Old 10-04-2017, 03:56 PM   #1
magany
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Russia, Sochi
Posts: 5
Default Addictive Drums GUI баги

Всем привет.

Кто сталкивался с такой проблемой в UI?
Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 15.27.45.jpg

Не могу получить доступ к верхнему меню (KIT, FX, и так далее).
Аналогичная проблема в Studio One 3 (там тоже съедает UI DAW верхнюю часть UI). Причем Addictive Keys работают ОК.
magany is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2017, 05:26 PM   #2
magany
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Russia, Sochi
Posts: 5
Default

Пофиксил, используя инструмент без Automap'а
magany is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.