Old 05-16-2020, 12:32 PM   #1081
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

Ok I Haved fix the Folder layout re-download it ! thanks and sorry for this incovenient
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2020, 12:39 PM   #1082
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alphoc View Post
So folder icons are green yes, but if folder layout is selected in tcp, it is not green but it is global layout. In addition, Mcp has a green icon in both cases.

Small tcp meter numbers are too close to the meter, distance global is better.

The folder mcp does not appear properly, as if a little more work is required, how about it? Folders appear in the pictures on the first page and they are not like the current folders.

One last thing; I noticed in the pictures on the first page, the space between the folders is nice, but how did you do it?
The small meter number cannot be change beacause of limitation of Meter_ol if I change it to have the same space as the default layout that will reduce the meter more again that a choise to make between small meter visibilities or number space !

THe folder mcp as been fix

The green icon in tcp (folder layout) I add transparency under the full collapsed icon to see a bit of color under it ,I was try the green but it difficult to see beacause this transparency again a choice between two thing but I will try to do something for that I am myself never satisfy about the folder icon hehe

For the space between the folder ?? can you explain me more I am not sure of what you talking !

Thanks for that !
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2020, 01:26 PM   #1083
alphoc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 130
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blankfiles View Post
The small meter number cannot be change beacause of limitation of Meter_ol if I change it to have the same space as the default layout that will reduce the meter more again that a choise to make between small meter visibilities or number space !

THe folder mcp as been fix

The green icon in tcp (folder layout) I add transparency under the full collapsed icon to see a bit of color under it ,I was try the green but it difficult to see beacause this transparency again a choice between two thing but I will try to do something for that I am myself never satisfy about the folder icon hehe

For the space between the folder ?? can you explain me more I am not sure of what you talking !

Thanks for that !
Please look at the first page first picture, there's a little space like a seperator between the folders. I wonder how it works, I don't have it.

Last edited by alphoc; 05-16-2020 at 03:38 PM.
alphoc is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2020, 03:52 PM   #1084
Stimulus
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 56
Default

Hi, has the 3.78 version been sent out to everyone's dropbox who donated?

Thanks!
Stimulus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2020, 06:25 PM   #1085
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,204
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stimulus View Post
Hi, has the 3.78 version been sent out to everyone's dropbox who donated?

Thanks!
Just use the original link in the original email. New emails are not sent when there's an update. You just kind of have to know and go locate your original email.
Funkybot is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2020, 09:08 PM   #1086
ScarletDawn
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 3
Default

Hey Blankfiles, I donated a while ago and haven't received the theme. Tried to reach out via email as well.
ScarletDawn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 01:58 AM   #1087
tpulse
Human being with feelings
 
tpulse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 260
Default

is there a way to just save the colors / fonts nothing else and import them to this latest version? i tried with theme tweaker, no luck...need to do this manually
__________________
PC: Win10 64pro,Pc I7-4790k 32gb ram,RME-FF400,27" & 24"led screen. Reaper,Studio one 3.5 and Flstudio & plugs,Akg k701 cans,SM58,Laney irt studio & HB 112 v30,Esp EclipseII,jackson js2 bass and some pedals.
tpulse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2020, 11:03 AM   #1088
mu-sick
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 8
Default

Hi @Blankfiles, could you please send me the link for the theme? I have donated on April 30
mu-sick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2020, 06:16 AM   #1089
SVSC
Human being with feelings
 
SVSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 11
Default Use with customised editors

Hi Blankfiles,

I really like your I Logic (and Hydra) themes.
However, as a recent convert to Reaper I have made quite a few changes to the Piano roll in particular and added these to the tool bar.
If I used one of your themes would I lose those changes or if retains would they (the piano roll for example) not look the same as yours?
Thans
SVSC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2020, 11:17 AM   #1090
reflecter
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
Default

Hi, i have a problem with theme v3.78.

I installed full version of theme. SWS installed to, but don’t work part of buttons.
I can`t find some actions. Here screenshots.

I tried to install several versions Reaper from 5.9 to 6.11. SWS tried 2 versions - most recent and previous.
What to do? New actions?


reflecter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2020, 03:45 PM   #1091
reaguillaume
Human being with feelings
 
reaguillaume's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reflecter View Post
Hi, i have a problem with theme v3.78.

I installed full version of theme. SWS installed to, but don’t work part of buttons.
I can`t find some actions. Here screenshots.

I tried to install several versions Reaper from 5.9 to 6.11. SWS tried 2 versions - most recent and previous.
What to do? New actions?



It is the same for me. It's really a good idea. Thank you C. Morin . I reinstalled V3.77 and it works. I had the same problem. I would wait for V3.79 hoping that it will be repaired. Too complicated for me to do it again.
reaguillaume is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2020, 08:06 PM   #1092
reflecter
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
Default

I`m a new user of this theme, and i have only 3.78
reflecter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2020, 11:28 AM   #1093
parfumer
Human being with feelings
 
parfumer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Tallinn
Posts: 203
Default

Hi Blankfiles!
Sorry, but what about this button? Also in the mixer panel. It does not fit your design, IMHO..
parfumer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2020, 02:37 PM   #1094
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

Sorry for my long moment of silence, I took a little break with the return from work ect but I keep work in lost time my next update 3.80 with some small new addition,. I read and I understand the problem of the list ( Add Track) section and I will correct all this, but there is a small problem related to the configuration then voila with version 3.78 I try to reduce the configuration to its minimum to remove certain thing to the configuration but this will cause problems here, So there will be yes the configuration included but there will be some small thing that you will have to remove manually. To remove with my configuration without losing some functionality (Reaper Problem configuration) the updates will then divide into slices of .1 or 5 I explain all the small bug reporter and fix will be in example version V3.79 ect and with configuration updater will be now V3.80,V3.85,V3.90 ect thank you for continuing to support my vision of I Logic that I work and that I love very much and note that all donations were sent today even if you do do not wash please receive me write directly via email or directly here in my personal box thank you
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2020, 02:39 PM   #1095
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by parfumer View Post
Hi Blankfiles!
Sorry, but what about this button? Also in the mixer panel. It does not fit your design, IMHO..
Yes that from me haha but that already change in the V3.80 soon ! that change the pan stereo mode ! stay tune
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2020, 02:40 PM   #1096
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reaguillaume View Post
It is the same for me. It's really a good idea. Thank you C. Morin . I reinstalled V3.77 and it works. I had the same problem. I would wait for V3.79 hoping that it will be repaired. Too complicated for me to do it again.
Yes it will fix soon thanks
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2020, 06:57 PM   #1097
Amberience
Human being with feelings
 
Amberience's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: swing on the spiral of our divinity
Posts: 2,105
Default

Hey Blank, I've just donated. Cheers!
Drew
__________________
TACOMA NARROWS BRIDGE DISASTER
Full disclosure: I am part of the inMusic Brands BFD team. Views and postings are my own
Amberience is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2020, 05:18 AM   #1098
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

It sent Thanks
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2020, 12:55 AM   #1099
mu-sick
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blankfiles View Post
It sent Thanks
Could you please send me the theme too? I have donated on April 30th, my email is karakatsanism@gmail.com
mu-sick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2020, 12:07 PM   #1100
reaguillaume
Human being with feelings
 
reaguillaume's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 29
Default

Hi I have 3 suggestions :

The first would be to add a button to gain staging but it does not work well. I show on the gif what I did.

https://imgur.com/TiAK9FP

the 2nd is to add a track separator.

https://imgur.com/ryvPfme

the 3rd would be to copy and paste a chain of FX.

https://imgur.com/60fKQJi



I think this is a feature that I use often and I would like to know if it is possible to have it in the top toolbar?

maybe with an improved version.

It is an idea.

Guillaume

Last edited by reaguillaume; 06-02-2020 at 12:15 PM.
reaguillaume is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2020, 02:05 PM   #1101
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

mu-sick humm it was sent I have the confirmation I sent you again look your email thank
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2020, 02:13 PM   #1102
Blankfiles
Human being with feelings
 
Blankfiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,175
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reaguillaume View Post
Hi I have 3 suggestions :

The first would be to add a button to gain staging but it does not work well. I show on the gif what I did.

https://imgur.com/TiAK9FP

the 2nd is to add a track separator.

https://imgur.com/ryvPfme

the 3rd would be to copy and paste a chain of FX.

https://imgur.com/60fKQJi



I think this is a feature that I use often and I would like to know if it is possible to have it in the top toolbar?

maybe with an improved version.

It is an idea.

Guillaume
Yes thanks for that and yes all of those is possible I can take time to create that ! in next release
__________________
My Themes :I Logic V2.:I Logic V1.:I Logic NeXt.:Concerto.
Hydra.
Blankfiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2020, 06:35 AM   #1103
reaguillaume
Human being with feelings
 
reaguillaume's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blankfiles View Post
Yes thanks for that and yes all of those is possible I can take time to create that ! in next release

I performed this kind of trick. I send you the configuration by email of all these improvements. Thank you again for your interest in my proposals.

New proposition again !

on the side of "midi" :

>>> https://i.imgur.com/8bGfe84.gif

Guillaume

Last edited by reaguillaume; 06-04-2020 at 07:40 AM.
reaguillaume is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.