Old 06-14-2018, 03:18 AM   #1
nikolalkc
Human being with feelings
 
nikolalkc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Posts: 95
Default TCP Button for custom action

I can't find info about this so I must ask.

Is it possible to add custom button to TCP in walter that will run some custom action or script when pressed?
nikolalkc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2018, 03:49 AM   #2
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3,858
Default

Not possible yet. Maybe in the future?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sexan View Post
Make a thread "F%#! you Reaper! I quit!" to get more views and feedback since these kind of threads get much more traction
SoundCloudFR: "Real" Non-destructive GLUEAll the REAPER names
vitalker is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2018, 04:02 AM   #3
Luster
Human being with feelings
 
Luster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 469
Default

You should vote here:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=86084&page=2
Luster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2018, 06:21 AM   #4
nikolalkc
Human being with feelings
 
nikolalkc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Posts: 95
Default

Yes, I will, this can be very useful.


Thanks.
nikolalkc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2018, 04:06 AM   #5
ericzang
Human being with feelings
 
ericzang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 333
Default

Closest thing I know of is Heda's Track Inspector.
ericzang is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.