Old 11-10-2017, 05:20 PM   #1
Mudchild
Human being with feelings
 
Mudchild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Wales, UK
Posts: 674
Default TCP / MCP track focus not mirroring

Howdy

I've opened up an old project to work on, and when I select a track in the MCP it selects it in the TCP, but doesn't focus on it, i.e. I still have to scroll to find it in the TCP. Same happens vice versa. All my other projects DO mirror the focus between MCP and TCP. Hope I've explained that OK. There must be a setting somewhere I'm missing? Any advice appreciated.

Thanks!
Mudchild is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2017, 07:47 PM   #2
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,713
Default

It's an action. (I think in the right click on "MASTER" area of master track.)

Action list:
Mixer: Toggle scroll view when tracks activated
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2017, 01:29 AM   #3
Mudchild
Human being with feelings
 
Mudchild's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Wales, UK
Posts: 674
Default

Ah yes, knew it would be right under my nose.... thanks!
Mudchild is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.