Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-14-2020, 02:05 PM   #1
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 24,245
Default "Export .vstpreset" doesn't add .vstpreset extension

If you don't type it yourself when naming the preset on export, Reaper will not add the extension to the file at all, even if .vstpreset is selected in the filetype filter in the save dialog.
EvilDragon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2020, 10:07 AM   #2
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 24,245
Default

Bump!

This should be an easy one to tackle, no?
EvilDragon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2020, 01:33 PM   #3
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 12,915
Default

Yep fixing
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2020, 05:21 AM   #4
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 24,245
Default

Thanks!
EvilDragon is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.