Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-25-2021, 06:21 AM   #1
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,593
Default Video processor: User presets not displayed in item labels or in TCP (FIXED)

If a built-in preset is selected, the name of the preset is displayed in item labels (if Take FX) and the TCP FX list (if Track FX).

If a user preset is selected, only "Video processor" is displayed.

Last edited by juliansader; 08-26-2021 at 01:28 PM.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2021, 07:57 PM   #2
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 13,573
Default

The title is pulled from the preset's first line, should be a comment with the name.

Having said that, on user presets it's not updating the label immediately on items, fixing that.
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2021, 01:29 PM   #3
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,593
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin View Post
The title is pulled from the preset's first line, should be a comment with the name.
Ah, cool, I didn't know that!
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.