Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2018, 02:12 PM   #1
Vasily
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 97
Default Elastique displays as "йlastique" [v5.95] (FIXED)

Somehow Reaper started to display "Elastique Pro" like "йlastique Pro".
See screenshot

I noticed this after the 5.95 update, then re-installed the 5.941 to check and "й" also was there. I don't know if it's some preferences changed by latest update or I just didn't notice this before.

I'm running latest Windows 10 with UI language set to Russian. Looks like some code page error for me, as "й" is a Cyrillic letter and it probably should be an accented "e" instead.
Vasily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 03:56 PM   #2
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 11,704
Default

Thanks, fixing!
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.