note the *v*114)
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 11:29 AM   #19
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
Very good ! Nice concept and solid implementation. Then yes I guess it only miss reapack compatibility
Thanks! Yes this one will probably be much easier to add to reapack than Stripper - so no reason why not...

Will look into.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal

Last edited by lb0; 11-11-2017 at 01:28 PM.
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 11:35 AM   #20
fundorin
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 554
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lb0 View Post
It is just that - I think labelled just

JanneUniverse2014_v114

(note the *v*114)
Still can't find it. Tried "janneuniverse" before. The same.


Direct link from the dedicated thread also leads nowhere:



Last edited by fundorin; 11-11-2017 at 11:41 AM.
fundorin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 12:13 PM   #21
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fundorin View Post
Still can't find it. Tried "janneuniverse" before. The same.
agreed - can't find it there anymore either . PM me your email and I'll send it to you.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal

Last edited by lb0; 11-11-2017 at 01:27 PM.
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 02:27 PM   #22
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Just realized - using TrackFX_Show API adds a undo point every time it's called!! :/ This script calls them a lot!

Am busy putting in undo begin and end blocks to at least reduce this to a single undo point whenever they are called.

Don't suppose there is a way of suppressing this completely (I don't see the need for any undo points to be created when changing fx pages)... Any ideas?
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 03:45 PM   #23
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,911
Default

There's this 'trick' sometimes used in scripts to not create an undo point when nothing is changed, not sure if it works in you case though.

Simply put this at the beginning of your script:

Code:
function preventUndo()
end
reaper.defer(preventUndo)
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 03:51 PM   #24
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
There's this 'trick' sometimes used in scripts to not create an undo point when nothing is changed, not sure if it works in you case though.

Simply put this at the beginning of your script:

Code:
function preventUndo()
end
reaper.defer(preventUndo)
Thanks NoFish, can this be added to already deferred scripts?

I shall try it and see

EDIT:

Well it doesn't work unfortunately in my case. The problem I have is I'm calling an API many times that automatically generates an undo point each time it runs. I don't seem to be able to completely suppress these undo points - only wrap them up to create one undo point each time i change page.

I really want to have no undo points at all - but not sure is possible...
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal

Last edited by lb0; 11-11-2017 at 03:59 PM.
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 04:30 PM   #25
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,911
Default

Oh, 'already deferred scripts', I didn't consider this, sorry.
I've only seen this for 'run one time' scripts.

I've no other idea than unfortunately.

btw., regarding the gif in post #13
I know it's posted with good intentions but it's so big (horizontally) that I constantly have to scroll left/right to read this thread.

https://i.imgur.com/6dKXiuz.gif

Last edited by nofish; 11-11-2017 at 04:45 PM.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 04:52 PM   #26
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
btw., regarding the gif in post #13
I know it's posted with good intentions but it's so big (horizontally) that I constantly have to scroll left/right to read this thread.

https://i.imgur.com/6dKXiuz.gif
Yeah - me too. But that's not my post so I cannot edit it. And I wanted to show the full screen in all its glory when capturing the gif... Or can I edit the uploaded file on imgbb?

Actually doubt i can edit the original - as i didn't log in to post it.

Anyway - in firefox i just Ctrl+mousewheel to make everything smaller until it fits. Just need to sit a little closer to the screen to read the text
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:12 PM   #27
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,911
Default

Wasn't directed at you (though I see it can come across so).
edit: By this I mean I know it's not your post.

Big hi res gif's are actually nice, but then rather with a clickable link or thumbnail than embedded I'd think.

Ctrl + MW is helpful, didn't know, thanks.

Now back to the actual topic.

Last edited by nofish; 11-11-2017 at 05:18 PM.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:16 PM   #28
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
Wasn't directed at you (though I see it can come across so).
Big hi res gif's are actually nice, but then rather with a clickable link or thumbnail rather than embedded I'd think.

Ctrl + MW is helpful, didn't know, thanks.

Now back to the actual topic.
I did create the big gif though - and I did also try to embed it (but failed) - so probably am to blame mostly

Anyway - if a method comes up to get rid of the undo points - I will implement it...

At the moment - the main setup version is fully functional. The separate _Open script is a day behind - so may not function quite the same until I get time to add the code across into that version.

Personally - I'm using the script just with the setup version as I like the extra buttons.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 05:18 PM   #29
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjewellstudios View Post
I was a bystander of the original facebook post that prompted it and I can vouge that it works really well.

Its pretty amazing!
Thanks Charlie!
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 03:10 AM   #30
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 268
Default

It looks like good fx rack makeshift, thank you much!

Could you say please how to change position show fx to vertical in script LBX_FXFloatPos_Open?

And what do you think to make script LBX_FXFloatPos_Open works dependently of selected track? I'd like to have that option in one.

Thank you for your time
Ivannn Bennnettt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 04:05 AM   #31
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivannn Bennnettt View Post
It looks like good fx rack makeshift, thank you much!

Could you say please how to change position show fx to vertical in script LBX_FXFloatPos_Open?

And what do you think to make script LBX_FXFloatPos_Open works dependently of selected track? I'd like to have that option in one.

Thank you for your time
Use the setup script to set everything as you need. To set VERT and screen dimensions etc.

Then the other scripts will use these settings.

At the moment a couple of things are missing from the Open script which are available in the setup script (mainly the 'blacklisted' plugins - so they don't show up).

The open script works that when you change track - you need to click this one first before clicking left/right page buttons. The open script does the analysis and positioning of the fx for selected track. Without running this first - some plugins may not be in the correct place, or show up at all.

If you want it to work more like the setup one - then it would need to be deferred - which kind of makes it the same as the setup script - so may as well use the setup script only.

Or if I understand incorrectly - can you explain in more detail what you mean/require?
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 05:05 AM   #32
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 268
Default

Thank you it works now) I used only open script)

But if some fx or fxs windows size are quite big and don't fit all to screen other plugins below list ain't showed(
Ivannn Bennnettt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 05:08 AM   #33
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivannn Bennnettt View Post
Thank you it works now) I used only open script)

But if some fx or fxs windows size are quite big and don't fit all to screen other plugins below list ain't showed(
I'll look into - but I've never had a plugin that doesn't fit the screen (all HD here). How do you work with a plugin that's too big for the screen??

Or have you selected dimensions less than screen size and there's a problem there..?
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 06:03 AM   #34
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 268
Default

Majority of synths are quite big)

I mean when a few plugins don't fit to screen (even in mode fit)

No, I've got the same screen resolution 1920/1080

What if do 2 or more column either resize either even both?)

Or could it work not fin so I currently use 5.40 ver I've just thought?
Ivannn Bennnettt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 06:17 AM   #35
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivannn Bennnettt View Post
Majority of synths are quite big)

I mean when a few plugins don't fit to screen (even in mode fit)

No, I've got the same screen resolution 1920/1080

What if do 2 or more column either resize either even both?)

Or could it work not fin so I currently use 5.40 ver I've just thought?
If you're using the open script - then you also require the next and prev page scripts in order to be able to cycle through the pages.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 06:39 AM   #36
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 268
Default

You did good interface for it but I'd like to use only your open script as like "Reason rack style" do you know what I mean?)
Ivannn Bennnettt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 06:45 AM   #37
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivannn Bennnettt View Post
You did good interface for it but I'd like to use only your open script as like "Reason rack style" do you know what I mean?)
Well - the open and prev/next scripts were designed to be used together (can be added as buttons in a toolbox). These have no interface - just run the open script - it will position the plugins as selected by the fit/horiz/vert/single option in setup script.

Then to cycle between pages - you would use the next/prev scripts.

If you wanted a deferred style script - then the setup one was designed to be open permanently.

I'm not quite sure what you mean.
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 07:47 AM   #38
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 268
Default

I'd like to have kind of columnar mode to see all fxs in chain at once on screen

But I'm afraid it'll be pretty hard to do that I guess. Isn't it?
Ivannn Bennnettt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 08:39 AM   #39
lb0
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3,070
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivannn Bennnettt View Post
I'd like to have kind of columnar mode to see all fxs in chain at once on screen

But I'm afraid it'll be pretty hard to do that I guess. Isn't it?
Well - would all the fx fit on the screen? if not - then not really possible. If they would fit - (and in the order they are in the fxchain) - I guess it's just another layout option...

Can you create an example image or something?
__________________
Projects - Reascripts - Lua:
LBX Stripper | LBX Chaos Engine | LBX Floating FX Positioner | LBX SRD Smart Knobs
Donate via Paypal
lb0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 09:53 AM   #40
Ivannn Bennnettt
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 268
Default

Actually it turned out that without resizing window of plugins there don't fit many one(
But what if do 2-3 columns for it then switch between them? I don't know

Sorry if I confused you with that

Ivannn Bennnettt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.