Old 01-18-2021, 11:05 AM   #41
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pink Wool View Post
Reaper 6.19 :


Note: I'm not using all these effects on my mix bus!
i see, thank you!! seems like its only side meter layout issue
i just replaced theme files on Google Drive link, please try

Last edited by gapalil001; 01-18-2021 at 11:18 AM.
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2021, 11:22 PM   #42
Pink Wool
Human being with feelings
 
Pink Wool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 436
Default

Seems to work fine now!
Pink Wool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2021, 01:08 AM   #43
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 5,208
Default

Great update, this is my default Reaper Theme now, much obliged !
__________________
Reaper - OSX (always latest version)
OSX Catalina (always latest version)
My Reaper Tips&Tricks: https://www.youtube.com/user/vanhaze2000/playlists
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2021, 06:37 AM   #44
ShibuyaCyana
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 12
Default

Wow this is the best skin that fits TCP FX list.

Some questions and bugs though:

1.What are the default fonts? They don't look good on Windows, especially text icons.

2.FX list with FX is longer than those without FX.


3.I hope there's visual feedback when mouse hovers and clicks on buttons/sliders/knobs, like highlight a little bit.

I've got multiple skins with problem 3, maybe I should try using Python to fix them.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2021-01-19 211544.jpg (5.4 KB, 642 views)
ShibuyaCyana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2021, 08:16 AM   #45
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShibuyaCyana View Post
Wow this is the best skin that fits TCP FX list.

Some questions and bugs though:

1.What are the default fonts? They don't look good on Windows, especially text icons.

2.FX list with FX is longer than those without FX.


3.I hope there's visual feedback when mouse hovers and clicks on buttons/sliders/knobs, like highlight a little bit.

I've got multiple skins with problem 3, maybe I should try using Python to fix them.
thank you for using my theme!

1 - default font for track labels is helvetica and helvetica neue for fxlist. sorry for not mentioning this in the description. you can install the helvetica and arial fonts to fix this

2 - yes, this behavior is due to the effect list preparing to split into columns and become a grid. you can notice this when you stretch the track even further horizontally. now it have some bugs that i will fix in the future, but now i have expertimental solution you can see in Google drive link (file named FM_V1.6_Dark_FXLIST_Colms.reaperthemezip)
it will looks like this:


3 - yes, mouseover highlight is a planned feature in order to exclude misses and feel feedback and can be changed only in graphical editor (photoshop, etc). the slot background image is a sliced-button image that contains three conditions - normal, mouseover and pushed. also i will add more mouseover highlights for another buttons

Last edited by gapalil001; 01-19-2021 at 11:59 AM.
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2021, 08:58 AM   #46
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhaze View Post
Great update, this is my default Reaper Theme now, much obliged !
you're welcome! I apologize for not responding to the previous message
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2021, 05:57 AM   #47
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Does it looks better than before? V1.61 is ready on Google Drive

Last edited by gapalil001; 01-20-2021 at 06:05 AM.
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2021, 11:41 AM   #48
nikki5000
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Posts: 107
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gapalil001 View Post
Does it looks better than before? V1.61 is ready on Google Drive
damn it’s improving so fast! Multiple fx rows feature is nice!
The ugly border looks beautiful!

It would be perfect for me if it was a little less colorful/saturated and if there would be more contrast between transport and arrange (I have transport docked below arrange).
Maybe arrange is a little too dark in 1.61 (dark). In V 1.55 4k (dark) it was perfect.


When I zoom in one more step, the whole tcp turns into a metering section. Would it be possible to have horizontal metering below the fx inserts?

Great work! I think I will switch from smooth to your theme!

Last edited by nikki5000; 01-20-2021 at 12:19 PM.
nikki5000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2021, 11:52 AM   #49
sguyader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 37
Default

Hey, I'm growing love for your theme! It's getting better and better. Thanks! (and yes I think it's nicer with the track borders)
sguyader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 12:06 AM   #50
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 5,208
Default

Hi,

I am on a Retina Macbook, with a Dell Monitor attached.
Scaling is set to none in OSX Display Preferences.

Which version is best to choose for me ?
The 4K version or the 1080P version ?

TIA !
__________________
Reaper - OSX (always latest version)
OSX Catalina (always latest version)
My Reaper Tips&Tricks: https://www.youtube.com/user/vanhaze2000/playlists
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 07:11 AM   #51
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhaze View Post
Hi,

I am on a Retina Macbook, with a Dell Monitor attached.
Scaling is set to none in OSX Display Preferences.

Which version is best to choose for me ?
The 4K version or the 1080P version ?

TIA !
i do not recommend to use FHD version on retina/4K(it's the same HiDpi) basically because of mixer. FHD mixer have some glitches in volume label area while using on 4k displays that fixed in 4k version. also 4k version have some buttons for tcp/mcp are drawed in high definition and looks smoother on hidpi displays in close view.

what about your Dell monitor, Dell is major brand that have huge lineup includes different resolutions and sizes of monitors, and i can't guess which one do you use

but if you use Dell monitor as main, and it's are 1080 or 1440p you can easily use 1080p theme
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 07:35 AM   #52
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikki5000 View Post
damn itís improving so fast! Multiple fx rows feature is nice!
The ugly border looks beautiful!

It would be perfect for me if it was a little less colorful/saturated and if there would be more contrast between transport and arrange (I have transport docked below arrange).
Maybe arrange is a little too dark in 1.61 (dark). In V 1.55 4k (dark) it was perfect.


When I zoom in one more step, the whole tcp turns into a metering section. Would it be possible to have horizontal metering below the fx inserts?

Great work! I think I will switch from smooth to your theme!
Thank You for using my theme!

the next update of 4k version is in progress and will be soon! i make 4k vers slowly because i actually haven't hidpi display to test it.
i make arrange view more darken because i try to separate workspaces and make arrange view feels deeper

what about meter - it's the known issue was solved yesterday and will be released in V1.62 within a few days. 4k version will be bit later, sorry about that

also i will notice that smooth 6 theme is looks awesome and it was created by a master from whom I have a lot to learn. my theme mainly focuses on the logical distribution of elements
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 07:37 AM   #53
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sguyader View Post
Hey, I'm growing love for your theme! It's getting better and better. Thanks! (and yes I think it's nicer with the track borders)
thank you i tries make it better everyday and at the same time fighting my stupidity
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 09:54 AM   #54
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

V1.62 is really great and comes with 4k version! i love it!!!

track 11 is folder layout
track 14 is default layout when it's folder


Last edited by gapalil001; 01-21-2021 at 10:29 AM.
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 10:44 AM   #55
Jae.Thomas
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,809
Default

and SOMEHOW it gets better!!!!

thank you!

I love the look of it so far.

questions: - my master track fx list looks super crowded with fx and sends. Is there a way to neaten this up a bit?

the fx list looks WAY more usable in this release - more consistent. But I still see some that look crowded. I have to look into this more.

I would really like to see some layout customization ala the original theme - like maybe getting rid of the width slider or making the pan a knob instead.

A minor thing - the font on the tracks is a bit annoying to me for some reason.

But I am going to use this theme today and see how it goes.

This is GREAT work!!!
__________________
WEAR A FUCKING MASK.
GET THE VACCINE.
- Covid vaccinated and just fine.
Jae.Thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 01:07 PM   #56
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jae.Thomas View Post
and SOMEHOW it gets better!!!!

thank you!

I love the look of it so far.

questions: - my master track fx list looks super crowded with fx and sends. Is there a way to neaten this up a bit?

the fx list looks WAY more usable in this release - more consistent. But I still see some that look crowded. I have to look into this more.

I would really like to see some layout customization ala the original theme - like maybe getting rid of the width slider or making the pan a knob instead.

A minor thing - the font on the tracks is a bit annoying to me for some reason.

But I am going to use this theme today and see how it goes.

This is GREAT work!!!
your notice have a sense! i set the minimal width of TCP FXlist slot a bit wider (was 20px now is 30px) please reload the theme files and try again. also i notice that you use 4k or retina display. 4k version is another file you can find in google drive too

Last edited by gapalil001; 01-21-2021 at 01:20 PM.
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 01:54 PM   #57
Jae.Thomas
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,809
Default

I am not sure if my display is 4k but i will check.



You are doing great things with this. I am happy with it for sure.

I make my theme "artificially" darker with the theme adjuster.



So here, the toolbar icons are disappeared, the master track looks crowded, and the left side of the track is very bright and im not overly fond of the font.

That being said, I think I am at the point of no return!!! again, very appreciative and still using the them today
__________________
WEAR A FUCKING MASK.
GET THE VACCINE.
- Covid vaccinated and just fine.

Last edited by Jae.Thomas; 01-21-2021 at 02:21 PM.
Jae.Thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2021, 03:08 PM   #58
Jae.Thomas
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,809
Default

what would be the best way to update the files and make sure future edits will update into this theme without busting my settings?

and btw, the reason I cannot see the icons is because the text is too dark after I apply all this shit:



I can solve this on my own by just making picture icons, but as you can see, I like it VERY dark haha
__________________
WEAR A FUCKING MASK.
GET THE VACCINE.
- Covid vaccinated and just fine.
Jae.Thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2021, 07:03 AM   #59
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jae.Thomas View Post
what would be the best way to update the files and make sure future edits will update into this theme without busting my settings?

and btw, the reason I cannot see the icons is because the text is too dark after I apply all this shit:



I can solve this on my own by just making picture icons, but as you can see, I like it VERY dark haha
Seems like you made your own Frankenstein from my theme. I canít mind how does it actually looks lol but I recommend better use theme tweak/configuration window to set colors properly without additional issues
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2021, 07:57 AM   #60
Jae.Thomas
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,809
Default

you're right. I should have done that from the start. But I cannot seem to find the toolbar color

also that was WAYYYYY too dark. I edited it more

how can I update the files without losing my changes?
__________________
WEAR A FUCKING MASK.
GET THE VACCINE.
- Covid vaccinated and just fine.

Last edited by Jae.Thomas; 01-22-2021 at 08:09 AM.
Jae.Thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2021, 09:27 AM   #61
Jae.Thomas
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,809
Default

oh! also!



the active envelopes "arm" button looks way too much like a track record arm button.

__________________
WEAR A FUCKING MASK.
GET THE VACCINE.
- Covid vaccinated and just fine.
Jae.Thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2021, 07:19 PM   #62
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jae.Thomas View Post
oh! also!



the active envelopes "arm" button looks way too much like a track record arm button.

Yes, it is. I don't see anything wrong with that why should they look different?

What about theme adjuster - I always use theme tweak/configuration window instead of theme adjuster because it more surgical. Theme adjuster behavior is too aggressive for me. Also please note that my theme is not created to work with theme adjuster properly. I need to complete a long way of learning to improve that
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2021, 07:24 PM   #63
Jae.Thomas
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,809
Default

any chance of making the volume sliders bigger on the TCP?

The only reason I am wondering about the theme adjuster is for the part that defines certain layouts and what buttons are on each...

But this is a lot of fun, I've been using it for a day straight now
__________________
WEAR A FUCKING MASK.
GET THE VACCINE.
- Covid vaccinated and just fine.
Jae.Thomas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2021, 06:23 AM   #64
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jae.Thomas View Post
any chance of making the volume sliders bigger on the TCP?

The only reason I am wondering about the theme adjuster is for the part that defines certain layouts and what buttons are on each...

But this is a lot of fun, I've been using it for a day straight now
the volume sliders is not a real sliders, it's a knobs. now i'm looking for the way to make large and real slider that will be stretchable and fit the whole design
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2021, 08:24 AM   #65
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gapalil001 View Post

V1.62c (Google Drive Only) 24 Jan 2021

- small bugs fixed
- some minor elements are re-drawed
theme and screenshots updated! Reaper Stash going hell today and i can't update files on it, so now is Google Drive Only
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2021, 04:57 AM   #66
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

NEW UPDATE

Quote:
Originally Posted by gapalil001 View Post

V1.63 (Google Drive Only) 5 Feb 2021

- meters changes colours when record armed and clipped (red background for clipped channels and red meter for record armed tracks)
- Track names in TCP a bit expanded when size permits
- toolbar icons now are not transparent when armed
- 4 new MCP Layouts added - grey, cyan, pink, blue Volume slider colours
- Arrange View grid colours now are brighten than track backgrounds for better legible (also when some tracks are soloed/muted)
- Midi Editor grid colours changed for better definition of measures and beats
- general transport buttons (MIDI Editor, Media Explorer) are re-drawed. now it's without fill (because of some graphical issues on macOS)
- TCP Folder Layouts a bit changed - less track name area height (was 25px now is 20px)
- some MCP minor bugs fixed (folder end indicator are placed correctly when number of channels are >4, >8)
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 08:40 AM   #67
lucas_LCS
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,614
Default

@ gapalil001:
Nice looking Theme.

::
lucas_LCS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 10:50 AM   #68
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Battle Of The Splashscreens


gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 10:52 AM   #69
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lucas_LCS View Post
@ gapalil001:
Nice looking Theme.

::
Thank you! i used your Themes before and stole your idea about blue/yellow meters sorry
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 11:14 AM   #70
sonictim
Human being with feelings
 
sonictim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 380
Default

I know itís still in the experimental stages, but when I use your theme, the cool colored lines that appear when I use razor edits, do not show up. I canít tell if it is an intentional design aesthetic on your part or simply an unsupported feature. Either way, Iím enjoying your theme very much! Thank you
__________________
My Reapack Repository: I write scripts for my own personal use.
I offer no support, but if you find one that helps you, go for it!
sonictim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 01:56 PM   #71
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonictim View Post
I know it’s still in the experimental stages, but when I use your theme, the cool colored lines that appear when I use razor edits, do not show up. I can’t tell if it is an intentional design aesthetic on your part or simply an unsupported feature. Either way, I’m enjoying your theme very much! Thank you
Thank you! I uses razor edit all the time for everything (also with your scripts )and I got used to it. I just set it as similar to pro tools. Not because of trying to be similar. Just razor edit frame animation is annoying me. You can set it via theme tweak/configuration window
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 02:43 PM   #72
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: South, UK
Posts: 13,518
Default

Only just found this theme

Will give it a go soon thanks!
__________________
subproject FRs click here
note: don't search for my pseudonym on the web. The "musicbynumbers" you find is not me or the name I use for my own music.
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2021, 09:06 PM   #73
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicbynumbers View Post
Only just found this theme

Will give it a go soon thanks!
thanks! I'm interested in your opinion! now my theme is actively updated, and the next update will most likely be in the middle of next week
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2021, 05:01 AM   #74
sguyader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 37
Default

Still my favorite theme so far.

By the way I see a slightly annoying "bug" regarding the FX list in the TCP: sometimes the first FX slot is hidden while empty slots below are shown, it looks as if there's no FX but there is one. To see the first FX slot I have to increase the height of the TCP track.

And a feature request: when TCP tracks height is small, the routing button, is hidden. For a project with many tracks (around 80 tracks audio + auxes + busses) I like keeping the TCP compact to get a better view of the whole project and scroll less, but I often want a quick access to the routing button. Is it possible to make it stay visible like mute and solo buttons?
sguyader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2021, 05:23 AM   #75
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sguyader View Post
Still my favorite theme so far.

By the way I see a slightly annoying "bug" regarding the FX list in the TCP: sometimes the first FX slot is hidden while empty slots below are shown, it looks as if there's no FX but there is one. To see the first FX slot I have to increase the height of the TCP track.

And a feature request: when TCP tracks height is small, the routing button, is hidden. For a project with many tracks (around 80 tracks audio + auxes + busses) I like keeping the TCP compact to get a better view of the whole project and scroll less, but I often want a quick access to the routing button. Is it possible to make it stay visible like mute and solo buttons?
About FX: do you use latest version? And what Layout do you use? I guess some screenshot or gif would be helpful!

About routing: yes, it is possible, but it’s need a lot of time to re-organize layout. It can displays instead of meter/volume or shows when width permits
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2021, 04:20 PM   #76
sguyader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gapalil001 View Post
About FX: do you use latest version? And what Layout do you use? I guess some screenshot or gif would be helpful!

About routing: yes, it is possible, but it’s need a lot of time to re-organize layout. It can displays instead of meter/volume or shows when width permits
Here's a video showing the first FX slot appearing/disappearing:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1cU8...ew?usp=sharing
Look at the "Gtr El Solo 1" and "Gtr Verb" tracks as I increase/decrease the tracks height, the 1st FX slot disappears at smaller height.

And yes it's with the latest theme version (v1.63) with default TCP layout.

Also see how the routing button appears only when the height of the track is quite big already.
sguyader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 01:20 AM   #77
gapalil001
Human being with feelings
 
gapalil001's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 136
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sguyader View Post
Here's a video showing the first FX slot appearing/disappearing:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1cU8...ew?usp=sharing
Look at the "Gtr El Solo 1" and "Gtr Verb" tracks as I increase/decrease the tracks height, the 1st FX slot disappears at smaller height.

And yes it's with the latest theme version (v1.63) with default TCP layout.

Also see how the routing button appears only when the height of the track is quite big already.
will this one useful for you?
gapalil001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 07:05 AM   #78
Kewl
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 64
Default

Where do we put the "Top_Toolbar.ReaperMenu" file ?
Kewl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 07:52 AM   #79
sguyader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gapalil001 View Post
will this one useful for you?
As I told you in PM, no that's not what I want, I prefer to always have FX/ON/PRE button visible.
I it's not possible to have both FX and I/O visible at the small heights, then keep it as it is currently it's okay.
sguyader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 07:53 AM   #80
sguyader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2020
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gapalil001 View Post
Battle Of The Splashscreens


I prefer the first one, or the second one for dark version of the theme but without the pink neon border.
sguyader is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.