Old 02-20-2018, 10:53 AM   #1
Aleksandr_Oleynik
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Posts: 52
Default Action and API Function - Move track, FX

Скорее всего вопрос к Михаилу, так как он имеет прямой контакт с Джастином и/или командой разработчиков -

Есть ли шанс в ближайшем будующем увидеть Экшин и API функцию по изменению номера позиции для Трэка и FX-а?

Наверняка есть какая-то причина, что мышкой Трек с огромным кол-вом FX-ов и сложнючим Роутингом мы можем переместить в аранже куда угодно, а Экшина и API функции такой нет?
Aleksandr_Oleynik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2018, 11:07 AM   #2
fundorin
Human being with feelings
 
fundorin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 505
Default

Для эффекта (перемещение, удаление) из SWS:


Для трека только это: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=187385
__________________
It's not ok to use message's body for your signature. Use signature (i.e. this) part of the message, instead, -Michael.
fundorin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.