Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2018, 03:51 AM   #1
moliere
Human being with feelings
 
moliere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Posts: 2,207
Default Bypass Automation Bug Reaper 5.75 and above (FIXED)

I'm having intermittent results with plugin bypass automation on certain plugins. They will automate off, but then not back on. In my particular case, this is U-He's Diva, both VST2 and VST3.

5.7 Is working
>= 5.75 is broken.

Attached is an example .rrp .
Attached Files
File Type: rpp diva test.rpp (19.7 KB, 21 views)
moliere is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2018, 05:08 AM   #2
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 9,700
Default

Fixing, thanks for the report.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2018, 01:36 PM   #3
moliere
Human being with feelings
 
moliere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Posts: 2,207
Default

Awesome, cheers! Made for some interesting times live, haha.
moliere is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.