Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2018, 12:51 AM   #1
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,834
Default MIDI export: project start time< 0, TEMPO export only starts at time 0:0.000 (FIXED)

As the title says...

Irrespective of project start measure or whether the export settings are Entire project or Time selection, Selected items or All.

(Tested in v5.70 and v5.90rc)

Last edited by juliansader; 06-18-2018 at 02:55 AM.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2018, 02:58 AM   #2
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,834
Default

Correction: It is the TEMPO that is only exported from time 0:0.000, while the rest of the MIDI is exported from the start of the project.

When re-importing, the MIDI and the tempo map are therefore misaligned.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2019, 09:08 AM   #3
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 10,377
Default

Fixing, thanks!
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.