Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2017, 07:52 AM   #1
Human being with feelings
mccrabney's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Thorny Bush, Mississippi
Posts: 1,184
Default Tempo markers being erroneously added during gradual tempo change (FIXED)

5.32 pre 5 x64

these tempo markers are added automatically if a user does the following:

1- create 2 tempo markers, one gradually moving to the next
2- click to move the edit cursor to a middle position between these two
3- click the tempo parameter, but do not change it
4- BUG: an unnecessary tempo marker is automatically added at this position.
5- NOTE: this new tempo marker does NOT have the "gradual" parameter ticked, which breaks your tempo change.
FR: select most recently recorded midi in selected track
FR: Multiple, syncable Play Cursors in Arrange view
Automation Items are terrific

Last edited by mccrabney; 01-03-2017 at 07:58 AM.
mccrabney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 08:24 AM   #2
Justin's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 10,616

Fixing, thanks!
Justin is online now   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.