Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2021, 09:59 AM   #1
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 5,393
Default edit_flags in reaper.ini doesn't seem to be set (FIXED)

I was toying around with the new "Doubleclicking a function name jumps to function definition"-checkbox and found, that the reaper.ini doesn't seem to be updated when setting the checkbox.

I could set it(or it was set by default?) but altering the checkbox never updated edit_flags in the reaper.ini and therefore did not save the new setting.

Couldn't find a way to trigger it somehow...

Tested on Reaper 6.33x64 Windows 7
__________________
Use you/she/her.Ultraschall-Api Lua Api4Reaper
Bugreports&Docs notes please do here:https://github.com/Ultraschall/ultra...-reaper/issues - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2021, 06:38 AM   #2
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 14,418
Default

Ooops thanks there's a bug in the writing, fixing!
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.